Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cole Harbour, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patricia
Frazier's Bottom, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had a slight glitch (on my end) and needed to change what account my initial deposit was coming out of. I called and the problem was solved immediately.
Property
We LOVE Heron House. We truly feel like it is our HOME while we are there. Kudos to the Vesteva team and to the owners for providing such a wonderful vacation experience.
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the house! Short drive to Ft Myers and Sanibel. We loved having the boat right there in the water in a covered dock, fished off the deck, swam in the pool, saw manatee in the canal. Board games were stocked upstairs. Beautiful outdoor area to lounge and hangout. Lady lobster is a mile away and was DELICIOUS! All around great home!
Property
We loved staying at the house. It was beautiful and the same distance from sanibel or Ft Myers.
View Property: Alana
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
This house was amazing to stay at. A lot of Privacy and the people around are so polite and nice. The pool was great for the days you dont want to travel to the beach. My husband and I loved this house!
Property
My husband and I loved staying here. It was so welcoming and calm. It was so nice to have a getaway for a week!
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The house was great! Everything was very clean and the house was stocked very well. The owners were very responsive. We would definitely stat here again
View Property: Aloha Cove
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
rented a vacation home off VRBO Vesteva is the property managers for the property, corresponding with the very quick and helpful responses.
Property
We rented a great comfortable home "Sunny Daze" and it was exactly as it was listed and even better in pictures. My family had a relaxing and wonderful vacation here. Thank you all.
Haltern am See, DE
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Herzlichen Dank Ihnen allen fr den rundum tollen Service.
Property
Das Haus ist zu 100% so, wie es auf den Bildern zu sehen und beschrieben ist.
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is an excellent property. Our stay was so relaxing. We loved having the ability to open the back up to the pool. Having the home right on the canal, allowed us to rent a boat and explore all the hot spots accessible by water. This home is close to many activities and walking distance to the marina. We will be back.
View Property: Luftopia
Sandnes, NO
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aloha Cove
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great getaway spot to a lovely home! Good location to explore SW Florida from.
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Manning, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
All of the staff were prompt with our questions and needs.
Property
The property was as described and one of the cleanest vacation homes I have ever rented!
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Florida
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice property centrally located in the Cape, convenient to everything. House was everything advertised and more. Spotlessly clean, quiet neighborhood, great hosts! Would definitely rent again!
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great pool and lanai. Excellent customer service by email and in person. The location was wonderful. Personalized service.
Property
Thank you for the great stay!
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice villa, with perfekt pool and spa. Nice hosts, always 99% responsive
View Property: Cape Vista
22926 Ahrensburg, DE
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingfisher
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal-Palms
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home and setting. Staff very helpful. Highly recommended!
Property
Thanks! We had a wonderful experience staying at your home. Great view. Very spacious. Staff very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Dream View
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks! We had a wonderful experience staying at your home. Great view. Very spacious. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Even though we had some small issues before we got in the house, we had a very good stay, the house was amazing. Very good facilities in general, and our kids said it was the best house they had been in ever!
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
This home is absolutely amazing and recommend everyone looking for a nice retreat at Fort Myers area. We will certainly be back!
View Property: Summertime
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Dream
Bedlington, GB
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Steffen and Vanessa couldn't be more helpful and are always easily contactable if needed
Property
The photos on the website do not do the villa justice! It is extremely spacious and very well situated
View Property: El Dorado
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Totally enjoyed my stay. Very relaxing and clean!! Felt like home
View Property: Rubicon Nights