Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Altoetting, DE
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Eigentlich ist ja schon alles gesagt :-) Aber ich wiederhole mich in diesem Punkt gerne: Ich fhle mich bei den VESTEVA-Leuten bestens betreut und aufgehoben und freue mich schon auf das nchste Mal.
Property
View Property: Four Seasons
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I worked with was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Justin was available for any questions I had regarding the hot tub and swimming pool and Vaness answered my email within minutes regarding more towels.
Property
I stayed here from Nov 29th- Dec 5th with my Husband and 3 kids (ages 18, 11, and 8) along with my mom and my in laws. All of us had a wonderful time. The backyard is an oasis that you never want to leave. Keeping the pool heated and the hot tub filled and hot was a little tricky at first but once we got the hang of this it was heaven. We usually stay right on Ft. Myers beach so I was a little concerned about this location, but we were within 15 minutes of the beach so this was perfect! We went up to Captiva for dinner one night and this was a beautiful drive and so fun to visit this island. My son loved fishing off of the dock in the back yard. He caught a few fish and even a stingray! We saw dolphins swimming in the canal one morning too! We wanted to rent a boat while we were there and when I made the reservation I mentioned this. Within a few hours I had 2 emails from local boat companies. We ended up going with Rainbow Boat rentals and they were fabulous to work with too! WE would definitely refer any of our family or friends to Vesteva. We ALL had a fabulous time!
View Property: Sunnyside
Goulds, CA
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home... very clean and welcoming. I would recommend Starfish absolutely!
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful house with all you need to feel home away from home. A short walk around the neighborhood and we found a burrowing owls nest and got to see the owl several times! The back living room was a nice bonus and so cozy!
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
The house exceeded all expectations. Beautiful and sparkling clean! It's roomy and spacious. Furniture and all items were high quality and like brand new. A refreshing change from many rental units. Communication with Vesteva was always very prompt, even on the holiday! And there were no strenuous checkout requirements, like wash all linens, that we've found at some rentals. Thank goodness! It made for a very relaxed vacation. We will certainly rent again!
View Property: Magic Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
He was so nice, it feels like we are home every time we are there,, So helpful and service minded !! Thank you
Property
Again this house was amazing! We loved it and it was so hard leaving a paradise like this.. Thank you for all.. WE BE BACK :)
View Property: Southern Comfort
Wien, AT
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron House
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vienna
Gowanston, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very reliable and trustworthy. Book procedure was quick and easy. Kept updated by email of everything we needed to do.
Property
Stunning home. Enjoyed every minute of our stay and will ask for that particular house on our next trip which can't come soon enough. Would definitely recommend it to friends. Worth getting up early to watch the sunrise as you have your coffee on the lanai.
View Property: Lake-View
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
What can I say, outstanding as always. The house was amazing!!! We have stayed in Vesteva houses before and prefer their houses. They are easy to work with and extremely responsive. The houses are always spotless and Bob is the best. We liked this house so much we booked it again for early next year. thank you Vesteva for a great experience.
Property
Thank you Vesteva for another great experience. Bob, special thanks to you for your friendliness and knowledge of the house! We have already booked our next trip in a Vesteva house!!
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful, clean, private and quiet. Very relaxing.
Property
Thank you Vesteva for another great experience. Bob, special thanks to you for your friendliness and knowledge of the house! We have already booked our next trip in a Vesteva house!!
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Es ist einfach nur wunderbar. Das Haus ist ein Traum. Wir hatten eine wunderschne Woche in dem Haus und wrden jederzeit wieder kommen. Es war super sauber, ordentlich und stilvoll eingerichtet. Der Kontakt mit den Gastgeber war immer prima. Vor allem mit Bob und Vanessa. Absolute Empfehlung!
View Property: Delido
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Dieses Haus ist einfach der absolute Wahnsinn. Die Umgebung ist top zum entspannen. Jeder der ruhe haben mchte ist hier zu 100% richtig. Die Gastfreundschaft war mehr als freundlich, alles funktionierte reibungslos mit dem checkin . Das Haus ist super ausgestattet und es gibt nichts was es nicht gibt :) einfach PERFEKT.
Property
Wir bedanken uns bei euch fr diese mega tolle zeit in eurem Haus . Wir haben jede Sekunde in dem Haus genossen.
View Property: Isla Playa
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
The overall stay was awesome. The pool and view were great as well as the house itself. Neighbors were very friendly. Great location; very close to a lot of amenities
Property
The overall stay was awesome and we had a great time. Would definitely be somewhere we would visit again and recommend
View Property: Sunnyside
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing all around ... home, location, hosts, amenities, .... we had a family time we will never forget!! Well be back!!
Property
Thank you for accommodating our last-minute registration. Apologies for Airbnbs request for a refund for the last night of the stay not used. We, in no way, suggested such a request. Also no worries about your ask for a fee for a dirty grill. Thank you for waiving that given we did not use the grills. Donna and I would be delighted to be your guests again in the future! Thank you! -Mike
View Property: The-Edison
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fantastic stay. House is brand new, clean and all the amenities are topnotch. Great value for the money. We will most certainly will be back.
Property
Our stay was wonderful, thank you!
View Property: Endless Summer
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everything about this location is beautiful!! It is a dream get away spot... perfect for a larger family
Property
Gorgeous place! Thank you.
View Property: Sunnyside
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing house! Cant wait to stay again ! So beautiful
View Property: Jacaranda
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful place, just as listed. The pool and spa are a little tricky to manage but once you get the hang of which settings affect what its not too bad. The owners had some kids toys and gear available which was priceless for our group! Communication was great! Would definitely recommend
Property
The property was as listed and having the kid toys and gear available was priceless. Beautiful place , thank you!!
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Die Unterkunft ist sehr schn und sauber. Wir haben unseren Urlaub in vollen Zgen genossen und hatten richtig viel Spass! Kontakt und Betreung haben uns sehr gefallen. Gerne wieder
Property
Wir bedanken uns bei Steffen und seinem Team! Uns hat es hier sehr gut gefallen und kommen sicherlich wieder!
View Property: Elizabeth
Griswold, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Venessa to book the property , she answered all my emails and phone calls promptly, and went above and beyond to call me on her day off !
Property
I just can't say enough about how much we loved the house, The starfish property had everything you could possibly need, the kitchen was fully equipped, the pool area was clean and there's a closet filled with pool toys, noodles, rafts etc...and we loved eating meals in the pool area and cooking using the outdoor kitchen BBQ ...We didn't want to leave !!
View Property: Starfish
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Denali
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful home, stunning spot - we were able to watch dolphins playing in the water from the jetty. Vesteva were quick at responding to our queries. The house was spotlessly clean. A relaxing holiday in a very comfortable house
View Property: Magic Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Bon accueil. Maison trs bien quipe, bien dcore, propre et trs agrable vivre. Parfait pour se reposer aprs un trip fatiguant !!
Property
Bon accueil. Maison trs bien quipe et agrable. Parfait pour se reposer aprs un trip fatiguant
View Property: Bonita Breeze