Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
This is a beautiful, well-maintained, very clean home in a lovely, convenient neighborhood. The backyard is fenced in, which is a plus for vacationing pets. Good restaurants, homemade ice cream shop, excellent Publix 10 minute drive from rental.
Property
Home was lovely. Would suggest that more plates and an ironing board and iron would be nice. Appreciate that you donate unopened food to a food bank.
View Property: Flip Flops
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and courteous team. Very easy to work with.
Property
The owners of the property take pride in their property and it shows! They provided everything from a Christmas tree for those renters who may be celebrating Christmas in Cape Coral to a wagon that you can take to the beach and haul all your lawn chairs, umbrella and cooler. This property is very well thought out for the renter, from marking what light switches, work which lights to marking what is in each kitchen drawer. <---That's a next level property owner.
View Property: Dolphin`s Cove
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
any questions we had were addressed in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Any emails I sent with questions were responded to very quickly.
Property
View Property: Bella Vida
Winsted, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the house, it was clean, modern, centrally located, and in a safe neighborhood.
View Property: Hidden Gem
Free Soil, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
All online. No personal interaction. Which worked fine for us.
Property
Beautiful property, very clean. One suggestion to improve. There are several remote controls for the lights/fans and equipment. A few are not functional. Fan and lights on the pool deck #1 and #3 is not operational. Even with new batteries. Master bed controls for the pool side. Same issue. Bose remote didn't work either. But beyond those minor things, everything else was perfect. Thanks
View Property: The Palms
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had a question about the location and it was answered quickly with a positive answer!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We will look forward to booking the same property in the future.
View Property: Cape Vista
FLOSSMOOR, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Cape Haven
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Really fabulous home. Awesome location. Very close to restaurants. Beautiful sunsets, quiet, spacious and Vesteva team was very atentive... definitely a 5 star!
View Property: Gone Coastal
Fence, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive, the small issue we had was resolved promptly.
Property
The property was excellent, the outdoor space and amenities were fantastic. We enjoyed our time in the pool and lanai.
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Eads, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Carina
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
This was the perfect stay for our family florida vacation! The home and outdoor space was amazing and the house is close to great restaurants and drivable to both ft meyers and sanibel beaches! Highly recommend this location and would definitely stay here again!
Property
Thank you it was the perfect place for us with family! Loved the pool, loved the location, loved it all! Just an fyi, in the queen bed room the lamp seemed to have a short or something where it turned on and off on its own, it didnt effect our stay but wanted to let you know.
View Property: Beach-House
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Cape Coastal
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
The house is beautiful and newly remodeled. It is perfect for 4 people. The furniture and the beds are all very comfortable. It is supplied with all the utensils and cookware you needed. Plenty of dishes and silverware as well. A large grill as well. It is conveniently located to grocery shopping and restaurants. A nice quiet neighborhood. The canal was fun to watch the boats going by while sitting out by the pool. Also has chairs on the dock. All and all we would rent this home again.
Property
We had a plumbing issue that you took care of very quickly and we appreciated that. Everything was handled extremely well and in a timely fashion. Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with your company.
View Property: Hidden Gem
New Prague, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Eva supported us all the way. She was excellent. Axel was excellent as well.
Property
It was great! We hope to do it again next year.
View Property: Kingfisher
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
We love this place but not the new price thanks
Property
View Property: Carpe Diem
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
This home was clean, comfortable and in a great location. The views of the canal from the lanai/pool were fantastic. The owners were very responsive, and the pictures in their ad are accurate. The home was clean and the kitchen was very user friendly. Beds were very comfortable as was the AC. You will not regret staying at this property.
Property
Your home was beautiful and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and will look to rent there first on our next trip to Cape Coral.
View Property: Casa de la Sirena
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
AMAZING! Beautiful and clean play to stay, would highly recommend. Will be rebooking in the future.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. Great experience!
Property
Beautiful home, great location. The pool area was huge and so much fun! Great entertainment area for my kids, and the adults. We also loved playing foosball and Pac-Man. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Professionelles Team. Schnes und sehr gepflegtes Haus. Alles was man braucht um entspannte Ferien zu haben.
Property
Super schnes gepflegtes Ferienhaus. Wir waren mit unserer Familie inkl Enkelkind. Es war ein wundervoller erholsamer Urlaub in der Villa Shamrock Lakes. Der Blick auf den See ist fantastisch. Alles war sauber und wunderschn eingerichtet. Die ruhige Nachbarschaft und dann doch die Nhe zu Ft Myers Downtown und zahlreichen Restaurants haben keine Wnsche offen gelassen. Wir kommen wieder!
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
We recommend this property! Our family had a wonderful time staying there. The house was so accommodating. The heated pool provided hours of fun and the view from the patio was lovely. We appreciated how quiet and calm the neighborhood was, as well as how close it was to grocery stores. The house had everything we needed and we really enjoyed our our stay! The check in process was smooth and easy, as was check out.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sunset Pointe so much. The house was lovely and so accommodating for our family. The beautiful pool provided endless enjoyment for our kids and we loved the view of the canal from the patio. The house was so well stocked with everything we needed and was very comfortable and clean. We appreciated how calm and quiet the neighborhood was and how easy the check in and check our process was. Thank you so much!
View Property: Sunset Point
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
We had great experiences. Axel came to review the property during our check out time and was so kind and friendly.
Property
We had an absolutely lovely time at Sunset Point. It was so relaxing and delightful. The house was perfect or our family. The kids absolutely loved swimming in the pool. Everything was clean and well stocked. The deck and patio were so wonderful. It was so pretty to sit by the pool and be able to look out at the canal. We really had a wonderful time and would highly recommend staying at this property. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Sunset Point
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
You have a great team!
Property
This is a great property but wont work for us in the future. We need a master suit.