Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princess
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Wonderful! The home was beautiful and very clean!
View Property: Nautical
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
We spoke to the team a couple of times and they were knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Great indoor and outdoor property. The pool area was relaxing and fun.
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Pearl
EDINBURGH, GB
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
Stayed for eight days and had a wonderful, relaxing time at Riverview. The location is brilliant with beautiful views over the river. The villa is spacious and brightly decorated. The outdoor space is amazing. The shops and restaurants are very close by. Easy to drive to Sanibel and Fort Myers beach as the property is close to the main road network. Highly recommend.
View Property: Riverview
Marinette, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa di Serento
Walton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scarlett
Nottingham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient and responsive to any query.
Property
Fantastic property in a great location. The house was beautiful and fully equipped with everything to make our stay perfect. Having the extra touches like the bikes, beach chairs & picnic bits meant we could make the most of the area.
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Andover, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Received immediate responses thru email with questions. Check out with Steffen was easy.
Property
This home was in a location we enjoyed. This home was so much more than we expected. It was really tough to leave as we enjoyed it so much.
View Property: Sunshine
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Green Vista
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and was not necessary to have much contact with anybody. I guess thats a good sign.
Property
We loved the entire home and outdoor area. We had some family here on a few of the days and it was really nice to use the three levels of outdoor area and a garage to park our car in. We would love to come here again if we had another couple or family to come with us. Pretty large for just the two of us.
View Property: Cape Coastal
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Fast, friendly communications and thorough expectations.
Property
Our family of six loved staying in this home. The pool was the perfect all day (outside) entertainment for our kids and there was plenty of space (inside) for everyone. There were some ants in the den (one of my daughters found them on her pillow) as well as along the baseboards is the dining room... otherwise 5 stars all around! Thank you!
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service was great! No complaints!!
Property
This property was clean, spacious, down a quiet road with friendly neighbors. We walked, kayaked, swam, sunbathedall the things you want to do on vacation!
View Property: Beach-House
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
I usually delt with Vanessa. She is wonderful to work with, very willing to help us in all matters. We love Mike the handyman. He is wonderful to work with.
Property
We had two fantastic months at Porto Al Mar. it was our second consecutive year there. We love the location. The pool and hot tub are wonderful.
View Property: Porto al Mare
Charlottetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Life
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect getaway! If you are looking for some downtime this place is great for it. We loved the pool and spa along with all the extra areas to spread out! There are some great little restaurants in the area to hit and if you like Bloody Marys Cork Soakers is great!
Property
We loved the stay there. If Cape Coral had more beach area we would love the location more. The property lived up to all our expectations and we would stay there again!
View Property: Princess
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great rental company to work with! Easy and helpful!
Property
The property was a dream for our family! The kids loved the pool, we all loved the hot tub, grill, dock and all the amenities of the home. We had wanted a fishing pole, but we ended up buying one and leaving it on site. There were plenty of towels, the kitchen was well appointed(except there were no scissors or kitchen shears available) and it was a nice layout for our family to enjoy. A few pieces of feedback that may help future guests: the couch did have a locking mechanism, but we couldnt easily connect it, so the couch kept coming apart when relaxing in the living room. Also, the beds in the guest rooms were all lovely, but by the 3rd night I couldnt sleep in the master bed with my husband because the mattress dipped towards the middle and also felt like my head was lower than my feet! Minor things, but thought I would mention them. Location was great, grounds were well kept, instructions for the home were easy to follow, and overall we had a wonderful time! Wished we could have stayed a few more days! Thanks Vesteva!
View Property: Casa Blanca
Fort Dodge, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very good! I had the information we needed and no big issues!
Property
We loved the house. It was much more room than we needed but it was perfect!
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Very nice and roomy! Rugs need to be cleaned inside and outside. But other than that perfect!!
View Property: The Edison
East Bethel, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Vista
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kismet
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed at various Vesteva properties and the team is always eager to help us find the perfect home. Eva and Vanessa are incredibly patient, knowledgeable and helpful, while Lee and Axel go out of their way to assist while we are on vacation.
Property
We have stayed at 5 or 6 different Vesteva properties and each one is unique in its own way but all are situated in quiet neighborhoods and offer great lanai areas with beautiful pools and views. The homes are clean and well equipped, with every convenience you need for a perfect family vacation. Gone Coastal didnt disappoint - we enjoyed a beautiful neighborhood, minutes away from gorgeous Cape Harbor Marina and conveniently located not far from fabulous beaches and restaurants. The property was compact and nicely laid out with a deliciously warm pool and lanai furniture we enjoyed every day. Big thanks to the Vesteva team for another enjoyable time - we hope to be back.
View Property: Gone Coastal
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were great about responding to all of our phone calls.
Property
It was very relaxing. No concerns about cleanliness or safety .
View Property: Fun in the Sun