Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our vacation at this beautiful vacation house. It was very nicely decorated, bright and inviting to all guests. Kitchen was well equipped. House was very clean. Pool was warm and a great space for all the family to hang out. The canal was beautiful. We rented a boat and it was great to have the boat lift access. Nice to have pool toys and bikes available. A great house for a relaxing vacation!
View Property: My Happy Place
Brookville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Days
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellevue
Leadville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-House
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property!! Our stay was great. The mattress in the master was uncomfortable and noisy. Any time my wife or I moved it was loud enough to wake the other up. I sounded like the coils inside rubbing on fabric. Not a deal breaker We bought that new high-quality memory foam mattress for the house, so then it's a non-issue. Vesteva
View Property: Porto al Mare
Huntsville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, very accommodating & attended to any issues regarding the property immediately.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, located in an upscale area of Cape Coral. Ideal for a quiet & peaceful holiday. The house is well maintained, beautifully decorated with a fully equipped kitchen. Numerous outside sitting areas, whether be by the pool or down by the canal. The dock is damaged from the hurricane but definitely does not prevent you from using & enjoying the canal. You wont be disappointed with this property.
View Property: Cape Coastal
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake-View
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Örebro, SE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property Manager
It was really good!
Property
It was a really top house! Want to comeback!
View Property: Whale Ya Later
Akron, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2023
Property Manager
Answered emails promptly
Property
Have a few suggestions. House needs laundry baskets, coffee maker only had expresso machine and master bedroom mattress was flat and old had to sleep in second bedroom with king size bed . That mattress was comfortable. House was tastefully decorated clean and in a nice quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Bella Vida
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Easy communication
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful very comfortable clean fully equipped. We loved our stay, we will definitely recommend to friends and family!!
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Had good time.
View Property: Bailey Rose
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
N/A
Property
From the moment we walked through the front door, we felt like we were welcome. This is truly an enjoyable 'home away from home'. My husband and I have rented other homes in Florida but none that compare to this one. Nicely decorated but the addition of throws, pillows and baskets brought total warmth and coziness to the home. Highly recommended!!!!
View Property: My Happy Place
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
My experience with your team was a awesome experience provided all the details I needed to know and when I need to reach Staff was able to do so. Customer service skill was amazing and as well making sure I understood everything.
Property
Property was very neat and had what was needed and even had extra things to enjoy time outside if wanted to go out the door. I highly highly recommend booking with you guys very much!! Thank you so much again
View Property: Paradiso
Neptune, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Responded in a timely manner & very pleasant to work with
Property
Loved the house, the area, the view! Only suggestion is a better BB'q Other than that perfect
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Maria
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sands
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S-Latitude Adjustment
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Florida
Muenchen, DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is a great vacation property with plenty of room and a lot of character. How often do you stay in a house that can sleep a family and has its own pool, water-side patio, boat access, and if daily walks or runs are your passion, the house is located in a great quiet neighborhood. Although not too close to area Gulf of Mexico beaches, the beautiful white sand beaches are just a small 20-25 mins drive away. The owners are amazing people who respond quickly and really care about the renters enjoying their stay. We would highly recommend this property for a small group of people, a family vacation or an extended winter stay.
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Love this property - the outside living space in fantastic.. Large pool, directly on the canal. We didn't want to leave
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Musketo, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
See above comments
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: Pemberton-Place