Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
When I had questions their response was quick
Property
We loved everything.. place was clean and well supplied with everything we needed (beach chair, towels, beach towels, kitchen stuff - and we were cooking a lot).. Cons/suggestions to make this place 100% perfect: 1 - some kind of shelf in bathtub area.. I used bathtub daily and needed to keep my items like shampoo and body wash on the floor - which was hard to reach from the deep bathtub 2 - little bit more lighting in pool area would be a bomb Everything else was just perfect
View Property: Kismet
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Sands
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! Pure excellence
Property
Amazing
View Property: Reel and Relax
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
He was very friendly and professional, respectful, and explained his findings at the property. Thank you for making us feel important and respected.
Property
The only thing I would ask is if you could invest in some new pillows for the beds. They are pretty hard and uncomfortable for sleeping. Im sure they get heavy use, and its a small thing, but I would make sure to get new ones regularly because it adds so much to the comfort level. Thank you again for such a great experience in your beautiful home. My family and I enjoy visiting Cape Coral and Sanibel, and it is just the perfect spot for us. We will be booking again next year!
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful home! The view is amazing, the pool is great! The house is so roomy and comfortable. We loved the master bedroom! So comfortable and huge! Small touches made this a perfect house for us. Laundry room, kids separate from the adults, fully stocked kitchen, nice grill, garage, comfortable furniture, so clean and well maintained. We had a hiccup and the host was awesome at communicating and fixing things. Bonus: burrowing owl nest protected across the street. They were so fun to watch in the morning. We would stay here again!
Property
Considering we had to change houses at the last minute, we were super happy with how things turned out. Little trouble getting in the door when we arrived. We also didnt have any trash bags. We bought some. No biggie. Pans/cooking utensils could use an upgrade. The house was beautiful, well decorated, super clean, the bed was AMAZING. The pool was awesome and the view was spectacular. Thank you so much!
View Property: Cape Vista
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful, relaxing vacation here! The pool/back patio is unrivaled and we spent the majority of our trip outside enjoying the space. The house is beautiful, clean, spacious, and close to the airport and all other essentials (supermarket, convenience stores, restaurants etc etc). We had our 18 month old daughter with us and I was pleasantly surprised at how "kid friendly" the house was. We only needed to communicate with the hosts at check in but they were responsive and helpful. We hope to visit here again.
Property
thanks so much for the wonderful trip, we had a great time and hope to be back.
View Property: The Palms
Poestenkill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was nothing short of incredible. From the location to the ease of check in, check out and everything in between, we couldnt have asked for a more relaxing experience!
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
It was a perfect vacation house for 4 of us. The property is fantastic, well equipped, clean, beds are very comfortable. Also, there is a great outdoor sitting areas and amazing screened-in pool. We completely enjoyed our stay there. I would highly recommend this house to other guests.
View Property: Nautical
Mount Zion, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
We had to message the property manager one time and they were quick to respond and show up at the property to help. Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Was a great stay for a family of 5. Had plenty of room, and the outside area was the best of the property. Pool and hot tub were amazing as well as the outside sitting area. Was able to do a little fishing off the dock as well. Everything we needed was provided to start out with. Would definitely stay here again. Property was clean and kept in great condition.
View Property: Island Time
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Vesteva was easy and convenient!
Property
Dolphins Cove is a beautiful place to relax while on vacation. The owners along with Vesteva appear to take great pride in their properties.
View Property: Dolphin`s Cove
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
A hidden gem! This place is nestled on a canal with a beautiful preserve behind it with plenty of wildlife. Its close enough to the action of the cities and far enough out for peace and privacy. A pool, kayaks, bikes, the perfect layoutthis house has everything!! I loved it.
Property
Your place was just amazing. Thank you for making it affordable!! Im very grateful to you because it gave me the opportunity to spend much needed time alone. I hope the universe pays you back in full.
View Property: Blue Bay
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Upon a arrival, the battery on the entry system was low and door would not open. With a phone call I was provided access via the lockbox and the problem was corrected the same day with new batteries installed. I couldnt ask for a better response.
Property
Loved Gone Gulfing and plan to stay again. It is conveniently located with a close Publix and tons of restaurants. The only minor issue was mostly dead ants (a few still alive) in the master bathroom. Being a East coast of Florida resident, this was not an issue for me. Vestiva homes have never let me down!
View Property: Gone Gulfing
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
We only had a few interactions with the team because everything went flawlessly.
Property
Our stay was great, hope to do it again soon.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
The place was very nice and everything looked professionally cleaned. The pool was an excellent escape from the summer heat and the full kitchen was nice for nights when you dont feel like going out. It is very centrally located, Walmart was only 5 minutes away for the necessities and there were plenty of places to go eat out at within a mile or two. Fords Garage was great for the classic American bar and grill food while Yellowfin had great sushi. Overall Vesteva was very accommodating and I would definitely rent through them again.
Property
Thank you so much! It was great staying at the place and thank you for being so understanding, we will definitely look for you in future trips and recommend to others.
View Property: Maison Soleil
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scarlett
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
We had a blast! The home is clean and full of amenities! Too many to list! We loved the pool and hot tub! Super clean and great communication! Close proximity to beaches and shopping!
Property
Thank you! We loved the property!
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porto al Mare
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Top notch place to stay! Everything was amazing and the location was close to everything we wanted to do. We would absolutely stay here again or at another property they manage. This place will not disappoint you!
Property
This was a great experience. The air bnb had everything we needed and the communication was top notch. We didnt know that we could leave without the property manager coming due to the information in the book. But the email cleared everything right up. We would absolutely stay here again
View Property: Casa Corazon
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Always answered my questions promptly, very helpful.
Property
Very clean and neat, everything was as advertised
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property I cant wait to come back!
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
River Hills, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
5 Stars all the way. This property was gorgeous. Although both my partner and I have older children we choose a couples getaway. The house 3.5 bedrooms, two full baths, separate dinning space. We will definitely return with our family. The pool area was amazing and the excellent landscaping gave additional privacy. The dock was beautiful and we saw a manatee while on the the dock. I have stayed at another rental in the area and the experience was night and day. My previous stay was not great so to go from 5 to a 10 was amazing. The only thing I would change is the length of my stay. Hats off to the property Owners.
View Property: Sunshine
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sehr guter Vermittler von Ferienhaeusern. Man spricht auch Deutsch, was fr viele Deutsche Urlauber die nicht gut Englisch sprechen von Vorteil ist. Alles sehr professionell. Wir sind rundum zufrieden, sei es mit Vesteva oder der gemieteten Villa. Wir kommen 2x im Jahr nach Cape Coral und werden auf jeden Fall ber Vesteva weiterhin mieten. Fazit: Absolute, uneingeschraenkte Empfehlung. LG und vielen Dank an das gesamte Team, besonders an Steffen und Vanessa
Property
Die Villa Scarlett, welche wir gemietet haben, ist wirklich ein tolles Ferienhaus. Direkt am Kanal, eigener Pool (der den ganzen Tag Sonne hat) mit einer sehr schoenen Terrasse die im Schatten liegt. Das Haus hat 3 Schlafzimmer fr Erwachsene und 1 Kinderzimmer. 2 Baeder, Living room und eine supertolle neue und moderne Kueche. In der geraeumigen Garage kann man seinen Mietwagen parken und muss nicht am nchsten Morgen in ein aufgeheiztes Auto steigen. Dort findet sich auch zahlreiches Zubehoer fr den Pool, wie z.B. Poolnudeln, Blle etc. Auch gibt es 2 Fahrrder und Beach Equipment. Wer wie ich gerne grillt kann auf dem grossen Gasgrill saftige Steaks oder Burger grillen. Es gibt in allen Raeumen inklusive der Terrasse groe Smart TV's. Bei der Uebergabe wird einem alles genau erklrt. Von der Einstellung der Klimaanlage bis zu den Terminen der Muellabfuhr. Wir sind rundum zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
While my contact was limited, Vanessa was very pleasant and responded immediately.
Property
Cant say enough good things! We truly enjoyed ourselves so much that we stayed an extra night! Only minor issue was ceiling fan in pink room needed dusting.
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great location, all the amenities you could want, very prompt attention from proper management and perfect for families. Highly recommend
Property
Great stay. Would have booked for longer if available.
View Property: Nautical