Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful Clean House!!! We had a different house rented from a different host, but showed up to a total disaster! Was able to do a last minute booking at the Bellissimo and could not have been more pleased! They were so accommodating and the house is exactly as advertised! Very clean! We will definitely be going back!
View Property: Bellissimo
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
So relaxing! Clean, spacious, everything you need for the kitchen. The bikes and beach items were a big plus. The pool was beautiful! I love grilling, so the grill was a great feature. We would highly recommend Vesteva Vacations.
Property
You have a beautiful home. We had a great time.
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
This house has it all. From the moment you step in you know youre in for a good week. Tastefully decorated and perfect for a family with younger kids. The kitchen is great with all the things you could possibly need and sharp knives ! The master shower will be tough to forget. Open all the sliding doors and let the breeze in while you play in the pool. Our youngest really appreciated the sun shelf. Vesteva was excellent eity communication the whole stay. My family enjoyed the Cape Coral area and if we return. Carpe Diem will be at the top of our list
Property
Nothing really more to add to this place except some not picking stuff. Maybe more than 3 dishwasher tabs for a full week stay. I wish there was a cooler to use for by the pool. Ice cold beer on 90 degree days is nice and those cheap styrofoam coolers dont work. And lastly maybe a beach umbrella in the garage to use. $25 for something we couldnt bring home was a shame. FYI there is now one in the garage hahaha Thank you
View Property: Carpe Diem
Tby, SE
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Carina
Blinge, SE
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
All good
Property
One thing i can suggest is there is an beachunbrella, beachchairs. because I think that propre that rents house in Cape Coral are going to the beach.
View Property: Sunrise Oasis
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful get away in March. Kids loved the infinity pool and swam every day. Plenty of sunshine in the afternoon by the pool. House is located in a quiet neighborhood, no loud neighbors. Streets are not very busy and drivers are curious and cautious of the kids playing outside.
View Property: Silhouette
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was excellent, Axle and Mike were very helpful.
Property
The stay at this property was more than we expected. LOOKING forward to coming back to El Dorado home next year.
View Property: El Dorado
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
I was always happy with the response I had when I called or texted the property managers. Most of the issues were addressed and I have no reason to complain.
Property
We were very happy with our stay. The canal and pool were great to be beside. The pool was always warm and clean. The activity in the canal was relaxing to watch as dolphins and manatees would visit occasionally. My only issue was the pests that were present in the kitchen area. The pest control was sent out and it helped, but there were still a few pesky bugs. Thank You
View Property: Aloha Cove
Marysville , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and professional
Property
Great property I am renting it again next year and many years to come. Vanessa does an outstanding job.
View Property: Tortuga
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great job! Many thanks to the Vesteva team.
Property
Great property with a large pool. Very clean and tastefully furnished. We had a perfect vacation. I definitely recommend Villa Scarlett.
View Property: Scarlett
Cooperstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We didnt need to leave the property. The pool was amazing!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Axle was friendly and finally got us warm water.
Property
House was nice was not aware that the garage would not be available to me.
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Steffen, Vanessa, and Axel have all been a pleasure to work with. (Bob Orlando was too!)
Property
We look forward to coming back many more times!
View Property: The Palms
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Vesteva was great to Work with and very responsive. I would use them again for my next trip.
Property
The house was exactly as the pictures show. The location was perfect. Walking distance to Cape Harbor shops and restaurants. There were dolphins and manatees in the canal in front of our house daily. The kids enjoyed watching them. I would stay here again.
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great team, easy communication and everything was as it should have been and what we expected.
Property
We had a great time at Flamingo House and in the Cape Coral Area. The weather was awesome, the house was great, the recommendations for restaurants and activities was a great added touch. We enjoyed the privacy and quiet of Flamingo house as well.
View Property: Flamingo House
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princess
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Wonderful! The home was beautiful and very clean!
View Property: Nautical
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
We spoke to the team a couple of times and they were knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Great indoor and outdoor property. The pool area was relaxing and fun.
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Pearl
EDINBURGH, GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
Stayed for eight days and had a wonderful, relaxing time at Riverview. The location is brilliant with beautiful views over the river. The villa is spacious and brightly decorated. The outdoor space is amazing. The shops and restaurants are very close by. Easy to drive to Sanibel and Fort Myers beach as the property is close to the main road network. Highly recommend.
View Property: Riverview
Marinette, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa di Serento
Walton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scarlett
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient and responsive to any query.
Property
Fantastic property in a great location. The house was beautiful and fully equipped with everything to make our stay perfect. Having the extra touches like the bikes, beach chairs & picnic bits meant we could make the most of the area.
View Property: Cape Sunrise