Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful home and location. Everything you could want with the pool, hot tub, kitchen, all of it! We would come back to this house.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Benita
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
Axel was a sheer pleasure to work with. Venessa was also helpful and quickly got back to us
Property
The pool was great and enjoyed the lanai with the sun from 11 to 4pm. The layout in living room area does not lend itself to watching tv comfortably. We moved the twin recliners so they faced the tv during our stay
View Property: Tequila Sunrise
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Lee was helpful while on property.
Property
Another bigger nonstick frying pan would have been nice. Very nice that there were a lot of extra spices and such. Update website to say both Kuerig and coffee maker and pool towels available. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Magic Sunset
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Check in and check out were very smooth. The individual that came to the house was prompt and friendly.
Property
We picked this property for its location and beautiful back yard and it didnt disappoint. The pool, palm trees and waterfront were nice. We spent most of our time on the lanai. We had a very peaceful and relaxing stay.
View Property: Pelican Cove
Whitefish, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
The members of your team made our stay wonderful.
Property
The property is stunning. We enjoyed the the pool and the view of the canal.. It was so relaxing and peaceful. The house was very clean as well. We appreciated the bikes that was available to us. This property was everything we hoped and more.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Gowen, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
this was our 11th year renting in the early part of the year. We have reserved another week next Feb. ( princess). with covid, the time spent with members has been brief.
Property
other than the rates climbing, we have been very satisfied, but then again every thing is going up..
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
We had a fantastic stay at this beautiful home! The pool and hot tub are great but can't be heated at the same time so choose wisely and switch over accordingly. The beds, linens, and bath towels are high quality, I'd even say luxurious. It's on a great location in the canal, which has a direct route to the gulf so it's easy to find your way in and out. There was plenty of space in the house for our family to enjoy being together and there is a fun shuffleboard game which we had a blast playing. We will definitely book again with Vesteva!
Property
We had a great stay. The house is really nice and provided all the things we needed. I'd like to note the beds, bedding, and towels were superb. The pool and hot tub were great. Some things that could use improvement; the grill (besides being dirty from the previous guest) was terrible, just too cheap of a model. Also, the cleaning crew really needs to do better, orange mildew in the common shower, kitchen was not cleaned well; food spills dried on the cabinets and on the side of the fridge, trash cabinet was really filthy. The house was generally clean but definitely not up to my standard. Nothing that would prevent us from booking with Vesteva but definitely something we will keep in mind when comparing prices in the area.
View Property: Island Time
Harrison Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very has very helpful in everything we needed.
Property
This house was the best property I have rented in Cape Coral in the last 10 years.
View Property: Cape Vista
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
I did not work with, or talk to, any team members.
Property
It is a beautiful property in a great neighborhood with excellent pool and spa area. We really enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Casa Maria
Brillion, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whale Ya Later
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Eva was wonderful and very helpful.
Property
The place was wonderful, clean, updated. The only thing I was disappointed was the hot tub wasn't working.
View Property: Lazy Pelican
Erie, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very responsive when we had issues with check in & home maintenance.
Property
View Property: Summer Breeze
Webster, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
When there was a tornado warning they notified all their guests via text on emergency protocols. Vanessa was very thorough and always replied to emails and calls in a timely manner! We did reach out to a text Team member (Lee) with several minor questions and never received replies.
Property
You cannot get a better view of the river, sunsets and sunrises! The home has a fantastic layout and was larger than appeared in the pictures. We loved all the sliding glass doors and having the house wide open all day and not needing the air conditioner. On a side note: The detail to cleaning of sinks, faucet, tubs and backsplashes need more attention for the rental cost & caliber of the home. The cushions on the outdoor furniture really could be replaced as there was no support at all. The indoor lights (dimmers) all blinked and there were no lamps for warm evening lighting in the house. Just some little things that can be improved. Having said all that, our overall stay was fantastic! The neighborhood is fantastic! Quiet, friendly and safe. We would definitely stay here again & again!!
View Property: Riverview
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very experienced
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: Sunshine
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Sand Dollar Cove is a wonderful home in a great location for a quiet get away or family vacation. The pool and lanai are clean and well stocked with table and chairs as well as loungers. You are minutes from Cape Coral beach as well as Fort Myers beach and its great downtown. Also check out Matlacha Isles-Matlacha Shores which is a hidden gem of a town about 10 minutes down Veterans Highway from the house. What a relaxing oasis and great find for me and my family! Check it out! Its so worth it! DFerreira
Property
Great place! We enjoyed every aspect of the home and pool, thank you so much. The suggestions that I have are minimal but might make some difference to your guests. More coasters A tool to clean the grill For month-long stays, the host might provide supplies for cleaning, i.e., toilet brush (we left you one) toilet bowl cleaner, bucket for floor-washing, cleaning brushes for showers, more dishwashing cloths, garbage bags. Things to know about your home: The curtains on the sliding glass door are heavy and dont slide well. As a result, the screws are coming loose on some places along the rod. The pool guy skimmed the pool but did not fill the pool when he came. (We filled it a few times a week.) The washing machine is not level and needs to be adjusted on the front right side to keep the tub from banging. (I did put a temporary Piece of cardboard under there as best I could and that helped but a more permanent fix would mean tilting the machine and securing.) I hope this is helpful. You have a wonderful home! Thank you again so much. Diane Ferreira
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Great Communication!
Property
Great communications thru emails! Knowledgeable on location and things to do in area!
View Property: Nautical
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
I always received a very prompt response to my text messages. I appreciate that.
Property
We did a lot of cooking during our stay. The baking sheet was kind of gross with a greasy film we had trouble washing away. And the frying pan didnt sit on the ceramic cooktop evenly. Otherwise, everything was good.
View Property: La Carina
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful house, with upgraded appliances. Spotless. Beds are very, very comfortable. House is stocked with everything you could ever need. Lanai and pool are splendid.
Property
Beautiful house, well stocked, fine appliances and amenities. Spotless. Raves. Wonderful beds Enjoyed staying with you!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystique
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Eva was excellent to work with.
Property
Loved it. Would recommend dimmers on the kitchen/entry/living room lights. Lighting can be too bright.
View Property: Hidden Gem
Whitefish Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf
Lake Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
I only spoke with Eva. Very satisfied with all communications.
Property
Enjoyed this property very much. Great location. If I were to make just one suggestion, it would be that the lighting switches in the living room, entry, and kitchen area be changed to dimmable switches. Sometimes the lighting is too bright. No other suggestions. Great property! Thank you.
View Property: Hidden Gem
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
The house was very clean and had everything we needed. With the pool and being able to fish right off the dock, it provided the perfect amount of entertainment for our 10 & 13 year old boys. It was very close to town & other entertainment as well. We loved it!!
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at this wonderful house. Everything was perfect for our family. We all felt that it was our most favorite vacation to date!
View Property: Blue Bay