Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Any time a trip/place to stay meets expectations it's so nice. Very rarely do they exceed them but this place did! Before we left we were already talking about coming back and looking forward to our next stay at that house because it was so perfect for us! It's very peaceful and quiet, not once were we disturbed by noises from neighbors or boats or workers. Location is great for getting anywhere in the area and all the essentials (gas, groceries, restaurants) are within 5-10 minutes. Fast, reliable internet, great TV, large and spacious, and a master shower to die for! This place is 100% as advertised and then some.
Property
Any time a trip/place to stay meets expectations it's so nice. Very rarely to they exceed them but your place did! Before we left we were already talking about coming back and looking forward to our next stay at that house because it was so perfect for us!
View Property: The Shores
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our vacation in Cape Coral We highly recommend staying at this home! It has everything and its beautiful We will be back
Property
We absolutely loved everything about our stay This home has everything you could possibly want or need for you and your family! We would definitely highly recommend staying here! Thanks for a lovely experience
View Property: Kismet
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Spacious home with a nice private pool and view of the canal. Comfortable beds and furniture. Easy access to Cape Coral and Ft. Myers area. We felt right at home!
Property
Quick response to two issues: 1) replaced non-working fan in master bedroom within 2 days and replaced new pool cues to replace broken ones
View Property: Luke
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great location! Beautiful and clean house with many awesome upgrates throughot. We loved hanging out by the pool and bikes in the garage made our vacation extra special. Almost daily we were bike riding to Marina's and around the neighborhood. Thank you for your hospitality Vesteva!
Property
Everything was great and we well enjoyed our stay at your property. We'll definitely be back one day. Thank you!
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
The host was really great. Everything was prepared when we arrived. Even as we arrived very late at night, the lights were on outside and a few lights inside to get easier along. The next day someone checked-in to see if everything is fine which was great in my opinion as he gave some useful tips on which beach to go and when is the best time to leave to avoid the traffic. The property was very clean a lot of amenities were provided. The neighborhood was also nice and clean. Pool was great - our 6 year old son loved to swim in it. Overall there is nothing to complain about. It really felt home from the first minute.
Property
Thanks for being a great host during our stay. We really enjoyed ourselves.
View Property: Sunset Point
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
couldn't understand the pool remote control. Bob came by and nicely went over it with me.
Property
we had a great time. loved the house. have already booked for next year.
View Property: Paradise-View
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
When we walked through the door we were so pleased. It was such a beautiful, new place and sparkling clean. There was much attention to detail with plenty of towels, bedding, kitchen gadgets, everything you need for a trip to the beach, yoga mat, weights, etc. My favorite had to be the Margaritaville bicycle with a pineapple theme. Kayaks were even provided, although we didnt take advantage of them. The pool was very clean and kept at a comfortable temp. We enjoyed the lanai often. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Property
You have a beautiful home and we really enjoyed the space.
View Property: Kismet
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
This house is perfect! Giant cathedral ceilings on a open split floor plan. The pool is amazing and the heater and hot tub are very efficient allowing you to only heat the hot tub when you would like to use it. Nice quiet neighborhood with friendly people. Several nice touches with fishing pools and bikes. Very large amount both bath and pool towels. Would definitely book again for another 10 day trip.
View Property: Bermuda
Niagara Falls, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Eva was who we communicated with the most but was always prompt with answered. Stefan was very pleasant on welcome walk through and departure, although we surprised him upon departure. Dont believe he was aware that Vanessa kindly provided us with a late departure. Also thank you to Eva and Vanessa with allowing an early check in.
Property
I have worked in a hotel all my life which means we always take our holidays at hotels. Having worked for Hilton for the last 17 years have been able to use some very nice hotels with my Employee Benefit. This year we decided to go Outside of the box. My daughter became engaged in November so this made it even more special to be at Bonita Breeze with her and our future son in law. Staying in a home for our annual Florida trip was a wonderful experience and will be very memorable. We really meant to stop into the office to meet Eva but just didnt make it. Thank you again
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
This beautiful and relaxing home is exactly as described. We felt at home during our stay with everything you need to relax and have fun. The home was immaculate. It's located on a quiet street with a peaceful view of the canal. I would highly recommend this home to other guests.
View Property: Kingfisher
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were great to work with.
Property
We love the home
View Property: Porto al Mare
Belfast, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
I booked the property online so I did not have any interaction with the team. Someone came by quickly on our first day to check the electric meter, and after that I didn't hear from anyone. It was perfect. I knew I could call if I had a question or if there was an issue, but we enjoyed not being interrupted.
Property
Sunset Harbor is a beautiful home, and it was so clean! There was not a speck of dust anywhere. It was very comfortable and located in a quiet neighborhood so very peaceful, as well. The kitchen was well stocked with all dishes and cook wear, as well as spices, extra coffee, tea and some bottled water in the pantry. We enjoyed the beach toys, chairs and cooler on several days, and spent other days lounging by the pool. We had the best vacation we've had in years here and we hope to come back soon.
View Property: Sunset-Harbor
Warren, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Have used your company now for six years. You are extremely professional and always respond to my questions within one day.
Property
We have stayed at this property twice. Very very comfortable. The only issue I have [and I stated this before] the showers are very slippery and I highly recommend they put in grab bars before an incident occurs.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts, the house and the their hospitality were AWESOME! This was our first trip to Florida; and not our first ABNB experience. We are two couples from Minnesota; all cautiously excited about our trip! When we arrived, we were blown away! It felt like home-they thought of everything! The accuracy of the pics and description of the property were spot on! It was meticulously clean, well cared for, as advertised and more! Everything was new! We used the pool, the grill, the bikes, and kayaks. We watched the super bowl on the Roku! It was in a safe neighborhood; we took lots of walks. The grocery store was a quick trip down the street. We were 30 minutes to the beaches and lots of other adventures! GREAT VALUE! We couldnt have asked for more! Thank you so much VESTEVA!
Property
The hosts, the house and the their hospitality were AWESOME! This was our first trip to Florida; and not our first ABNB experience. We are two couples from Minnesota; all cautiously excited about our trip! When we arrived, we were blown away! It felt like home! The accuracy of the pics and description of the property were spot on! It was meticulously clean, well cared for, as advertised and more! Everything was new! We used the pool, the grill, the bikes, and kayaks. We watched the super bowl on the Roku! It was in a safe neighborhood; we took lots of walks. The grocery store was a quick trip down the street. We were 30 minutes to the beaches and lots of other adventures! GREAT VALUE! We couldnt have asked for more! Thank you so much VESTEVA!
View Property: Kismet
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property Manager
We love it at Samuel. There are not enough words to express our thankfulness for such a beautiful, clean, and accommodating home to stay in. We have made our reservations again for next year already. I cant wait to come back!! Thank you for everything. See you in 2021.
Property
Vanessa was beyond welcoming. The house was super clean. The accommodations were outstanding as usual. This is our third time staying at Samuel and we already have scheduled to come back next year. It is our home away from home.
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
This home is our happy place in Cape Coral. Its fabulous with comfy beds, warm swimming pool, great neighborhood for walks, manatee visitors in the canal and burrowing owls across the street. We loved going to Manatee Park and the beach on Sanibel for shelling. We ate at great restaurants. Fathoms at Cape Harbor is not to be missed for 1/2 price pizza on Wednesday nights. Enjoyed authentic Mexican food at Monarcas and wonderful fish at Pinchers. The weather has been super for our visit. This place is a definite for repeat stay. We give it 5 stars!
View Property: Cape Vista
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Incredible spot to house our entire family. The perfect vacation we were looking for.
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
We were SO impressed with this property, it was the perfect size for our group of 3 couples, it was well stocked, & it was IMMACULATELY CLEAN! Our group rents an airbnb at various locations often & this was by far the best property we have stayed in & definitely the cleanest. It was completely spotless, the furnishings were in great condition, and the kitchen was well stocked with high-quality appliances & cookware. The garage was stocked with everything you could need for the beach (which was right across the road). We would stay at this property again in a heartbeat and plan to look into other Vesteva properties, if they are anything like this one we will not be disappointed!
Property
We were SO impressed with this property, it was the perfect size for our group & it was IMMACULATELY clean! Our group rents an airbnb at various locations every other year & this was by far the best property we have stayed in & definitely the cleanest, it was perfect! Thank you so much!
View Property: Endless Summer
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Did not speak with anyone texted Steffan on arrival and departure
Property
Needed a quick week in the sun from the Northern grayness
View Property: Ellens House
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
This house was a great spot and wonderful for vacation. The pool was clean, the house was a large space and set up very well, the kitchen and grill were fully stocked. The house is great but a little outdated. Its clean and has everything you need but if youre looking for flashy or modern the house is a little older. Everything was wonderful and fit our needs just fine.
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the Blue Abaco! Beautiful place and it truly felt like being at home. The neighborhood was so quiet and peaceful. We felt like we were the only ones around. The beds were so comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked! We didn't want to leave! All of this after a bad experience with another host who yanked our reservation after we missed a confirmation email. We had to scramble to find a new place, and feel lucky that we landed at Blue Abaco!
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much! We had originally booked another Airbnb and had to scramble to find a new place all because we missed a confirmation email from the other place. We were not treated well by the host at all. This experience was the exact opposite. From the moment we booked, we had wonderful communication from the hosts. The ambience when we arrived was so nice. We felt at home the entire trip! Thank you for redeeming our confidence in Airbnb!!!
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Wunderschnes Haus. Top sauber. Perfekt ausgestattet. Super Kche! Sehr einfacher Checkin und ein sehr netter Empfang von Bob am nchsten Tag. So machen Ferien Spass. Danke Vesteva!!
Property
Wie wir gehofft haben, ein super Haus. Top sauber und gepflegt. Gerne wieder mit euch. Danke Vesteva!!
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property, Cape Vista, suited our needs to a "T". Very spacious and roomy. Each guest had space for quiet time as well as lots of shared space for intermingling. The furnishings are lovely and very comfortable. A beautiful view from every window with a wide open look at the canal. The sunsets are spectacular and we were very lucky to view the antics of several manatees while enjoying the pool. This property is centrally located to shopping and eating out. The owners attended to every detail including labeling every light switch to avoid running about the room to find the correct switch! There is lots of space in each room for guests personal items. Drawers, closets and cupboards provide ample room for convenient storage of clothing, toiletries and in the kitchen we never felt crowding with the combination of the supplies provided by the owners and the items we added for food preparation. A huge win, win on choosing this property we will definitely return!
View Property: Cape Vista
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
I really only had email no contact with a person but the house was what we were hoping for.
Property
The grill is very hard to control the heat and there was some small ants around the house. Otherwise we really enjoyed the pool and location. It was very roomy and clean. Also appreciate having chairs bikes and all the furnishings to use.
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
One word - AMAZING!! You will not be disappointed with this house. Yes, it takes about 30 minutes to get to Sanibel and other Ft Meyers area beaches but the trade-off is worth it! The house had everything we could ask for - pool, hot tub, kitchen items, towels (beach& bath), plenty of extra pillows, massive Viking Grill, paddle boards, beach bikes, beach chairs. You name it - the house had it. If I had to list some cons they would be the following: The A/C panels are confusing. There are a lot of them and we just didn't understand how to use them in the beginning. Completely operator error but maybe some directions in the binder would be nice. I would have also liked more directions on how to use the pool heater remote. We did a lot of trial and error to figure out what turned everything on. Lastly, the dryer didn't work very well. It took about 4 hours to dry a load of towels. The house cleaner also mentioned that the dryer was taking a long time. These by no means should keep you from staying in the house. Just make sure you ask your rep at check in how to use everything properly.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!
View Property: Sunset Lagoon