Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Culemborg, NL
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
this was I think the sixed time we rented via Vesteva, and every time we find new near perfect property on a very nice location
Property
I can describe it in one word "Excellent"!!
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed here 3 years ago and again this year and will continue to try and stay here when in town. Its very clean, has all the amenities and beautiful view of the canal.
Property
Love this stay. Very relaxing for us. Thank you
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pina Cabana
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this house..it was spacious and offered something for everyone! The pool and backyard exceeded our expectations! We can't wait to go back! The worse part of this house, was leaving...
Property
We went to celebrate birthdays and had a fantastic time. The house was spacious and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
The vesteva team were so very efficient and easy to work with.
Property
Casa Maria is the perfect vacation home. We celebrated my husbands birthday with family & friends and had more than enough room to accommodate everyone. Beautiful and immaculate!!!
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
This was my second stay with a Vesteva Vacation home and it definitely held up expectations! Super gorgeous home, lovely pool, lovely view, super clean, great location! Quick 20 minute drive to Fort Myers Beach & only 30 minutes to Sanibel Island! Vanessa is great and super responsive to any and all questions. Loved our stay, cant wait to be back!!!
Property
Thanks so much for a great stay! Cant wait to be back! :)
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
From my understanding, we were the 1st guests to stay here, so we had the pleasure of enjoying everything new in this house from kitchen appliances and accessories, beach/bath towels, blankets, etc. The property manager who comes by to check you in is very pleasant and helpful if you have any questions at all.; great sense of humor! They did an excellent job of ensuring you have everything you need for your stay. The house is bigger than the photos suggest, so we were very pleased. It was only my husband and I, so there was plenty of room, but it also would host 6 + people very comfortably. The place was immaculate, and the view of the Caloosahatchee River was absolutely breathtaking!! We even saw a few dolphins at sunset as we were swimming in the pool! We would spend most of our time outside, as you have everything you need, and for us, it was incredibly therapeutic just staring and listening to the beautiful river. It is a very quiet and peaceful neighborhood that you felt entirely safe. Friendly neighbors all around!! Great location, as you are close to Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel Island (an absolute must) and Lovers Key State Park. Endless food options all around Cape Coral and Fort Myers...never a lack in choices. Check in/check out process is simple. Hands down, I would stay here again. It was so far, the best home I've stayed at in FL.!!!
Property
We just want to thank you for sharing this amazing waterfront property. We had the most wonderful time and the view was by tops the best feature of this property! I do believe we were the first guests staying here, so a few side notes...there were no batteries in the clocks, there were no lightbulbs in the 2 guest rooms (which we didn't use so no biggie), and the kitchen could use a pair of tongs, a trivet for hot pans and a colander. Also, we did park daily in the driveway, as we saw the car in the garage and figured the garage was off limits. Maybe clarify with next guest if the garage can be used to park or not. Please let me know if you have any questions at all. Thanks so much again!!!!
View Property: Riverview
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were extremely helpful and helped us with our extra needs happily. They made our experience very pleasant and easy to settle in to.
Property
The property was extremely clean and the views were beautiful, the outdoor area was extraordinary and the indoor spaces were well kept and modern. Our stay was wonderful and the villa was unbelievable.
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Do not hesitate to rent this home! It was exactly as pictured. The home was spotless and has a very well stocked kitchen. There is everything there that you would need. We felt very safe in the neighbourhood. It was easy to find and not far away from grocery or restaurants. The pool and spa were fabulous, and the view of the canal made for some beautiful sunrise and sunsets. We could not have asked for anything more and hope to be back one day.
Property
We had issues with an incorrect entry code upon arrival, however our emergency phone number that was provided helped us immediately. The emergency/after hours number provided a perfect solution to our issue. The home does need a couple of things repaired and we felt like Steffan was right on top of things after we told him. (leaky bathroom faucet, burning out lightbulb, hydro issues in the peninsula). None of these things affected our stay, however we wanted to let Vesteva know so that the next person renting the home would have as good of a time as we did. Thank you for your prompt replies and great communication!
View Property: Casa Maria
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly. We worked with Robert who was very kind and thoughtful and look forward to working with him again. Also we would like to thank Stefon for all his help that had nothing to do with our rental but for a last minute rental on the last night we were there. My Son was in a jam and I cannot even begin to express how grateful we are for all his help. Thanks again!
Property
Nice Clean and met all our needs.
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was immaculate. We enjoyed the salt water pool the most. We didn't even have to heat it because it was the perfect temperature during the day. The kitchen was equipped with everything you could possibly need. The neighborhood was quiet and conveniently located near stores and restaurants.
Property
Thanks for being a great host. We really enjoyed the much needed relaxation time.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home; my family wants to repeat and vacation at this spot again!
View Property: Pina Cabana
Alt÷tting, DE
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Being regular customers at VESTEVA should speak for itself :-) We feel perfectly cared for.
Property
View Property: Breezy Palms
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic stay in a lovely quiet neighborhood. The backyard and landscaping offered a very serene atmosphere. The home was clean and well kept. Location is perfect! Close to restaurants, Sanibel and the outlets. Excellent customer service and will be back again!
Property
Thank you so much!
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous house truly exquisite! Even more beautiful than the pictures and the management were extraordinary Steffen and Vanessa made our vacation absolutely fabulous! Highly professional and take incredible care of clients! They made our family so happy!
Property
The management could not have been more amazing! They were extremely helpful and thoughtful beyond measure! Lovely people!!!
View Property: Coral Paradise
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great host. House was spotless. Beautiful pool and great water view on the canal.
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Pictures simply dont do the justice. The house is much bigger than what you see on the pictures. Very quiet neighborhood, great amenities, very nice pool, great communication with the host! I would recommend this place and plan on coming back for sure!
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
If you are looking for a spacous, comfortable, recently refurbished, clean house in Cape Coral than this is the house you are looking for. The swimming pool is lovely and clean. Some pool and entertainment is available (eg pooltable) More than enough space for 6 people. The place is near Fort Meyers and lots of decent restaurants are within short distance dive. The team communicated quick and you are welcomed at arrival. We recommend thus house and the team
Property
Thank you all for the wonderfull stay. As we told Steffen we really loved the house and the decoration. Refurbisgment of the bathrooms is planned as we were told, however in current condition good enough. We also really loved the pool. Thank you for having us. Regards, Judith
View Property: Aloha Cove
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great location, super clean and nicely furnished home. The pool was awesome, as was the water view.
View Property: Sunset Point
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wow this place is amazing! Exactly like the photos and spotlessly clean.loads of space inside and out. Lots of storage for luggage and clothes. We especially loved the pool are and furniture which was tasteful and comfortable .We used the barbecue several times and enjoyed the pool in the evening with the pool lights on.You will not be disappointed with this property! My kids also enjoyed the family room and TV, as well as their own bathroom. Main bedroom tastefully decorated and very peaceful with gorgeous views. Good location for local shops and easy access to beaches.
Property
Bob Orlando was very helpful and gracious when resolving our queries.
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
berzeugt Euch selbst, gemtlich und luxuris bzw. einfach perfekt zum Entspannen!
Property
Vanessa, auf diesem Wege noch einmal herzlichen Dank fr diesen tollen Aufenthalt in Eurem grozgigen und edlem Haus! Wir kommen gern wieder!
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
The most beautiful Airbnb Ive stayed in yet! At night the dock lights up. Its truly magical. The home is spectacular! You will not be disappointed with this home.
Property
What a beautiful home!!!! A dream home! Thank you for your hospitality.
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place, everything you need plus tons of comfort with reclining chairs, couch and even bed! All modern conveniences for a nice family stay.
View Property: The Palms
Cole Harbour, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patricia
Frazier's Bottom, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms