Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
The Vesteva Team is extremely professional and friendly. Emails are responded to rapidly. They handle any problems quickly if they arise. I have been dealing with the same folks for over 10 years and a shout-out to Vanessa: she always responds to any of my questions in a timely manner. I feel like they really care about the clients enjoying themselves.
Property
We enjoyed another week at Gone Gulfing! The home was spotless upon arrival and has everything needed for a relaxing, care free week! The pool (with a removable baby gate) and fenced yard are perfect. The location is great, with easy access to shopping and sites. The neighborhood is quiet with very little traffic and we always feel safe.
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Really appreciate prompt and competent interactions
Property
View Property: Pelican
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful, kind, nice and efficient
Property
Marvelous experience just like the last time we stayed in 2019. The house is comfortable, private, tastefully decorated and the salt water pool is fabulous. The outdoor area is an oasis. Thank you
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I stayed in this house for 5 days in may and it was truly paradise! The house is bright and airy, and had everything you could ask for. The pool area was heavenly, with a gorgeous view of the canal. It was the perfect place the enjoy coffee in the morning and spend the afternoons soaking in the sun. Close to shopping and restaurants. The perfect relaxing getaway, we have already rebooked our next stay!
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The Vesteva Team is very supportive and helpful. If you have a question they reach out to you immediately. The house is well maintained and super clean.
Property
Villa Shamrock Lake has charm. We loved our stay. There is all you can ask for and more for a pleasant and relaxing stay. Ft Myers Downtown with various restaurants and bars is 10 minutes away. There are plenty of beaches.
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful with a stunning view of the canal . The sunsets are breathtaking !
View Property: Patricia
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and polite!
Property
The home was perfect! I hope it never gets taken off AirBNB
View Property: Blue Bay
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
We have been booking all of our Florida vacation rentals with Vested! They are just fantastic, never a worry about anything! The staff is extremely friendly and they go above and beyond for their clients! Thank You Vesteva team! You guys are truly the best:)
Property
The Serenity by the Gulf is a great home, in the perfect location! The neighborhood is amazing with amazing food close by! We always enjoy our stay booking through Vesteva! Never a worry and never a issue! Thank you Vesteva for making our Florida vacations amazing!
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Sommerset, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
We did not have much interaction with the team directly. But we had no issues and the one message we sent to the property manager was answered promptly and kindly.
Property
We enjoyed our 2 week stay at Tahiti so much. The only thing we would recommend looking into is the strength of the Wi-Fi. It seemed to just drop or cut off every so often. When you are mostly using streaming services, it freezes the shows often. But this was no big deal to us but I can imagine other people may care.
View Property: Tahiti
North East, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
The property manager was prompt in his responses to the few issues we had during our stay. The pool pump was not working when we arrived, however he came and fixed it himself. Oddly the trash cans on our property were stolen during our stay- property management brought us a few contractor bags for our trash- which wasnt ideal but worked.
Property
We enjoyed this location and the house so much. I dont think any of us were ready to leave. I was amazed at the cleanliness of the property- literally spotless. The kitchen had very nice top notch appliances and everything we needed to prepare meals. The showers had amazing water pressure- so nice after a day on the beach or out in the sun. We enjoyed that the outdoor kitchen was clean and enjoyed grilling the fresh fish that my husband caught on a charter! Shopping and so many food options are very close by. We never had a bad meal all week. We enjoyed the short drive to the nearby islands that we enjoyed visiting and exploring. We saw two dolphins in the canal and enjoyed the amazing sunsets each night. I would have LOVED to stay longer.
View Property: Kokomo
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa welcomed us and gave us plenty of information about the property
Property
We loved it and would stay again!
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience throughout the whole process and stay. Enjoyed working with Vanessa. She was very responsive and accommodated the few inquiries/requests we had, which really helped out our visit and schedules.
Property
Loved the property. Beautiful home! Everything was updated. Perfect for 5 people. The pool and dock areas were perfect! Not only did the outside patio have a large dining area, but also cushioned chairs to relax under the fans in the shade, and lounge chairs as well as bar stools out on the dock under the tiki hut/canopy. Perfect for fishing or enjoying the view on the canal day or night.
View Property: Bellevue
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flip Flops
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
I have enjoyed working with Eva and Vanessa - they are incredibly responsive and always help me find the perfect home.
Property
We have greatly enjoyed our last stay at Cape Vista. We had a minor issue that was resolved by the incredibly responsive team. Issues happen but its the teams attention to detail and focus on customer service that make Vesteva stand out. Thank you.
View Property: Cape Vista
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Corazon
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Email communication was great. Lee stopped by on our first morning; it was actually the first time vacation renting that we have met a property manager and we generally do this once to twice a year. It was good to put a face to your company and was good to be able to discuss any issue that we may have found, as we did find that the pool was not working properly and he remedied this during that visit.
Property
Ease of everything was wonderful. Cleanliness of property and all amenities were great; couldnt have asked for anything better. We will be back to the Cape area and will be sure to look your company up again for our rental needs!
View Property: Cape Haven
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very convenient to book and communicate with.
Property
Great floor plan for families or more than one couple. House was newly redecorated and very comfortable living. Nice pool area with bbq and plenty of patio seating. Private dock right on the canal.
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and answered all my questions
Property
The property was really nice had a nice pool inside was nice nice grill and bar area
View Property: Nautical
Effretikon, CH
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
sehr guter Servlce und unkomplizierte Abwicklung,
Property
View Property: Benita
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Bay
Rosental, AT
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was our contact - she was precisely and in short moments we dicide after seeing 2 out of 5 other houses for the present property. Going in and beeing home... Thanks.
Property
Nice place to be, good Restaurants nearby, either going by boot or by car. Pool was perfect maintained, in the course of the week the no seeums had a visit - but thats not the problem of the proberty, Unfortunately the bootlift and the garage was occupied. Overall a great location.
View Property: La Carina
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Eva was extremely helpful with our booking. Have already recommended Vesteva to our friends! Looking forward to booking our next vacation with Vesteva!
Property
Beautiful home with all the amenities! Very private with a great view of the canal. Beautiful pool!! House was exactly as shown in the picture and exceeded our family's expectations. Had a fabulous stay.
View Property: Ellens House
lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paws N` Paradise