Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bay
Rosental, AT
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was our contact - she was precisely and in short moments we dicide after seeing 2 out of 5 other houses for the present property. Going in and beeing home... Thanks.
Property
Nice place to be, good Restaurants nearby, either going by boot or by car. Pool was perfect maintained, in the course of the week the no seeums had a visit - but thats not the problem of the proberty, Unfortunately the bootlift and the garage was occupied. Overall a great location.
View Property: La Carina
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Eva was extremely helpful with our booking. Have already recommended Vesteva to our friends! Looking forward to booking our next vacation with Vesteva!
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities! Very private with a great view of the canal. Beautiful pool!! House was exactly as shown in the picture and exceeded our family's expectations. Had a fabulous stay.
View Property: Ellens House
lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paws N` Paradise
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
From start to finish, the staff was great! Very well done!!!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Sun Soaked
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Missing a pool skimmer
Property
Great place, Great Family Time and so many things to do in the area!
View Property: Roxy`s Retreat
East Norriton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Vesteva website was very to book our vacation rental. The houses are beautiful and well maintained. We cannot wait to come back again.
Property
Maisone Soleil is a beautiful home that fit our family comfortably. The pool and lanai area was the perfect spot to have my morning coffee. I am definitely going to miss that view!
View Property: Maison Soleil
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was very helpful when checking in and answering any questions for us. Also loved when an item was needed for the pool, they ordered it and it was delivered to the house the next day!
Property
Great location, nicely decorated, well equipped kitchen and great patio for relaxing by the pool! Loved everything about Porto Al Mare!
View Property: Porto al Mare
Twin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Will return great place great service
View Property: Cape Vista
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property that we stayed in for our family vacation was great! We loved the house & neighborhood! Everything was perfect! We will definitely be coming back again!
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful and offered everything that we were looking for in a Florida vacation prpoerty.
View Property: Beach-House
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and very promt when needed. Thank you.
Property
This place is perfect for any occasion. Loved the lani area woth a tv. It was clean and inna quiet neighborhood. Definitely will use yoir services again as this was my first time renting a home.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly and responsive
Property
Couldnt have been a more pleasant experience
View Property: Magic Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Property
My Happy Place was absolutely beautiful. Was warm and inviting as soon as we entered. The house had everything and more. Pool was clean with plenty of towels. My kids loved the bikes and the neighborhood felt very safe and quiet. My only comment is that the master bedroom bed was not firm enough and grill could use some work or an upgrade. Otherwise we had an amazing time and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about this wonderful property. The house was exceptionally clean, very well stocked and convenient to all sorts of restaurants, grocery stores and local attractions. We especially loved the pool! We enjoyed many hours having drinks and lounging while watching a few boats go by in the canal. This is a fantastic house that you definitely will not be disappointed in! The excellent communication from the owners is the Cherry on top. We will definitely be back!
Property
Thank you for one lovely and unforgettable home! Good memories and times had by both Erin and myself. Would love to do future business with Vesteva again! Thank you! Toby
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
George Fun in the Sun is a super nice place. The folks at Vesteva are professional and competent and are easy to interact with. The house is new in a beautiful residential neighborhood and has amenities not typically found in a vacation rental i.e. private pool, a canal with a boat dock (bonus, theyll rent you a boat) and something Ive not seen before ROKU and cable TV. If youre looking for a great place to stay this is it. Well be back.
Property
You have a very nice place and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Its the perfect place to relax
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Top tier!
Property
Simply awesome.
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
A beautiful property with a fantastic location. This immaculate property sits on a picturesque lake. From the pool to the covered lanai its provided us with the most relaxing holiday! The house was fully stocked with anything we could need to prepare a meal. Close to grocery and shopping and close proximity to the beach. We will make this a re-visit for sure.
Property
A beautiful property with a fantastic location. This immaculate property sits on a picturesque lake. From the pool to the covered lanai its provided us with the most relaxing holiday! The house was fully stocked with anything we could need to prepare a meal. Close to grocery and shopping and close proximity to the beach. We will make this a re-visit for sure.
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa and the team were absolutely amazing from start to finish! They were so responsive and quick and remade sure to make us feel right at home with recommendations close to the house. Some of the owners were on site to use the boat one of the days and couldnt have been more friendly!
Property
We absolutely loved staying with Vesteva, it was an amazing experience. The house was beautiful and clean and we felt immediately comfortable. We brought our pups along and they had an absolute blast and we could not have had a more perfect week. We highly recommend Vesteva, both for this house and for their incredible customer service!
View Property: Casa di Serento
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Quick responses to questions prior to arrival Quick response on day of arrival Proximity to things was perfect for us
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves If could change anything it would be TV in each bedroom
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing experience, one of the best vacations my family ever had and we have visited 63 countries previously. The house is immaculate, very well maintained and in a great residential location. Communication with Vesteva was flawless and the crew was very friendly. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and definitely plan to come back very soon!
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and accommodating
Property
What a great property for a relaxing time with friends or family!
View Property: Tiki Time
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful welcoming home . Spent the whole week relaxing and reading by the pool. Just the thing I needed to recharge myself from the stressors of my nursing job!
View Property: Paws N` Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Stayed at the property twice its comfy and casual just lived by the pool and spa
View Property: Paws N` Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The check in and check out were very easy. Great area to vacationclose to everything. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Paws N` Paradise