Guest Reviews

Write a Review
PAWTUCKET, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly, has complete knowledge on the property and quick to answer questions or concerns from making the initial reservation until check out
Property
We love this home. We stayed for one week last May and this year just completed a 2 week stay. We also are renting again in October. We have family and friends in the area so location is perfect for us.
View Property: The Palms
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Coastal
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: May 14, 2023
Property Manager
We had a small issue with shower head. Service was here quickly to tend to matter. All questions/ concerns were dealt with in timely manner
Property
Thank you, it was perfect for us. Beautiful indoor and outdoor space. Fantastic experience
View Property: Sunshine
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very responsive with the slight delay at check in but worked well with us as we needed to extend additional time.
Property
Well furnished and great view of the water.
View Property: Aloha Cove
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Excellent home set up perfect for our family A few suggestions The showers were very slippery we did find a shower mat in the main bedroom but not the others We tried to use the grill but it was out of fuel noticed later there was an extra in the garage today I cleaned the stove top the best I could but couldnt find the stove top cleaner We had a wonderful vacation and would highly recommend your location
View Property: Porto al Mare
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2023
Property Manager
Prompt response
Property
Had a great, relaxing time.
View Property: Paradiso
Reviewed: May 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flamingo House
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was great and very helpful!
Property
The property was gorgeous and looked exactly like the photos!
View Property: My Kinda Party
saint charles, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellevue
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the home, ease of access, perfect location & amenities. The hot tub was a must and the one level living is fantastic!
View Property: Paradise Palms
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luke
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2023
Property Manager
Had several email exchanges with Vanessa and a couple phone calls with members of the PM team. All were very professional, understood my issue or request and quickly worked to get it corrected, or explain to me how to make things work!
Property
We absolutely loved Del Sol! The house was perfect for us. Every amenity imaginable was present and everything was in excellent shape and working order. The property was super clean inside and out, and the pool was fantastic. The Master BR bed was VERY firm, but we got used to it after several nights. It is impossible to describe how happy we were staying here. Wed love to repeat our stay at some point in the future!
View Property: Del Sol
Walker Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Professional all the way. Thank you for sharing your home. WiFi, appliances, pool, all were the best.
Property
Best place I have ever stayed in.
View Property: Bellissimo
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic. Questions and assistance were addressed in a timely manner.
Property
My Kinda Party is a magnificent home. We loved the chandeliers and lighting. The glass doors that make the pool area part of the living room are marvelous. Everything was clean and organized. we spent most of our time hot tubbing, swimming, BBQing and relaxing on the outdoor couch, chaises, and dining table. The bed and bed linens are very comfortable. All bedrooms and bathrooms are great. The master suite is superb. I woke up every morning looking up and seeing the beautiful chandelier on the ceiling then out the window at the sky, pool, and waterway. This felt like paradise. Loved the oval tub and shower in the master. Lastly, Venessa and everyone related to the house property management were great!
View Property: My Kinda Party
Paw Paw, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property! Beautiful, clean, awesome pool and on the canal. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
View Property: Sunset Point
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savona SW
Afton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for helping to make our stay so very nice. We look forward to booking with you again next year and hopefully beyond.
View Property: Princess
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. The home is beautifully decorated with many seating choices whether dining or relaxing. We enjoyed having dinner outside by the pool almost every night and the seeing the sun set later in the evening. The kitchen was very well supplied with spices for cooking etc. as well as condiments in the fridge.
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Bright and beautiful
View Property: My Happy Place
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
Again, this team is professional and handles all matters in a timely manner.
Property
Overall great experience! Cant wait to come back. I hope the house is available.
View Property: My Kinda Party
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Silhouette was amazing. Very clean. Gotta love the infinity pool. Will definitely go back.
View Property: Silhouette
APPLETON, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with at Vesteva were Wonderful to us. Very friendly and quick to respond to our needs!!
Property
As I mentioned earlier, we love this house! A very quiet neighborhood, close to everything you might want to do. I would say the master bed mattress is close to needing replacement and we wish the grill worked better. With all that being said, we would rent this house again without hesitation!!!
View Property: Blue Abaco
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property Manager
We have really enjoyed and liked all the great folks we have dealt with at Vesteva. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Property
We could not have been happier with our overall experience and will definitely be back.
View Property: Bellevue