Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Top notch place to stay! Everything was amazing and the location was close to everything we wanted to do. We would absolutely stay here again or at another property they manage. This place will not disappoint you!
Property
This was a great experience. The air bnb had everything we needed and the communication was top notch. We didnt know that we could leave without the property manager coming due to the information in the book. But the email cleared everything right up. We would absolutely stay here again
View Property: Casa Corazon
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Always answered my questions promptly, very helpful.
Property
Very clean and neat, everything was as advertised
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property I cant wait to come back!
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
River Hills, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
5 Stars all the way. This property was gorgeous. Although both my partner and I have older children we choose a couples getaway. The house 3.5 bedrooms, two full baths, separate dinning space. We will definitely return with our family. The pool area was amazing and the excellent landscaping gave additional privacy. The dock was beautiful and we saw a manatee while on the the dock. I have stayed at another rental in the area and the experience was night and day. My previous stay was not great so to go from 5 to a 10 was amazing. The only thing I would change is the length of my stay. Hats off to the property Owners.
View Property: Sunshine
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sehr guter Vermittler von Ferienhaeusern. Man spricht auch Deutsch, was fr viele Deutsche Urlauber die nicht gut Englisch sprechen von Vorteil ist. Alles sehr professionell. Wir sind rundum zufrieden, sei es mit Vesteva oder der gemieteten Villa. Wir kommen 2x im Jahr nach Cape Coral und werden auf jeden Fall ber Vesteva weiterhin mieten. Fazit: Absolute, uneingeschraenkte Empfehlung. LG und vielen Dank an das gesamte Team, besonders an Steffen und Vanessa
Property
Die Villa Scarlett, welche wir gemietet haben, ist wirklich ein tolles Ferienhaus. Direkt am Kanal, eigener Pool (der den ganzen Tag Sonne hat) mit einer sehr schoenen Terrasse die im Schatten liegt. Das Haus hat 3 Schlafzimmer fr Erwachsene und 1 Kinderzimmer. 2 Baeder, Living room und eine supertolle neue und moderne Kueche. In der geraeumigen Garage kann man seinen Mietwagen parken und muss nicht am nchsten Morgen in ein aufgeheiztes Auto steigen. Dort findet sich auch zahlreiches Zubehoer fr den Pool, wie z.B. Poolnudeln, Blle etc. Auch gibt es 2 Fahrrder und Beach Equipment. Wer wie ich gerne grillt kann auf dem grossen Gasgrill saftige Steaks oder Burger grillen. Es gibt in allen Raeumen inklusive der Terrasse groe Smart TV's. Bei der Uebergabe wird einem alles genau erklrt. Von der Einstellung der Klimaanlage bis zu den Terminen der Muellabfuhr. Wir sind rundum zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
While my contact was limited, Vanessa was very pleasant and responded immediately.
Property
Cant say enough good things! We truly enjoyed ourselves so much that we stayed an extra night! Only minor issue was ceiling fan in pink room needed dusting.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great location, all the amenities you could want, very prompt attention from proper management and perfect for families. Highly recommend
Property
Great stay. Would have booked for longer if available.
View Property: Nautical
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
This house is large and spacious and the floor plan makes it seem even larger! We had two families (9 people) total and there was more than enough room. I love all the doors out to the pool area. The kids loved the pool and trying to fish the canal (no luck)! No alligators its salt water. It was clean and well maintained and extremely private and in a safe and quiet neighborhood. The only downfall was you need to bring everything like garbage bags and toilet paper. We also couldnt drink the water or use for coffee from the refrigerator dispenser or sink, we thought it had a funny taste.
View Property: Blue Seas
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Shamrock Lakes was an incredible experience. My family and I loved our stay. The house is beautifully decorated and the pool is magnificent. There is plenty of room for a family to stay comfortably and the amenities are fabulous.
Property
Thank you for the incredible stay. The only thing Id like to inform you on is that there was not a blender at this location.
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
The only thing we had trouble with was the fridge! I should have reported sooner but with all the running around we were doing I didnt notice how bad it was!! Didnt have ice or fridge last couple of days! You were very quick to come out & check it & send repair service!!
Property
Our stay was the best! The showers were very slippery so we went to get mats for that! The shower in the secondary master off the pool could use a bigger shower head! It had very little pressure! Shower door wouldnt stay shut while showering!
View Property: Maison Soleil
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
The house was even better than pictures! We loved that everyone had their own space. The property was located in a great area for morning walks and easy access to all the hotspots. We rented a boat, so the dock was a major factor in our decision. We were thrilled with how easy it was to boat to popular destinations like Sanibel, Captiva, and Fort Myers. The pool and patio area was great for beginning and end of day chill time. Highly recommend this propertybeautiful furnishings, incredibly well equipped, high end appliances, and comfortable. The beds were super comfortable too! Well be back!
Property
The house was even better than pictures! We loved that everyone had their own space. We were thrilled with how easy it was to boat to popular destinations like Sanibel, Captiva, and Fort Myers. The pool and patio area was great for beginning and end of day chill time. We loved learning about the burrowing owls! Met some great neighbors on our morning walks. The beds were super comfortable too! Your home was welcoming and perfect for our family. We made some incredible memories! Well be back!
View Property: Reel and Relax
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
One of the best places we have stayed. Pool was great. Kitchen had everything we needed. More than enough space for a large family.
Property
Very nice place. Very pleased with our stay.
View Property: Cape Haven
Circleville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Axel is always attentive to our needs. He makes us feel like family.
Property
Well needed break from winter and Covid. Florida gave us 10 sunny days. IT was great
View Property: La Carina
Marshall, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
The Vesteva management team were great to work with!
Property
Fabulous vacation house, very nicely appointed. Offered everything we could possibly need for our weeks vacation.
View Property: Whale Ya Later
Glenville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The house and property where in a word, AMAZING. I have stayed at other properties in Cape Coral and the experience from my last stay was night and day. The house is large open spaced, family and pet friendly. The landscaping creates natural privacy while outdoors in the pool and hot tub. LOVE this property.
View Property: Sunshine
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Barefoot Cove for a month. The property is just perfect for 2 couples. It was super clean, very organized, and the kitchen was fully stocked with cook ware and every utensil imaginable. The indoor and outdoor living spaces were very well integrated and worked with the flow of entertaining. Examples that were appreciated were the kitchen window pass through to the lanai and the outdoor refrigerator, TV and ample comfy furniture. The beds, linens and pool towels were very good quality. The Bikes and pool floats were icing on the cake. We look forward to staying at Barefoot Cove again.
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
When I needed an answer to an issue, I was called or emailed back immediately.
Property
Great place to relax and enjoy the pool an ammenities.
View Property: Pineapple Palace
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Lee was very kind as well as attentive to our needs at the rental. He gets top scores for patience and humor as well as knowledge about the rental. The pool caretaker was friendly, efficient and helpful. Kudos to Jeff!
Property
Loved every minute! The only snafu came with omission of mid stay cleaning. Miscommunication on my part, Im sure.
View Property: Ellens House
Sutton Coldfield, GB
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The only improvement would be a new bbq is needed as the current one has rusted and the gas does not burn evenly
View Property: My Happy Place
St. John`s, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
The pictures do not do this home justice. The home was immaculate, spacious and so relaxing. My family loved the patio area and the pool. We really loved this property and cannot wait time return to the area. Vesteva was amazing with communication. Thank you!!
Property
Thank you for hosting our family! We had an absolutely amazing vacation!
View Property: Savona SW
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Highly recommend this property, it was exactly what we expected. The house was beautiful and very CLEAN. The Pool area was perfect. If in the area we would stay there again. Thank you!!!!!
Property
It was Absolutely PERFECT!!! Gorgeous pool area the house was beautiful! We really felt like we were at home. Everything was exactly what we expected. Thank you!!!!!
View Property: Cape Haven
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Love the place ! Super spacious and clean, well equipped . Very smooth process from the beginning till the end.
Property
Thanks ! Great cleaning team. My employee not suggestions would be to upgrade the mattresses and master bedroom curtains, drop in some blackouts and would be great for those who want to rest a little more. We had a great time !!
View Property: Silhouette