Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
This beautiful home was everything we wanted and more! We had 10 in the house at all times and plenty of room! I would love to come back! You will not be disappointed with this home!
View Property: Sunny Daze
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
We loved the home and the area.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
What a great location and amenities. We were able to extend our stay with no hassle at all. Truly a wonderful experience.
Property
Great place so pleased that we were able to extend our stay.
View Property: Mermaid Basin
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Our family enjoyed staying at this home. Spacious with a great pool, two bikes, and beautiful canal. Furniture needs updating but otherwise clean with a newer kitchen!
Property
Thank you to your property manager for being so helpful on local restaurants!
View Property: Pelican
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Truly an awesome stay at Blue Albaca! Top quality furnishings, appliances, linens and a beautifully stocked kitchen with quality cookware (so you can cook if you need or want to ). The pool was beautiful, there were bikes and beach stuff to use - really everything you need to feel at home! The VESTEVA Vacation Rental company is top notch!
Property
The home was outstanding - and the quality of the cookware in the kitchen was great- best we have experienced. The personal touch of the check in was great, Bob gave us a tip for getting seafood, and gave us his card. I was able to text with him as needed during our stay. We are holding on to his card for future reference.
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely villa with a great pool and patio and facilities. We would return again.
Property
Thank you for a great stay. We would return again so enough said.
View Property: Casa Corazon
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
If you need a relaxing place to stay with your family this house is PERFEKT! I just love this house! :-)
Property
Dear Vesteva Vacation Rental, Thank you som much for a very plesant stay at your lovely house in Cape Coral - we would love to go back there any time :-) Best regards and happy smiles from Anita Bro Rasmussen and family
View Property: Isla Playa
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with several members of the Vesteva team and always find them to be friendly, knowledgeable, cooperative, responsive and efficient. We really like dealing with the good folks at Vesteva.
Property
We liked the Bellevue house very much. In fact, we wanted to rent it again next year but it was already booked during the time we wanted to stay. But Eva graciously agreed to allow us to book for 2021, so we do have a reservation for then. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Bellevue
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect minus the bed in each room. Both beds need new frames to hold the mattresses correctly.
View Property: Princess
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Vesteva Vacation Rentals provides top notch service! Great communication, easy check in and check out, beautiful home, clean accommodations
Property
Thank you for the great hospitality. Great communication. We appreciated the meet and greet with Bob. He was very informative and friendly. Steffen was very patient providing us with helpful information of the area and greatly appreciated taking time to show us around. This was the nicest cleanest vacation rental we have stayed in. Lovely home
View Property: Aloha Cove
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our family group of seven adults and one toddler just had a great week at this property. The house is just as pictured in the listing. It is new, well laid out, has a nice outdoor space and pool, and is clean. The property is close to many stores including Publix and is not very far from any amenities. There is easy access to Cape Coral Pkwy. and there is a Yacht club very close with restaurants and bars. The neighborhood is quiet, and there is minimal traffic. As we were a larger group for the house, we were a little disappointed with the selection of cooking supplies. The pots and pans, cooking knives, etc. were small and made it difficult to cook for our group but we managed. The only other complication is that there are only two bathrooms, but we knew that before we rented. All in all a great rental property.
Property
We really enjoyed the layout and the decor of the house! it was great for our family and we really did have a great vacation and would come back!
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone associated with Vesteva Vacation Rentals were friendly, knowledgeable, and responded very quickly to our inquiries. They worked with me to find the perfect home for our family for our stay in southwest Florida with short notice. They took the time to check in with us on our first full day to make sure we had everything we needed and provided helpful information on their website as well. It was evident that they cared deeply about their guests and their properties.
Property
We loved staying at Starfish. It was gorgeous, spacious, and had everything we needed for a great vacation. Highlights included the beautiful outdoor pool, the tiki bar along the canal, the master bedroom and bathroom, and the warm and welcoming open kitchen and living room space. We also loved the speakers throughout the house and outside so we could listen to music everywhere! The pool toys and bikes were an extra special bonus!
View Property: Starfish
Aylmer, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Rosa
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and quick to take care of any problem that has come up
Property
The property was very clean and the fenced in yard was well maintained. There were supplies in the house (extra light bulbs, batteries, and filters for the refrigerator). The pool heater worked well and maintained a comfortable heat. It was a very pleasant stay, and we will definitely rent from Vesteva again.
View Property: Kingfisher
Ellsworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Love them
Property
So relaxing and wonderful!
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice home, both welcoming and comfortable. We used the pool and hot tub daily, sometimes as early as 7 am because the grandkids wanted in the heated hot tub!! The security fence ( not sure if thats the correct term) is a major bonus if you have little ones! The kayaks are great for a stroll down the water. The house was the perfect size for my husband, me, our daughter and son-in-law & 2 grandchildren.
Property
Thanks for sending the pool lady back out to investigate the bugs in the pool. By the time she arrived my husband had figured out how to get the skimmers working ( when she cleaned the week before she turned them off trying to help us with the heating) and netted them out. The pool lady stated she hasnt seen anything like that in 18 years.
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great views from the pool, and house was clean and good location. We really enjoyed our stay and would rent again. The beds/bedding were a bit dated as well as the bathrooms, but we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place....
Property
Thanks for a nice week away!
View Property: Lake-View
Akeley, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Vesteva group was such a joy to work with..no problems with the house and our check in and check out went great. We had such a great experience we decided to rent for next year with Vesteva . They were so helpful with helping us decide which property would work best for us as we travel with our well behaved golden doodle! Thank you Vesteva!
Property
Our stay at Sunset Point was everything we wanted. The kitchen was so well stocked and the started kits were very helpful. It always is nice to have past renters leave a few things behind ...we were so grateful for the sunscreen...thank you...it felt so good to pay forward when we left a few starter items! The neighborhood was a great place to bike and our grandchildren enjoyed biking to see the resident burrowing owls. We for sure would recommend this property to the young and old alike...was so easy to get around Cape Coral from this location and shopping was within a few mile drive...very convenient for groceries! Thank you Vesteva for a wonderful stay and we will see you next year!
View Property: Sunset Point
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was a very good experience... I plan to send Ava a separate e-mail regarding some suggestions to make some improvements... very minor as overall everything was great!
Property
One of the best most memorable time we have had in a long time... Cape Coral has a lot to offer... loved the pool and the warmth of the sun... The only thing we didnt like was all the traffic and the crazy drivers... we learned very quickly how to navigate around it
View Property: Seahorse
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Even tho we had no issues nor glitches the team was ALWAYS available to us from deposit to check out. I appreciate the communication & responsiveness throughout the process.
Property
Our family loved staying in Southern Comfort. Not only was it beautiful but had every amenity needed for a perfect vacation week. We would return in a heartbeat.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Loved the pool and lanai.
View Property: The Palms