Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
This place is simply AMAZING!! Spacious.. beautifully decorated.. wonderful amenities.. great location gorgeous scenery out of the backyard .. delicious heated pool.. We had a great stay overall Would definitely recommend this place to everyone Thank you so much Joel&gitty
Property
Thank you soooo much for enabling us to stay in your beautiful home With so much beautiful decorations and amenities And beautiful scenery views May God bless you and your family Joel&gitty
View Property: Benita
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
I really appreciate the ease of the rental process. Check in and check out directions were easy to follow and understand. We notified you out a few maintenance issue and it could not have been addressed any quicker. Your maintenance person was friendly, worked quickly and professional.
Property
This is really a nice spacious home in a great neighborhood.
View Property: Canale Grande
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
We escaped 20 degrees in Boston to a beautiful, luxurious, clean and wonderful paradise. The homeowners carefully designed their home for enjoyment for all ages. Whether it was the pool and spa, day or night swimming with the gorgeous luminous pool lighting, eating out on the lanai, fishing on the dock, playing ping pong, riding bikes, going for long walks or playing board games or cards, the homeowners thought of many things to do. Our family would definitely enjoy this property again. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home.
Property
We escaped 20 degrees in Boston to a beautiful, luxurious, clean and wonderful paradise. The homeowners carefully designed their home for enjoyment for all ages. Whether it was the pool and spa, day or night swimming with the gorgeous luminous pool lighting, eating out on the lanai, fishing on the dock, playing ping pong, riding bikes, going for long walks or playing board games or cards, the homeowners thought of many things to do. Our family would definitely enjoy this property again. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your home.
View Property: Bellissimo
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Some of the faucets and sinks need maintenance, but overall this is a very nice home. The grill needs to updated with new burners and the dishwasher did not work, but these were all minor inconveniences and I'm sure will be corrected before the next renter.
Property
We loved the stay here. Extremely comfortable and private. Very nice vacation home.
View Property: Ellens House
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
This house was just as advertised. The amenities were outstanding: the elliptical was high quality, the hockey game was perfect for parents and teens, the bikes and paddle boards were super nice, the grill was top notch and the pool/hot tub were amazing. My personal favorite room was the enclosed room with tv overlooking the pool/hot tub. We had a great time and would definitely stay again. There were minor things that needed tweaked (which I started with the owner) but nothing that changed our stay or that we had to call about while staying there.
View Property: Sunset Lagoon
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
The space was perfect for our family and even better than we had expected from the online photos. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sunshine
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property and very attentive and caring owners. This place was very spacious, clean, and elegantly decorated. We were in town for an unexpected death in our family & Vanessa went out of her way to accommodate us. We hope we have the opportunity to stay here again in the future. Oh and the Manatees swimming around the dock and in the bay were a special treat to see throughout the day.
Property
Thank you again for accommodating us during such a difficult time for our family. We really enjoyed our stay at your home. Hopefully we get a chance to stay with you again in the future!
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Katharina
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Vesteva team is well organized with role and responsibilities clearly addressed through the call center they have. for any need you have they are very responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
We run into an issue with the first house that we have chosen and Vesteva team was able to solve the issue and find a new house in few hours keeping our vacation safe and enjoyable. Very much appreciated the responsiveness of the team.
View Property: Lake-View
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Vesteva team is superb.
Property
View Property: Royal-Palms
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bermuda
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canale Grande
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
My family of five enjoyed our week long stay. The pool and hot tub were great, and the location was perfect. We rented a boat for our stay, so we were able to dock right behind the house. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
This home is very nice. The pool are was our favorite. Its very close to everything and is a nice quiet neighborhood. The master bed was extremely comfortable, and the view out the doors was so nice to wake up too. There are plenty of linens and everything you need stocked in the kitchen .
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The house was as advertised - spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had the items we needed during our stay. The microwave was not working when we checked in but it was replaced quickly. The neighborhood was quiet. Restaurants were approximately 10-15 minutes away. We went to Ft Myer beach and Sanibel island - each was about 25 minute drive.
Property
The house was spacious which was nice for our family. The beds were extremely comfortable. Everything was clean. The neighborhood was quiet
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks again for a terrific place for our family to stay. We really liked the added amenities like a great grill and a fantastic pool! Our boys especially loved the fishing poles for use during our stay and the pool noodles and toys. Very quiet peaceful location, we even enjoyed a nightly neighborhood stroll with the family.
Property
Thanks again for a great place for our family to stay! We really enjoyed the pool and the extra items like the fishing poles we could use while there. We really liked the pool treatment you used it wasnt harsh smelling or overly salty on your skin. If you wouldnt mind letting us know we will look for it in future stays for other locations or trips. If we could change anything it would be a new cutting board, carrot peeler and a few new pillows overall we loved it!
View Property: Lake-View
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We stayed at Tortuga House over the holidays and it happened to be a cold front in Florida, so having a heated pool was a blessing! My kids were able to enjoy the pool even though it was 50 degrees outside. The house also has a security fence for the pool, which allowed us to enjoy meals outside without the worry of the little ones getting in the water without supervision. The house has everything you need and it was sparkling clean when we arrived! We would definitely come back.
Property
We had a great stay at Tortuga House. We traveled with little kids and having a pack and play and high chair was very convenient. The house had everything we needed! My only suggestion for this house is to change the table or chairs in the dining area. We had most of our meals outside, but when it was freezing and wanted to eat inside it was very uncomfortable to sit in. The space is too small for the table and the chairs are very big. We had to move the table to allow access to the chairs near the windows.. and if someone wanted to stand, then everybody had to move their chairs.. We decided to eat outside and avoid the hustle, but it was very cold that week. Thanks again!
View Property: Tortuga
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
The home was very clean, great amenities with pool and spa, great views views of the river - even saw dolphins one morning. Vesteva is a great company to work with, very responsive and helpful!!
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Clean house, great location to get anywhere easily. Pool was heated to the perfect temperature even when the temp dropped to 50 on Christmas.
Property
We had a great stay. Having the dock was extra special.
View Property: Summertime
staten island, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princess
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Love it
Property
Love it!
View Property: Patricia
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Katharina
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
The pictures do not give this home any justice. The location and home were amazing. From the point we initially booked any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion. This was our 1st experience with Airbnb. We highly recommend this home! Thanks again!
Property
Thank you again for an amazing experience.
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Ellen's home is wonderful - very comfortable, well-kept, clean and well-equipped and we really enjoyed our stay. The home is on a smaller lot but only has a neighbor on one side, and the lot is surrounded by tall palm plants that fully enclose the property offering complete privacy. We also appreciated the open layout of the home, large bedrooms and baths, cleanliness, tile floors throughout, and the large pool and hot tub. Everything worked perfectly and was easy to use. The home's manual was clear and helpful. The beds were comfortable. We cooked at the house a lot during our stay and the kitchen had everything we needed and the large Weber BBQ was great. The location/access to all that southwest FL has to offer is excellent - we were able to visit Sanibel and Everglades within reasonably short drives. I'd highly recommend this home for a comfortable and relaxing trip to SW FL.
Property
Your home is lovely, comfortable, very well-kept, clean and very well-equipped and we really enjoyed our stay. We especially appreciated the layout, cleanliness, tile floors, privacy of the space and the pool and hot tub. Our boys loved the pool and the reclining couch! One small thing I'd suggest is to leave your guests enough toilet paper for their stay. It's a small thing but it felt a bit cheap to us (relative to what we paid) that we had one roll in each bath for a week's time and had to buy a whole pack that we left rolls from. FYI - we had two cockroaches inside during our stay. I grew up in the south so I expect this to some extent and didn't find it unusual or excessive. But just wanted to let you know. The window screen in the room near the laundry is not properly sealed and was letting small frogs in. The outdoor light on the garage didn't work so the home was very dark whenever we arrived at night. And the dishwasher was not cleaning well - we'd pull plates out that didn't look like they'd been cleaned at all and had to be done by hand.
View Property: Ellens House
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Sands