Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mill Village, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Weve been doing the vacation rental as for well over a decadewe appreciate that we were briefly welcomed, asked if every was ok, then left.
Property
Thank you! This home is unassuming, but soo lovely and warm!
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Middleborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
House was beautiful, very clean and well maintained. The pool area is amazing and was the highlight of the home. Neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. We had an amazing time and would definitely stay again.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay! Everything was beautiful and clean. We loved the pool and spa and enjoyed the bikes and beach equipment in the garage.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great home! Well maintained, newer furnishings, everything we needed. Loved the pool. Appreciated the labels on the light switches.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer! We enjoyed every minute of our stay.
View Property: Nautical
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The name says it all - PARADISE! Perfect property for familys with littles! We couldnt be happier with our week in paradise!
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Aylmer, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have rented vacation rental homes from Vesteva several times, and have never been disappointed! Their dedication to excellance is outstanding! Thank you so much for making our holiday in Cape Coral Fl., one to remember!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in the house Samual! And thank you so much for having pet friendly homes, that are completely fenced, so we can bring them along! We loved the spotless house, the backyard, and the very quick response, when the livingroom TV quite working! You are an amazing rental company, and we will see you again in the very near future!
View Property: Samuel
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Pleasant and they responded right away to our requests
Property
Our family really enjoyed this beautiful property. The open concept and access to the screened in patio and pool area was great! There were several different sitting spaces for everyone to go and do their own thing. The dock even had a lounge space to enjoy coffee in the morning. Very nice, we would highly recommend this property to our family and friends.
View Property: Whale Ya Later
Export, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Only had minor issues and Vesteva team was responsive and resolved them.
Property
Loved this house! Great location, clean and very comfortable. Updates have been done since photos were taken: painting, tile floors in bedrooms, no carpet, and great lanai furniture! For a dog-friendly home it was very clean and well maintained. We purchased and left washcloths and dishcloths as there were none. Shark floor cleaner which I used a few times during our 2 month stay has broken handle and needs replaced, hard to use. 2nd King bedroom needs new mattress, it sags badly even with the bed topper on it! We would definitely stay here again. Vesteva is very responsive and does take good care of the property.
View Property: Casa di Serento
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Vesteva's Vacation Rental South Comfort was fantastic for our trip. A family of all ages was able to enjoy and relax. Additionally, the location was nearby many popular spots in the area; for future guests, the Tiki Boat House was our favorite! The management team was also extremely responsive and we appreciated all assistance they provided in our concerns and/or questions! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property is beautiful. Very nice layout for the interior of the house, split bedrooms. Kitchen was well stocked and had very nice appliances. Everything was clean and worked. The property is in a very safe and nice area, good for walking and riding bikes. We enjoyed our visit, will book property again.
View Property: Cape Vista
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Home was better than shown. Everything was extremely clean and well stocked - even little things to get your vacation started so you didn't have to run right to the store! The house is spacious, no one stepping on each other's toes and the pool area was fantastic! Location was in close proximity to restaurants, grocery stores and the highways to get to the beaches and just to explore other beach towns!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The property was fantastic. The description is accurate and the home was beautiful and clean. Everything was as described. The pool was great and the canal is gorgeous. Excellent stay. Would definitely stay again. Thank you.
Property
Fantastic stay, thank you for sharing your property with us. I would definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
View Property: Flip Flops
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth sailing with this beautiful, spacious rental. We loved having the saltwater channel in the back. We got to see dolphins, stingray, and a manatee in our back during our stay. We definitely recommend:)
Property
Thank you!! We loved our Florida House for the week. The kids lived in the pool whenever we were there. Added bonus having the channel in the back. We saw dolphins, stingrays, and a manatee out there (we were all very surprised at how big manatees are). Adam enjoyed fishing off of the dock, and the girls had fun joining in. The house had everything we needed, and check in was easy. The only thing that I think you should be aware of is the faucet on the master tub I think is too small or not the right size. The water kind of spews out it rather than flows. It took close to an hour to fill. We could not have been happier with our stay. We hope to visit again next year :) Thank you, Adam and Bridget Krieger -and Taylor, Ellen and Charlotte :)
View Property: Blue Bay
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We feel very lucky to have found this property and that it was available for us to rent during our stay! The home is very welcoming, clean and fully stocked. We appreciated everything in the kitchen, and the many beach and bath towels. Our family enjoyed all of the amenities - outdoor grilling, happy hour on the deck, a few games of billiards, and most of all the pool area! We loved all of the outdoor comfortable seating options, outdoor dining table, and the pool itself was amazing. We enjoyed the hot tub from morning til night, too. The neighborhood is very quiet, close to grocery, and overall just a beautiful area. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We hope to enjoy REEL & RELAX again!
View Property: Reel and Relax
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Pearl
Lawrence Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Ingham County, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
The management team answered any question I had as a first time user of AirBNB. The experience was great.
Property
The home was everything they advertised and more. The location was close to everything while still being tucked into a safe, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
This is a beautiful, well-maintained, very clean home in a lovely, convenient neighborhood. The backyard is fenced in, which is a plus for vacationing pets. Good restaurants, homemade ice cream shop, excellent Publix 10 minute drive from rental.
Property
Home was lovely. Would suggest that more plates and an ironing board and iron would be nice. Appreciate that you donate unopened food to a food bank.
View Property: Flip Flops
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and courteous team. Very easy to work with.
Property
The owners of the property take pride in their property and it shows! They provided everything from a Christmas tree for those renters who may be celebrating Christmas in Cape Coral to a wagon that you can take to the beach and haul all your lawn chairs, umbrella and cooler. This property is very well thought out for the renter, from marking what light switches, work which lights to marking what is in each kitchen drawer. <---That's a next level property owner.
View Property: Dolphin`s Cove
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
any questions we had were addressed in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Any emails I sent with questions were responded to very quickly.
Property
View Property: Bella Vida
Winsted, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the house, it was clean, modern, centrally located, and in a safe neighborhood.
View Property: Hidden Gem
Free Soil, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
All online. No personal interaction. Which worked fine for us.
Property
Beautiful property, very clean. One suggestion to improve. There are several remote controls for the lights/fans and equipment. A few are not functional. Fan and lights on the pool deck #1 and #3 is not operational. Even with new batteries. Master bed controls for the pool side. Same issue. Bose remote didn't work either. But beyond those minor things, everything else was perfect. Thanks
View Property: The Palms
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had a question about the location and it was answered quickly with a positive answer!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We will look forward to booking the same property in the future.
View Property: Cape Vista