Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ellicott city, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and automated, we really didn't have an opportunity or need to speak with anyone from the team.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Aloha Cove and look forward to renting properties with Vesteva again.
View Property: Aloha Cove
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect location with plenty to do close by. The home is stunning with everything a large family could need. Pool and outside areas beautifully kept and the tiki hut and boat jetty was wonderful for fishing or just watching the boats and nature go by.
Property
Couldnt have been a better holiday experience - beautiful location and home.
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
What a gem! The house is impeccable, fully stocked with lots of thoughtful touches and courtesies. We will definitely book with them again! Loved our stay.
Property
We loved the Beach House! Would be nice if the bikes were in better condition, and if there were two kids bikes, we would have used them more because of all the awesome bike trails! But all in all, we absolutely loved our stay!!
View Property: Beach-House
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful Clean House!!! We had a different house rented from a different host, but showed up to a total disaster! Was able to do a last minute booking at the Bellissimo and could not have been more pleased! They were so accommodating and the house is exactly as advertised! Very clean! We will definitely be going back!
View Property: Bellissimo
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
So relaxing! Clean, spacious, everything you need for the kitchen. The bikes and beach items were a big plus. The pool was beautiful! I love grilling, so the grill was a great feature. We would highly recommend Vesteva Vacations.
Property
You have a beautiful home. We had a great time.
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
This house has it all. From the moment you step in you know youre in for a good week. Tastefully decorated and perfect for a family with younger kids. The kitchen is great with all the things you could possibly need and sharp knives ! The master shower will be tough to forget. Open all the sliding doors and let the breeze in while you play in the pool. Our youngest really appreciated the sun shelf. Vesteva was excellent eity communication the whole stay. My family enjoyed the Cape Coral area and if we return. Carpe Diem will be at the top of our list
Property
Nothing really more to add to this place except some not picking stuff. Maybe more than 3 dishwasher tabs for a full week stay. I wish there was a cooler to use for by the pool. Ice cold beer on 90 degree days is nice and those cheap styrofoam coolers dont work. And lastly maybe a beach umbrella in the garage to use. $25 for something we couldnt bring home was a shame. FYI there is now one in the garage hahaha Thank you
View Property: Carpe Diem
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
In a word, perfection. We absolutely adored our time spent in this stunning home. There is not a single thing we could have asked for to make our stay more relaxing or enjoyable. Beautiful neighborhood, stunning home. This one is a no-brainer. Book today!
Property
Thank you for the memories! The Pineapple Palace is the most perfect home we have ever stayed in. We all adored our time spent here and look forward to staying again in the future!
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
The home is beautiful and we loved being on the canal. Sitting outside hearing the fish jumping and watching birds was wonderful. The pool was excellent and we had a great time. Definitely a place we would return to.
Property
The house was beautiful and we really enjoyed it. I know that you did not advertise the kayaks and bikes but since so many reviewers mention it, you may want to either state that they are no longer included or have people sign a waiver in order to use them. That was disappointing for us, but jnot your fault. Otherwise I think everything was perfect!
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Good and through communication prior to stay that detailed check in and out procedures. We appreciated the binder with information about the house, things to do, and check out list. We spent most of our time out by the pool, which was great! 25-35 minute drive to beaches but Publix, Walmart, etc are all very close. The house is stocked with all needed kitchen appliances, plenty of bath and beach towels, bed linens, beach chairs, an umbrella, coolers, beach toys. The neighborhood is very quiet. Two of our favorite spots, which we frequented, Cape Creamery for ice cream and Urban Buzz for coffee 5/5! Theres a park with a playground nearby, which my 4-year-old really enjoyed. We would return for future vacations!
Property
Thanks for allowing us to stay at your property! We had a great time and much needed break from cold, dreary Ohio. Everything else was great!
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome property. Tiki Hut in the water is primo. Location is excellent. Clean and modern ... gorgeous home. Great neighborhood to walk. Rent/charter a boat and cruise the canals ... or head out to the open water ! We had a great time ... will return ! Jim
Property
Great time. Thank You ... only peev .... having to top off the pool ... I think the property management co. or the maint staff ... should be instructed to do .... first time I have ever been requested to fill a pool like that. Jim
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic house, with everything we needed for a week exploring the coast. We really appreciated the extra touches such as the bikes, and beach gear (chairs/umbrellas) which helped us make the most of the beautiful spot.
Property
Great house and facilities. Only suggestion would be that we would have loved some real glass wine glasses - but appreciate the flooring doesnt lend it to glass ware!
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Tby, SE
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Carina
Blinge, SE
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
All good
Property
One thing i can suggest is there is an beachunbrella, beachchairs. because I think that propre that rents house in Cape Coral are going to the beach.
View Property: Sunrise Oasis
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful get away in March. Kids loved the infinity pool and swam every day. Plenty of sunshine in the afternoon by the pool. House is located in a quiet neighborhood, no loud neighbors. Streets are not very busy and drivers are curious and cautious of the kids playing outside.
View Property: Silhouette
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was excellent, Axle and Mike were very helpful.
Property
The stay at this property was more than we expected. LOOKING forward to coming back to El Dorado home next year.
View Property: El Dorado
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
I was always happy with the response I had when I called or texted the property managers. Most of the issues were addressed and I have no reason to complain.
Property
We were very happy with our stay. The canal and pool were great to be beside. The pool was always warm and clean. The activity in the canal was relaxing to watch as dolphins and manatees would visit occasionally. My only issue was the pests that were present in the kitchen area. The pest control was sent out and it helped, but there were still a few pesky bugs. Thank You
View Property: Aloha Cove
Marysville , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and professional
Property
Great property I am renting it again next year and many years to come. Vanessa does an outstanding job.
View Property: Tortuga
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great job! Many thanks to the Vesteva team.
Property
Great property with a large pool. Very clean and tastefully furnished. We had a perfect vacation. I definitely recommend Villa Scarlett.
View Property: Scarlett
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We didnt need to leave the property. The pool was amazing!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Axle was friendly and finally got us warm water.
Property
House was nice was not aware that the garage would not be available to me.
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Steffen, Vanessa, and Axel have all been a pleasure to work with. (Bob Orlando was too!)
Property
We look forward to coming back many more times!
View Property: The Palms
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Vesteva was great to Work with and very responsive. I would use them again for my next trip.
Property
The house was exactly as the pictures show. The location was perfect. Walking distance to Cape Harbor shops and restaurants. There were dolphins and manatees in the canal in front of our house daily. The kids enjoyed watching them. I would stay here again.
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great team, easy communication and everything was as it should have been and what we expected.
Property
We had a great time at Flamingo House and in the Cape Coral Area. The weather was awesome, the house was great, the recommendations for restaurants and activities was a great added touch. We enjoyed the privacy and quiet of Flamingo house as well.
View Property: Flamingo House