Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Delton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying here. Going to book for next year. Thank you it was very relaxing.
View Property: Blue Fish
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Benita
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Coastal
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2024
Property Manager
Nick was very responsive both times we called.
Property
Keep up the good work.
View Property: Lake-View
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2024
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
Property was wonderful. House was beautiful, and we slept better than we do at home. Staying there was relaxing and neighborhood was quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Silhouette
Sabattus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you for an amazing week!
Property
The house is stunning
View Property: Waterfront Serenity
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous & knowledgeable
Property
Paradise! Loved the area, quiet & close to everything! Pool was great after a day out! Master shower-awesome! House had everything we needed. Thank you!!!
View Property: Carpe Diem
Mound, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
We didnt realize the key was in a lockbox vs. using the front door coded lock. I got ahold of them right away and they helped us out. This was the only interaction we had w them the whole week.
Property
Nice, clean cozy rental. Pool was nice and heated. Overall, it was a great experience and I would rent it again. A couple recommendations would be a can cuzzies for the pool area and a Keurig coffee machine.
View Property: Lovers Key
Niagara on the Lake, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Vida Loca
LITTLE CHUTE, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Carina
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
We had very few things we needed to communicate about but the few we did, got addressed immediately.
Property
We really enjoyed our visit here and if we return to Cape Coral again, this is where wed like to return to. Thank you!
View Property: Flip Flops
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
View Property: Bella Vida
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
No issues
Property
We enjoyed the newly remodeled place!
View Property: Coastal Gypsy
Ancaster, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Everything worked out wonderfully. We did not have any issues during our stay.
Property
We had a great time on our vacation. The house was beautiful and so relaxing. We really liked the location as it was central to shopping and some great restaurants. The kids loved the pool and we really liked the neighborhood - very nice. We will be back! Thank you!!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silhouette
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
House was just perfect! Did not need to contact anyone after check-in.
Property
Jan 2024 This is our second visit to Cape Vista and this beautiful home again did not disappoint. We worried Hurricane Ian may have destroyed this little gem, but the homeowners were quick to make necessary repairs and have updated things just beautifully. The power recline leather sofas were an added bonus having recently been diagnosed with painful foot issues. The pool area with new paver deck and screen cage provided optimal lanai seating for outdoor dining, entertaining, watching manatees in the canal, and spectacular sunsets. This quiet neighborhood with short walk to the marina is an ideal location. If youre craving delicious Italian cuisine, we highly recommend Marias! Thank you CapeVista, until we return again. Kellys, Mo
View Property: Cape Vista
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm View
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property Manager
All staff very responsive, and we only reached out prior to visit on planning-type questions. Once on site, there was no reason for us to reach out to them, but Vesteva did stay connected with house info, local info...where to shop/eat etc.
Property
Thank you so much!! We cannot wait to return!
View Property: Bellevue
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlotte`s Terrace
Clearwater Bay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2024
Property Manager
We have had a very positive experience in our communications with all members of the Vesteva Team.
Property
We really enjoyed Summer Breeze. It is a well appointed home with a resort like feel! Would love to return in the future!
View Property: Summer Breeze
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
House was just perfect. We didnt need to contact anyone after check-in.
Property
January 2024 This is our second visit to Cape Vista and this beautiful home again did not disappoint. We worried Hurricane Ian may have destroyed this little gem, but the homeowners have made necessary repairs and updated things just beautifully. The reclining leather sofas were an added bonus and much appreciated due to painful foot issues. The pool area with new cage and pavers has perfect lanai seating for entertaining, outdoor dining, watching manatees in the canal, and incredible sunsets. We highly recommend Marias for authentic and delicious Italian Cuisine. Thank you Cape Vista, until we return again. Kellys, Missouri
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Vesteva was great to work with, all the communication from booking to the check in process. We highly recommend them!
Property
If you are looking for a perfect getaway you have to come see this home! Everything is in perfect condition from the entire house to the outdoor pool and bar area. Over the past few years we have stayed at many vacation rentals and this one tops them all! We enjoy going on evening walks and this was a great and safe area for that. We will be back again and highly recommend this property and using Vesteva Vacation Rentals.
View Property: Aqua Vista
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you everyone!
Property
Very comfortable! Thanks again!
View Property: Palm View