Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great members they answer your questions fast and when we had a problem they fixed it right away.
Property
We felt welcome right away when we entered the house, the view on the canal is fantastic, a lot of seating's in the pool area, four lounge chaises to enjoy the sun. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed the recliners in the living room and the table in the nook to play games. The pool has saltwater. The pool is facing West so that we had a lot of Sun and an awesome Sunset. We will come back soon.
View Property: Summer View
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Robert Orlando was phenomenal. He answered all of my questions, provided me with a wealth of information to help my family have an outstanding vacation, was extremely courteous, thoughtful, and helpful.
Property
The property was simply magnificent from every aspect. The personal touches made the home feel inviting, such as being at a spa retreat while at home.
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Vesteva was excellent. They met us at the property the day after completed a walk-through with us to show us how to use all of the amenities in the property. Property is in great shape, really clean I was perfect for our family.We will stay there again.
Property
Thanks for a great stay and adjusting to our schedule
View Property: Blue Seas
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Casa Maria ist ein tolles Haus in ruhiger Lage. Es ist sehr gerumig und beraus grozgig geschnitten mit sehr guter Ausstattung. Die Kche ist vollstndig und modern ausgestattet. Jedes Schlafzimmer hat superbequeme Betten, TV, einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank und weitere Staumglichkeiten wie Kommoden. Toller Poolbereich mit groer Veranda. Der Zugang erfolgte problemlos, einwandfreie Kommunikation. Wir waren begeistert, haben uns sehr wohl gefhlt und wrden jederzeit wieder Casa Maria buchen.
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication from booking to check-in and throughout the stay. It was stress-free to find the house, walk in to a very relaxing atmosphere, and enjoy all the amenities that the Edison had to offer. The location was prime and central for Fort Myers and within walking distance to a great golf course. We especially loved the swimming pool, the bbq grill, and the pool table. Highly recommended.
Property
We very much enjoyed staying at the Edison and especially loved the pool, the bbq grill, and the pool table. The house had plenty of space and was well located within town. We will certainly recommend your house to others looking to visit.
View Property: The-Edison
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
One of the most beautiful places we have ever been to, a must visit for any family wanting quality time together! Amazing location and beautiful house, every call to the staff was a pleasure and their ability to give us a late check out finished our vacation on a high note! We would definitely come back and stay again! Highly recommend to everyone.
View Property: Key-Wester
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
This house was the perfect getaway for our trip to Florida. It was nearly spotless with many amenities available and not requiring us to use our vacation time to purchase various essentials, such as soap, dish soap, salt, pepper, etc. The outdoor area was amazing, and the memories we made while playing pool will forever be treasured. Thank you for an amazing stay...from the flawless check-in to a simple check-out. If/When back in this area, I would/will desire to stay here again. :)
View Property: Luke
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Casa corazon is een mooi huis; netjes en luxe ingericht met alles wat je nodig hebt en een heerlijke tuin en zwembad. Een aanrader!
Property
We had a great time; beautiful house with everything we needed. Thanks!
View Property: Casa Corazon
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastisch! Hier kun je weken blijven om te relaxen. Alles wat je nodig hebt is er; een heerlijk zwembad, luxe en schoon huis. We hadden nog veel langer willen blijven.
Property
We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad. Achteraf gezien hadden we veel langer willen blijven.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property is in a great location. The pool was nice to jump into everyday and we loved having the pool table to entertain us at night. This property is right on a canal and is so peaceful. Would highly Recommend renting with Vesteva.
Property
Thanks so much for a nice place to stay on a not so very nice week attending my brothers funeral. It was much better then going to a hotel.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We would recommend Vesteva Vacation Rentals to everyone. Everything was perfect and as written in the ad. Very quick to respond, helpful and honest. The house was clean, we loved the pool and the outdoors. The location was nice and quiet. Thank you Vesteva Vacation Rentals for making our stay at Cape Coral so memorable.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
I really loved this place. Very relaxing, super clean. It deserves 5 stars for sure. I will be back
Property
I really loved your place thank you so much!
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Was a great experience and a perfect base to explore the region from. Sanibel, Captiva, Fort Myers beach, Naples all an easy journey. House was spectacular and hosts very accommodating. Minor issue with outdoor tv not working which was taken care of very quickly. Will definitely be back.
Property
Was a great experience and a perfect base to explore the region from. Sanibel, Captiva, Fort Myers beach, Naples all an easy journey. House was spectacular and hosts very accommodating. Minor issue with outdoor tv not working which was taken care of very quickly. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful house at the end of the street and fully equipped. The inside of the house has a very nice stile. A lot of extra's available like beach chairs, umbrella, pool (inflatable) toys, fishing tools, cool box........ We spent 7 days with our 7 year old son and we loved the pool and the quit area. This house has everything you wish for concerning a holiday at the Florida beach area. We certainly recommend this place to others. Patricia, Didacus and Luca (The Netherlands)
Property
Thank you for staying at this beautiful house. Beside the missing appointment the first morning after checking, we have absolutely no complains.
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience everything went smooth
Property
Dont miss out on staying at this property
View Property: Alecia
s, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had trouble connecting with the Wifi the first night and Steffen got right back to me when I called him!
Property
We had an amazing week at the property Buena Vida! Everything was wonderful!! The only issue we had was the upstairs master shower was very hot, and we were not able to get cold water from it. When I sent an email they were going to come fix it for us, but we were gone for the day. The house was very clean! Maybe could have used a couple more / bigger towels, a few little details: maybe some movies, or board games would have been fun ! Also, a griddle or something like it for breakfast pancakes, but everything else was great!
View Property: Buena Vida
Ransbach Baumbach, DE
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you very much for everything, very helpful and friendly.
Property
5 Stars, just perfect and outstanding.
View Property: Jacaranda
Egelsbach, DE
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Love this company have been renting for over 5 years
Property
We simply love the Coconut property
View Property: Coconut
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
House was perfect one of the best Air bnbs we stayed in anywhere
Property
Thanks for being a great host
View Property: Porto al Mare
Nancy, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pura Vida
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
High standard holiday house with an amazing main bedroom and bathroom We were 2 families staying in the house and thoroughly enjoyed our week. Fantastic living room and kitchen with all equipment we needed, the pool table was great fun for our youths and the terasse was used both daytime and night time. The location itself requires a car, there is about 25 minutes drive to Sanibel where we visited 2 times during our stay. 3 minutes drive to food store Publix, and Duffy`s sports grill, 5 minutes walk away, serves good sports pub food where we went one night. The house is in a quiet and safe area. We did not have any boat when there, however I guess that would have been fun to have a boat available as well. You cannot go wrong with this house. Submitted: Aug 3, 2018 | Stayed: July 2018
View Property: Southern Comfort
Plymouth, GB
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
The management company were easy to deal with when booking and fortunately we didnt have any problems or issues that we needed to contact them during our stay!
Property
We loved everything about this wonderful home and didnt want to leave! The location on the river was stunning and so peaceful We spent many hours watching the wildlife including hummingbirds & otters The beds were extremely comfy & the kitchen well equipped Close to a Publix and restaurants & a short drive to the beaches We would definitely stay here again & wouldnt hesitate to recommend to family and friends
View Property: Key-Wester
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed here for six days as a final phase to a more active US holiday so we were looking for comfort, peace and a convenient location supported by accessible shops and a safe family environment....this house provided all of these things and much more...the house is extensively equipped with everything you need including very comfortable outdoor furniture and a extensively equipped kitchen...pool is great ...excellent entertainment system and WIFI ....highly efficient communication ........the master bedroom and ensuite facilities are a delight...we hired Sunnyside based on our own assessment and other reviews - we were not disappointed ...we would stay here again - exactly as described
Property
many thanks - the house is great - exactly as described - thoroughly relaxing - great neighbour - a real jewel
View Property: Sunnyside
Vianen, NL
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
We rented several times with Vesteva, and it is always the same high quality for the houses
Property
Verry nice house with a verry large deck. Only thing was there were only a few of forks an knifes (enough to eat of course) but more would be good
View Property: Patricia
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Easy process, this is a family business and it shows. The team is very involved and personal. Great service.
Property
Out of the three houses we have rented this was our favorite and we would definitely look to stay here again. Beautiful home with everything you need.
View Property: Porto al Mare