Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
This house is large and spacious and the floor plan makes it seem even larger! We had two families (9 people) total and there was more than enough room. I love all the doors out to the pool area. The kids loved the pool and trying to fish the canal (no luck)! No alligators its salt water. It was clean and well maintained and extremely private and in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The only downfall was you need to bring everything like garbage bags and toilet paper. We also couldnt drink the water or use for coffee from the refrigerator dispenser or sink, we thought it had a funny taste.
View Property: Blue Seas
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Shamrock Lakes was an incredible experience. My family and I loved our stay. The house is beautifully decorated and the pool is magnificent. There is plenty of room for a family to stay comfortably and the amenities are fabulous.
Property
Thank you for the incredible stay. The only thing Id like to inform you on is that there was not a blender at this location.
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
The only thing we had trouble with was the fridge! I should have reported sooner but with all the running around we were doing I didnt notice how bad it was!! Didnt have ice or fridge last couple of days! You were very quick to come out & check it & send repair service!!
Property
Our stay was the best! The showers were very slippery so we went to get mats for that! The shower in the secondary master off the pool could use a bigger shower head! It had very little pressure! Shower door wouldnt stay shut while showering!
View Property: Maison Soleil
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
The house was even better than pictures! We loved that everyone had their own space. The property was located in a great area for morning walks and easy access to all the hotspots. We rented a boat, so the dock was a major factor in our decision. We were thrilled with how easy it was to boat to popular destinations like Sanibel, Captiva, and Fort Myers. The pool and patio area was great for beginning and end of day chill time. Highly recommend this propertybeautiful furnishings, incredibly well equipped, high end appliances, and comfortable. The beds were super comfortable too! Well be back!
Property
The house was even better than pictures! We loved that everyone had their own space. We were thrilled with how easy it was to boat to popular destinations like Sanibel, Captiva, and Fort Myers. The pool and patio area was great for beginning and end of day chill time. We loved learning about the burrowing owls! Met some great neighbors on our morning walks. The beds were super comfortable too! Your home was welcoming and perfect for our family. We made some incredible memories! Well be back!
View Property: Reel and Relax
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
One of the best places we have stayed. Pool was great. Kitchen had everything we needed. More than enough space for a large family.
Property
Very nice place. Very pleased with our stay.
View Property: Cape Haven
Circleville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Axel is always attentive to our needs. He makes us feel like family.
Property
Well needed break from winter and Covid. Florida gave us 10 sunny days. IT was great
View Property: La Carina
Marshall, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
The Vesteva management team were great to work with!
Property
Fabulous vacation house, very nicely appointed. Offered everything we could possibly need for our weeks vacation.
View Property: Whale Ya Later
Glenville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The house and property where in a word, AMAZING. I have stayed at other properties in Cape Coral and the experience from my last stay was night and day. The house is large open spaced, family and pet friendly. The landscaping creates natural privacy while outdoors in the pool and hot tub. LOVE this property.
View Property: Sunshine
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Barefoot Cove for a month. The property is just perfect for 2 couples. It was super clean, very organized, and the kitchen was fully stocked with cook ware and every utensil imaginable. The indoor and outdoor living spaces were very well integrated and worked with the flow of entertaining. Examples that were appreciated were the kitchen window pass through to the lanai and the outdoor refrigerator, TV and ample comfy furniture. The beds, linens and pool towels were very good quality. The Bikes and pool floats were icing on the cake. We look forward to staying at Barefoot Cove again.
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
When I needed an answer to an issue, I was called or emailed back immediately.
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy the pool an ammenities.
View Property: Pineapple Palace
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Lee was very kind as well as attentive to our needs at the rental. He gets top scores for patience and humor as well as knowledge about the rental. The pool caretaker was friendly, efficient and helpful. Kudos to Jeff!
Property
Loved every minute! The only snafu came with omission of mid stay cleaning. Miscommunication on my part, Im sure.
View Property: Ellens House
Sutton Coldfield, GB
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The only improvement would be a new bbq is needed as the current one has rusted and the gas does not burn evenly
View Property: My Happy Place
St. John`s, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
The pictures do not do this home justice. The home was immaculate, spacious and so relaxing. My family loved the patio area and the pool. We really loved this property and cannot wait time return to the area. Vesteva was amazing with communication. Thank you!!
Property
Thank you for hosting our family! We had an absolutely amazing vacation!
View Property: Savona SW
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Highly recommend this property, it was exactly what we expected. The house was beautiful and very CLEAN. The Pool area was perfect. If in the area we would stay there again. Thank you!!!!!
Property
It was Absolutely PERFECT!!! Gorgeous pool area the house was beautiful! We really felt like we were at home. Everything was exactly what we expected. Thank you!!!!!
View Property: Cape Haven
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Love the place ! Super spacious and clean, well equipped . Very smooth process from the beginning till the end.
Property
Thanks ! Great cleaning team. My employee not suggestions would be to upgrade the mattresses and master bedroom curtains, drop in some blackouts and would be great for those who want to rest a little more. We had a great time !!
View Property: Silhouette
Ellicott city, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was so easy and automated, we really didn't have an opportunity or need to speak with anyone from the team.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Aloha Cove and look forward to renting properties with Vesteva again.
View Property: Aloha Cove
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
In a word, perfection. We absolutely adored our time spent in this stunning home. There is not a single thing we could have asked for to make our stay more relaxing or enjoyable. Beautiful neighborhood, stunning home. This one is a no-brainer. Book today!
Property
Thank you for the memories! The Pineapple Palace is the most perfect home we have ever stayed in. We all adored our time spent here and look forward to staying again in the future!
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
The home is beautiful and we loved being on the canal. Sitting outside hearing the fish jumping and watching birds was wonderful. The pool was excellent and we had a great time. Definitely a place we would return to.
Property
The house was beautiful and we really enjoyed it. I know that you did not advertise the kayaks and bikes but since so many reviewers mention it, you may want to either state that they are no longer included or have people sign a waiver in order to use them. That was disappointing for us, but jnot your fault. Otherwise I think everything was perfect!
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Good and through communication prior to stay that detailed check in and out procedures. We appreciated the binder with information about the house, things to do, and check out list. We spent most of our time out by the pool, which was great! 25-35 minute drive to beaches but Publix, Walmart, etc are all very close. The house is stocked with all needed kitchen appliances, plenty of bath and beach towels, bed linens, beach chairs, an umbrella, coolers, beach toys. The neighborhood is very quiet. Two of our favorite spots, which we frequented, Cape Creamery for ice cream and Urban Buzz for coffee 5/5! Theres a park with a playground nearby, which my 4-year-old really enjoyed. We would return for future vacations!
Property
Thanks for allowing us to stay at your property! We had a great time and much needed break from cold, dreary Ohio. Everything else was great!
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome property. Tiki Hut in the water is primo. Location is excellent. Clean and modern ... gorgeous home. Great neighborhood to walk. Rent/charter a boat and cruise the canals ... or head out to the open water ! We had a great time ... will return ! Jim
Property
Great time. Thank You ... only peev .... having to top off the pool ... I think the property management co. or the maint staff ... should be instructed to do .... first time I have ever been requested to fill a pool like that. Jim
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic house, with everything we needed for a week exploring the coast. We really appreciated the extra touches such as the bikes, and beach gear (chairs/umbrellas) which helped us make the most of the beautiful spot.
Property
Great house and facilities. Only suggestion would be that we would have loved some real glass wine glasses - but appreciate the flooring doesnt lend it to glass ware!
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect location with plenty to do close by. The home is stunning with everything a large family could need. Pool and outside areas beautifully kept and the tiki hut and boat jetty was wonderful for fishing or just watching the boats and nature go by.
Property
Couldnt have been a better holiday experience - beautiful location and home.
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
What a gem! The house is impeccable, fully stocked with lots of thoughtful touches and courtesies. We will definitely book with them again! Loved our stay.
Property
We loved the Beach House! Would be nice if the bikes were in better condition, and if there were two kids bikes, we would have used them more because of all the awesome bike trails! But all in all, we absolutely loved our stay!!
View Property: Beach-House