Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
Ive worked with Vesteva for over 15 years and never had any issues, they are wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and friendly. My family will continue to go through Vesteva and go back to Cape Coral for many years to come.
Property
Wonderful stay at Waters Edge! Thank you Vesteva!
View Property: Waters Edge
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Linden, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property Manager
Everything from initial booking, to staying at the home, and checking out was amazing!
Property
Everything from initial booking, to staying at the home, and checking out was amazing!
View Property: Castaway Cape
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property Manager
Lee was very prompt in answering our call about entering the property.
Property
We loved our stay! The only downside was the 3rd full bath is off the pool and I would have loved to know that prior to renting.
View Property: Casa Blanca
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flip Flops
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2024
Property Manager
Always a pleasure and we are long-term loyal customers.
Property
Enjoyed the visit and the updated painting. The deck updating is also a pleasure.
View Property: Breezy Palms
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Feeling TipSea
Chicago, , US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa was very friendly and helpful or are we thinking that we need
Property
View Property: Cape Life
Alfred, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
My biggest concern while traveling is the comfort and safety of my team. Vanessa worked to make these two critical components become reality.
Property
Outstanding stay from beginning to end.
View Property: Kismet
Alfred, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa could not have been better, and easier, to work with. Highly attentive.
Property
Again, this property provided us with all the essentials my team required during our stay.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Alfred, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
I worked mainly with Vanessa and she was attentive to our needs, friendly and professional, and highly accommodating.
Property
Our stay was outstanding from beginning to end.
View Property: Benita
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2024
Property Manager
Very professional and first rate.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. The pool and deck were wonderful and the hot tub was a plus!
View Property: La Florida
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2024
Property Manager
Didnt have any direct contact, but all directions were easy to follow. Only communication issue, was that we got in super late on our arrival day, and the directions werent super clear for finding the lock box (especially in the dark) we tried to use the key pad over and over, which wouldnt work, then finally found a lock box. Wouldve been easier to just write specific instructions for this property (ie; use lock box located on garage door). We looked all over the entrance area, and almost called at 12 am.
Property
The property was beautiful and just as the pictures. It was well equipped with everything you could need for a comfortable vacation. Only issue was difficulty finding lock box on arrival day late at night, and no sheets with pack n play for baby.
View Property: Lovers Key
Abrams, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bailey Rose
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was available to answer my questions at any time. Very friendly and responsive and from my short interactions with them, I knew they really cared and wanted me to like the property, which of course I did.
Property
I loved the house and the location, and next time I go to Cape Coral, this will be the first house I will check to see if it is available.
View Property: Cape Vista
Pierz, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2024
Property Manager
everything went smooth
Property
beautiful house and great location please forward any homes available next year February and march
View Property: La Carina
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Great time
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We travel to Florida each year and have stayed at many VRBOs that were nice, but this was the nicest property we have stayed at. We plan to use this management company again to book another property in the future.
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Eva always responded quickly on any questions I had.
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: Sunset Pier
Brule, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The house was exceptionally clean. The bedrooms have enough separation for some privacy. It was perfect for our group of 6 adults. The kitchen has plenty of dishes, silverware and pans to cook. We also made use of the bicycles, a fun way to get around. The screen over the pool is a bonus, no annoying bugs. Loved all the seating on the patio. Plenty of parking for big pickups. This is in a quiet neighborhood. Although in the evening heard the laughter of neighbors outside enjoying themselves. Which we loved. There are ducks and turtles in the canal.
View Property: Porto al Mare
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunrise
Dearborn, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canale Grande