Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Vanessa was great work with and the information provided prior to the stay made everything from check in to check out easy.
Property
We really enjoyed My kinda party. We were in town for a baseball tournament and the house was great to come back to after a long day of rain delays.
View Property: My Kinda Party
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023
Property Manager
All good!
Property
View Property: Feeling TipSea
Greenfiled , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Vanessa was just amazing so helpful and accommodating! She really turned a stressful time into peace of mind!
Property
Property was amazing and beautiful! Clean comfortable felt like home but better!!
View Property: What the Hale
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
So easy so friendly and made our stay so enjoyable.
Property
I would highly recommend this property if youre looking for a very clean very well thought out very well accommodated, perfect location amazing views and will try to stay there every time we come back to that area thats how much we enjoyed it.
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
House was extremely clean and well cared for interior and exterior
Property
Beautiful like new home with unbelievable water views. We've stayed twice in May and will be back again as this is one of our new favorite vacation spots. Everything is super close from Publix grocery store to the Cape Harbor restaurants. Soooo convenient.
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
Vesteva staff is very professional and easy to work with. The check-in/check-out process was simple and straightforward. The team is very responsive with great communication. Everyone we spoke to was very pleasant.
Property
Everything about our stay was perfect. Absolutely beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Had ample room for our family of adults and children. Spacious kitchen area with everything we needed. Lots of family time was spent on the lanai eating meals, watching tv, and relaxing. Enjoyed the pool and area along the canal. Saw numerous manatee as they swam up and down the canal and even came over to the edge where we got an up close look. Took day trips to Ft. Meyers Beach and Sanibel which were only a short drive away. I highly recommend this house and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Coral Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Property
The house was perfect! Spacious, clean, and equipped with everything you could possibly need. The location was great, close to shopping, restaurants, and beaches. We loved the covered pool and dock with canal access. The kids really enjoyed kayaking and fishing from the dock. We will be back!
View Property: Bliss on the Bay
Niederkrüchten, DE
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
The team makes booking a vacation easy. As we have booked with Vesteva before we already know what to to expect. There is no worry that the property will not be up to standard, nor that there will be complications. You can relax as soon as you leave Europe for the property.
Property
This property was outstanding. I was a house of superb quality and very clean. The bedrooms were well appointed and the beds very comfortable. The owner left a book about the battle he and his family have had fighting his daughters rare illness. Staying in such a fantastic place while reading such an amazing story definitely put our stay in perspective. Can't wait until the next time.
View Property: Benita
Storm Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Team was responsive and great to work with!
Property
Cape Destination was fantastic - great location and perfectly equipped. We enjoyed the house so much we booked our next stay here next spring. We had a slight problem at check in-the entire patio was moved inside the house, but there was a hurricane passing by the area the week before. As future owners, we were glad to know that the house had been prepped. The team quickly came over and helped my husband move everything out. Vesteva is 10/10 in our book!
View Property: Cape Destination
Barre, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porto al Mare
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
What an amazing home and great host! Looks exactly like the pictures. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Scarlett
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
We had water leak issues both times at the home, but the staff took care of them quickly.
Property
We have stayed at several homes in the Cape area and will check Magic Sunset availability first moving forward. Its perfect for us.
View Property: Magic Sunset
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fancy Flamingo
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on the Bay
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great team - no complains.
Property
Good clean property - will stay again. Property is great and spacious every time we come down to Florida. Very nice and quiet. Salt water pool is great. There needs to be something said about those sunsets in the backyard - just gorgeous. Cape Coral Beach (temporary closed after Ian) is about 10 min away. Fort Myers Beach (our favourite) is about 30 min away. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Sunny Days
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had the most enjoyable time. The house is not only amazing but it is located close to delicious restaurants and fun beaches. We will be going back!
View Property: Bliss on the Bay
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and great customer service.
Property
Loved it, gorgeous house, location and had everything we needed.
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I had the pleasure of renting a beautiful house on the water, and it was an unforgettable experience. The location was absolutely stunning, with breathtaking views of the water from nearly every room in the house. The interior was tastefully decorated, and the attention to detail was evident throughout. The spacious living area and well-equipped kitchen made it easy to entertain and enjoy meals with friends and family. One of the highlights was the outdoor space. The deck overlooking the water was the perfect spot for morning coffee and evening sunsets. We even had access to a private dock, which allowed us to go kayaking and enjoy water activities right from our doorstep. The bedrooms were comfortable, and falling asleep to the soothing sounds of the water was a true delight. Additionally, the house was well-maintained and clean, providing a worry-free stay. Overall, my time in this waterfront rental was a dream come true. It provided a serene escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful and picturesque retreat by the water.
View Property: Palm Pointe
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Simple experience, zero complaints
Property
Everything about our stay was perfect! Beautiful home at a great location on a canal made boat rental especially convenient. My family really enjoyed the convenience of fishing from the pier also. We loved the awesome pool for cooling off on hot summer days. Lots of quality family time was spent on the lanai eating together, playing games and watching TV without worrying about bugs. We slept great every night in the super comfortable beds as well, which is hard to come by. And I cant forget the spacious well stocked kitchen with high quality items. I highly recommend this house and absolutely look forward to staying here again!
View Property: Summer Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property! Lots of space for multiple families or room for kids. Its in a great location and even tried a few nearby restaurants and made a grocery run at the publix within a minute or 2 drive. Overlooking the water while youre hanging in the lanai, pool and/or hot tub added such a nice ambiance to the trip. We spent our days at the house because it was so comfortable and inviting! They have everything you need from the bedroom to the bathroom and to kitchen. Lots of games and entertainment.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Stephan was very helpful, Vanessa answered all of our questions.
Property
Our vacation was very relaxing. We spent most of our time out on the Lanai. We visited local Farmers Markets. The weekend we were there it was bike night in Cape Coral. It was awesome to see all the people and bikes. We loved going to all the local restaurants, Dek, Backstreets, Rustys, Jungle Bird and The Cabaret.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, very responsive to any needs.
Property
Absolutely beautiful wide water views from every room. Better than the pictures. Home like new, beautifully decorated. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradiso
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at La Vida Loca was everything we wanted and even better. The open floor plan is great as the Kitchen and Great Room face the pool and canal with massive sliding doors facing west. The place is maintained perfectly by Vesteva who manage the premises on behalf of Blythwood Homes. The patio faces west so we made it a ritual to have evening cocktails looking at the sunset. Cape Coral is fabulous for nature walks and dining. Our favourite was the Nauti Mermaid at The Weston Resort (just 15 minutes drive) with great view of the Gulf and about 6 great restaurants as well as boat tours and kayaking. The place is beautifully decorated, by Alexa Mills at Blythwood and the king size bed in the master suite is fabulous! Rick and Fran Risi
View Property: La Vida Loca
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I recently had the pleasure of staying at this charming 3-bedroom house in Southwest Cape Coral, Florida, and I can't stop raving about it. The canal view right from the backyard is absolutely stunning. From sunrise to sunset, it was a serene backdrop to our days. We even tried some fishing and enjoyed the calming water vibes. The pool area was a highlight. We spent hours there, soaking up the sun and taking refreshing dips. It's the perfect spot to unwind and create lasting memories. Inside, the open living area felt cozy and inviting. The kitchen had everything we needed, and the bedrooms were comfortable retreats. The location is fantastic, with beaches, golf courses, and nature spots nearby. Exploring the area was a lot of fun, and we found some great dining options too. Overall, this house offers a wonderful blend of relaxation and exploration. If you're looking for a peaceful getaway with all the comforts of home, I highly recommend checking out this gem in Cape Coral.