Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very spacious and beautiful home. We stayed for a week for a staycation where we spent most of the time indoors. The house has all the amenities needed and the pool was a plus. The first few days the pool had a lot of bugs and we had cleaned it everyday but after about the 4th day the water was clear. The neighbor hood was quite and friendly, location was perfect as Publix and Walgreens and 7-11 all in near distance. Communication was great, I had booked last minute with instant booking and replied back to quick manner. I would recommend this place for a vacation.
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your rental in Cape Coral, it was beautiful and we had a good time.
View Property: Green Vista
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
House is so much better in person. We absolutely loved the pool. Kitchen has everything you need and we loved how everything was easy to find and marked all dishes for patio and indoor. Walmart is like 7 minutes drive from the house, lots of restaurants and ice cream places around!!! We drove to beach every day and we recommend Ft,Myers beach the most. All the beaches are about 30 min drive!!! Thats the only inconvenience!!! Nice beaches.
Property
Thank you so much... House was clean and beautiful... we all enjoyed it
View Property: Carrpe Diem
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
This was an amazing experience for us! As two families who really bonded last year and became COVID Buddies, we took a chance on this vacation home which looked beautiful from the pictures! Well, we were not disappointed! A wonderful home, spacious and all-inclusive of anything you might need throughout your stay, or at least to get you started (like TP, dish soap, paper towels, etc.) It was exactly as described! The location is awesome, a 6-minute walk from the grocery (and liquor) store! A beautiful pool and hot tub, a nice partly covered deck with seating and dining area, and a nice gas grill we used on a couple of occasions. The home backs up to a canal with a dock and tiki hut area, which was great for fishing and relaxing, and the kayaks in the garage were awesome for us to take our kids out on the water. Ample towels were available for the pool and bathing/showering. The washer and dryer were large which was awesome since we had to do laundry throughout the week for 6 people (4a/2ch.) Beds were comfy and we brought our own pillows. Nothing wrong necessarily with the ones that were provided, we just prefer our own. When we arrived the house was very clean and great care seemed to have been taken to maintain it. We never saw the Property Manager but did text with Lee who was very friendly and courteous in their responses. We noted a couple of things (a stain on the carpet in one room and a broken drawer in the kitchen) and they sent someone out on Monday morning to address it, which was great. If youre into cycling, bring your bike! Cape Coral and Sanibel are extremely bike-friendly! Fort Myers is too, but when cycling from Cape Coral to Sanibel (about 17 miles to get to the other side of the causeway) there are some sections where youll be riding on the road with no bike lane. All-in-all we would highly recommend this Airbnb if you want to stay in a great location that is quiet yet close to attractions like Fort Myers and Sanibel. Note youll have to pay $8 in tolls to get from there to Sanibel, but its still cheaper that spending a week on the island!
Property
Wow! What a great experience! Thank you for allowing us to stay at Villa Patricia! We had an amazing time! We loved the location, the pool and the hot tub, the large washer and dryer combo, the kitchen with all the tools we needed (though the culinary knives do need some sharpening,) the grill, and all the other amenities offered! All in all a 5-star experience! We do have a few comments though. Nothing that significantly impacted our experience but if I were to offer my home up as a vacation destination Id want to know: The only comment regarding cleanliness is that the tiki hut area was not very clean. Seemed like some dried fish bait on the table, and bird poop on the chairs. Nothing crazy, but wanted you to be aware. Also, the switch on the left nightstand light in the room right of the second bathroom was completely stripped and could not be used to turn the light on or off. And lastly, we didnt notice until our last night when we pulled out the luggage stand in the master bedroom that one of the legs is broken, so we put that back in the closet. But as mentioned before, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and appreciate the opportunity to have stayed in Cape Coral!
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
My boyfriend and I stayed at vesteva with our daughter for a week while I was sent to Cape Coral for work. The house is exactly as described. It was MORE than big enough for us 3. Would love to take another trip down there with family and stay again. Sometimes Airbnbs dont necessarily feel at home or super clean, this one far exceeded our expectations. The king size bed was soooo comfy. My daughter loved the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. The pool area itself is worth the stay alone. SO clean and has the most amazing view. We spent every morning eating breakfast on the patio. Absolutely would recommend to anyone!
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us for the week! Its truly stunning and we felt so at home.
View Property: Toucan
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful, perfectly appointed home. We had a great week with our family (including toddlers and grandparents) all of whom loved the pool, the view, and their private bed/bathrooms! Well definitely be coming back!
Property
Thank you for such a wonderful week! And all the baby accommodations. We had a really lovely time and will absolutely be coming back (if youll have us!)
View Property: Magic Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
This was an amazing house, just as pictured. The house and pool were both very clean and well maintained. The beds were soft and the living room was a comfortable place to relax at the end of the day. The house is in a quiet, safe neighborhood with grocery stores nearby. The beach is about 30-45 minutes away depending on traffic, but it was worth it to have a nice place to come back to at the end of the day. Would definitely stay here again.
Property
Thank you for the great accommodations. We loved the property!
View Property: Bermuda
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
We had a really nice experience and enjoyed being able to relax and eat our own meals instead of eating out for several days. The home was as presented and we were glad because the weather wasn't ideal for going to the beaches so having a pool was nice. We were not able to get the waterfall to work, but other than that, the pool was nice. The rooms, mattresses, the air conditioning, the showers, everything was really, really nice.
Property
We haven't used Air B&B much so difficult to compare. We can say that we had a wonderful experience, the home was very nice and we enjoyed being able to spend 5 days away from home and be able to cook and eat home cooked meals instead of eating out every day. This was a big deal for us. All in all, a great experience.
View Property: Sunset Point
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
What a wonderful house! Everything was so clean, organized and pretty. It was a truly relaxing vacation. The pool and fenced yard were perfect. And close to so many interesting things. We loved our stay!
Property
Thank you so much!! We had a perfect stay, visiting with my mother in law. She loved it too!
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome stay! Enjoyed the pool very much. Nice neighborhood. Great communication and quick to reply.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Professional friendly management handle everything effectively and efficiently
Property
The home was perfect for our multi generational family to enjoy. Plenty of space for everyone. Fishing was good and the views are amazing. Beds and furniture are quite comfortable and appliances all worked fine. Pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. The large kitchen was very useful for cooking together. Driveway is big enough for a few cars , so parking is no issue. Stores and restaurants are located close as well as beaches. Everything made for a very positive memorable stay! Thanks to everyone who contribute to keeping this home top notch! Hoping to be blessed with a future stay. Would certainly recommend Sunny Daze it's a must!
View Property: Sunny Daze
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful and very clean home. Great communication with host. Highly recommend staying here. We definitely will be back.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Southern Comfort. Thank you!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about our visit. Check in was easy. The house was clean and had a slew of thoughtful amenities. You dont even need to bring a cooler and although we didnt go fishing there were even fishing rods which I thought was awesome. We did take full advantage of the beach umbrellas. Of note, this location relatively close to a lot of beaches. We loved Ft Myer beach, Bowmans beach, and Bonita beach. The pool was wonderful.
Property
We had a FANTASTIC stay. You guys literally thought of everything. The pool floaties and the umbrella came in handy. We brought a cooler but it was nice to have the option if we needed another. The only thing I would note is the kitchen sink faucet is loose and probably needs looked at soon and some larger mixing bowls would be nice for cooking. Neither of these things had a negative impact on our vacation at all though.
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
This home is nothing but AMAZING! The location is perfect close to pretty much everything, the house was extremely clean and beautiful equipped with everything a family need to make a meal or have a great time at the pool, the rooms have everything you need including a night light, the host was extremely attentive to our needs, this was the perfect home to make our last vacation in FL unforgettable
Property
Thank you so much for making our last vacation in Florida so amazing! Your home is beautiful and we made lots of memories we will take with us on our next military station
View Property: Carrpe Diem
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
The guest handbook was very helpful and the pool was very well maintained. We enjoyed bug-free evenings in the covered lanai.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Weston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really nice. Very comfortable
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
The home is phenomenal just as the pictures show. The host are very welcoming, attentive, and available. I highly recommend them to whom ever is for a home to stay while vacationing.
Property
I had a wonderful experience, this may be out of your control but no fruit or food can be left on the counter due to ants. Aside from that was perfect and absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Serious members, polite and very professional people
Property
Amazing time in Casa del Rio.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to book and check in and out.
Property
So clean and perfect. Had everything we needed for a great stay.
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience! Vesteva had excellent communication throughout the booking process, they were extremely accommodating and helpful. The home was true to the listing and had everything we needed for our stay. <3 Everything was very clean and had all the fun special touches of a hotel which was very nice. The pool was clean, at a great temperature, check in and out was very easy. We would definitely stay here again and look to rent another property from them in the future!!
Property
Thank you so much for everything!! You helped our stay be amazing, you were so accommodating to our requests and helped answer all our questions with being first time AirBnB-ers lol The only reason I bumped the cleanliness down to a 4 is the dumpster in the garage smelled like someone threw up in it. It smelled up the whole garage. So it kinda effected the experience a little lol There was also underwear left in one of the dressers (master). Otherwise everything was fantastic, we had everything we needed, there was tons of cute touches throughout like the way the towels were folded, complimentary items, tissue flowers, etc. <3 I really appreciated that you guys allowed guests to utilize the garage and left the garage door opener.
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Super nice and clean house , the house have everything that they advertised , and much more , great location and the nicest neighborhood... i highly recommend this house for an excellent vacations , thank you Vanessa and your team for making a great stay for us in our vacations.
View Property: Jacaranda
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
My kiddos enjoyed the swimming pool and the inflatables that were provided! We took a trip to the beach and our host also had some foldable chairs and beach toys that we were able to use! Thank you!
View Property: Hidden Gem
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful home and great location! Easy communication with the rental company, very quick with responses.
Property
really clean!! couple notes...there are a lot of light switches, some are labeled and its great some are not, little confusing. the other thing would be the pool and spa heating element...i know you offer for people to come by and show you how to use it but even pictures with instructions would be a great help!!
View Property: Bailey Rose
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
This location is AMAZING! The entire process was exceptional and great customer service. The owners and management team were extremely efficient and communicated with us quickly every step of the way. The home is absolutely gorgeous and we lived in the pool area! We will book again!
Property
This location was STUNNING! We held a small intimate business retreat and my clients were thrilled and felt so pampered with such an amazing location. The pictures do not do this property justice! The sunsets from the pool area and the master bedroom private deck were amazing! We will be booking this location again!
View Property: Everglades
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Cove
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
My family and I had a great time. We rented a boat and explored all the water ways and beaches in the area. The house was just as advertised. Truly beautiful my kids loved the infinity edge pool. Would highly recommend staying here. We plan on coming back next year
Property
My family and I had a blast. We rented a boat and explored all the beautiful beaches in the area. Would like to come back next year
View Property: Silhouette