Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystique
Eschborn, DE
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly, very professional.
Property
Great rime in a great property!
View Property: White Sands
Bloomville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bailey Rose
Graytown, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Casa Maria. Only reason I gave cleanliness a lower score was because the stove edges and counter tops were not cleaned as well as they should have been. Other than that everything else in this house was clean and tidy. The pool and spa were amazingly clean and easy to use. You cant beat the view of the back yard. The neighborhood was very friendly and felt very safe. Another thing that was of concern was the stove when using induction oven started the top left burner as well. So we only used it the one day.
View Property: Casa Maria
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kismet
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was great
Property
View Property: Sunshine
Mendota heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt and attentive to our needs.
Property
Luxury type of accommodation. Best rental ever.
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
January cold get away. High 75 every day. Wonderful time.
View Property: Silhouette
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our vacation was saved by Eva. Thank you so much!
View Property: Canale Grande
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Incredibly organized and well maintained property. South facing with jacuzzi and beautiful sunsets. Great outside area and fantastic inside, with large sliding doors. Everything comfortable and meticulous maintenance - a lot of attention to detail. Plus table tennis in the garage! Great space. Super communication with the property manager, the one time we asked about something it was attended to very quick and efficiently. Much enjoyed our time there - what a nice place!
Property
Great team and great experience. Home was meticulous on arrival - so much attention to detail at the property, so well maintained. Thanks a lot
View Property: Bellissimo
Rowley, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Really good house the neighbors is really nice
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
St Neots, GB
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very smooth - excellent comms.
Property
Unfortunately we won't return to this property unless the bicycles/kayak are available to use. If we find a property with better facilities we would probably stay with them moving forward.
View Property: Coconut
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Gem
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princess
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful home, clean and well-maintained with a wonderful pool, and all the amenities needed for a relaxing vacation.
Property
Beautiful home with everything you need for a relaxing stay!
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
As mentioned we had an issue with the washing machine. My husband called in to report it. Your staff was very friendly, worked quick to get a repair company to the house and communicated with my husband every step of the way. We were thrilled we didnt have to sit around for him to show up and were able to have an uninterrupted vacation.
Property
The home was beautiful and well cared for. The pool and hot tub were perfect. The location was peaceful and convenient to all we wanted to do.
View Property: Sunshine
Howell, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The only tip I would provide is that leaving extra garbage bags for guests who stay a week would be helpful. We bought a box of kitchen garbage bags and hope they remain in the home for future guests. Leaving no extra garbage bags just seemed to me to me be an oversight.
View Property: Tequila Sunrise
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Eva and Vanessa have always been responsive and accommodating - already working on our next trip for spring break!
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation, after renting with Vesteva many times in the past. The White Sands was very clean, spacious and bright. We really enjoyed the lanai area with a beautiful pool and hot tub. The lanai has west exposure with gorgeous sunsets. The location is great - close proximity to Cape Harbour, restaurants, grocery stores and 30-40 min drive to the most amazing beaches. Looking forward to our next stay in this beautiful area.
View Property: White Sands
Mokena , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great details
Property
Great spot for a vacation
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
A very hospitable team to stay with, they couldnt have been sweeter.
Property
Overall, my stay was nothing short of amazing. I really think this place is a hidden gem, great for family time or just a relaxing get away. The pictures are great but in person this house is a palace ! I cannot wait to book this property again . I wouldnt change anything about it ! Thank you guys so much.
View Property: Carpe Diem
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, everything went very smoothly & it was very convenient. Will be sure to recommend to others & rent in the future when needed
View Property: Cape Life
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpfull
Property
Loved the house and everything that came with it
View Property: Porto al Mare
South Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to work with
Property
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC PLACE
View Property: Tequila Sunrise