Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent all the way around
Property
Loved the house, pool and all the amenities we certainly would rent again.
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Loved this home, didn't want to leave and go back home to snow. This was the best home we ever rented and will rent it again, Hosts were great and helpful. the tiki hut bar was a great space for the men to enjoy and the women too. the pool was always heated and very welcoming, the hot tub spa was great also, we rented a boat for 3 days and was easy to dock, This home has everything for everyone will let all my friends and family know about this vacation home
Property
We had a great time, was a beautiful home with many areas to enjoy. We rented a boat and had it for 3 days so was great to have a space for the boat. we will let friends know about this home so they can look into renting it for their vacation, we will rent it again
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Wow! What an amazing place ... all the comforts of home! All updated, stunning ...! Great space for a family get away! Amenities and details made our stay easy, welcoming, fun, worry free!
Property
Great stay! Honestly, the only things (very minor) that were challenges were (see below). We loved it! We are coming back to Vesteva again next year!! (1) never could figure out how to connect an auxiliary device to the sound system. (2) Had trouble engaging the top of slider door locking pins ... for extra pool security for grand children.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
The house was stunning from first site. Huge glass door leading into amazing lounge with full glass windows/doors showing a pool and lake view. Absolutely amazing. Master bedroom was huge and so was en-suite and wardrobe. Very nicely decorated again. Living area was a perfect family space. Kitchen and family room had fully opening patio doors to outdoor table and grill. Pool was brilliant size and heated. Deck by lake was a brilliant place to watch the sunset and fish jumping. Altogether an amazing place for family vacation
View Property: Southern Comfort
Clacton on sea, GB
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
We called Robert Orlando to help us footing a power outage when the pool pump stopped working. He was very helpful and bright and cheerful. A lovely man.
Property
We had a most enjoyable stay. The property suited us perfectly. We will certainly stay again.
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wir hatten eine groartige Zeit in diesem tollen Ferienhaus - insbesondere der Auenbereich und Bootsdock hat es uns angetan. Alles sehr gepflegt und alles vorhanden, was man bentigt und auch super bequeme Betten.
Property
Liebe Vanessa, wir hatten eine super Zeit in Cape Coral und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen . Beste Gre Verena und Johannes
View Property: Casa Corazon
Colombiers, FR
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Bob Orlando is a very personable and friendly guy who knew the house well and made us feel very welcome.
Property
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in your property greatly!
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home was so welcoming!! The temperature was perfect, not to mention the pool being amaaaaazing! It was so clean and joyful to be in. The neighborhood is high end, with very little noise. We enjoyed being outside almost there entire stay, even ordered in food. Ill definitely be back. Thank you for welcoming your home to us. With love, Melissa & Adam
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was well organized. Easy check in and out. Thank you.
Property
Coconut is a perfact vacation home with a great large pool area to enjoy the breakfast in the morning sun. Elegantly furnished with lovely details. We loved this home. Thank you for the wonderful vacation. We definitely will come back.
View Property: Coconut
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice property. Up to date furnishings. Clean. Spacious. Easy access to everything. Loved the little owl sanctuary a few lots down from the house.
View Property: Pina Cabana
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
This home felt like home. It had all the amenities you would need, and more! First, upon entering I noticed the fresh aroma.. and not from a fabric spray/freshener! It was the scent of the house - just a nice, clean smell. And speaking of clean, the house was spotless. 2nd, the layout of the house was perfect - the bedrooms are spread out just enough. The sliding doors and pocket door frames were great to have when we wanted to board the dogs in one area of the home. There were these doors in every entryway of the rooms - so neat and space saving!! The pool.... the pool is the perfect size and easy to operate temp levels. The lanai and pool are where we spent most of our time because it was just so inviting and relaxing. But above all, the view from the lanai/pool area.. gah. The canal is so beautiful. In addition to our 7 night stay, we requested 2 more nights. Needless to say how much we enjoyed and absolutely loved our time here all because of the hostess and their home. Thank you so much for sharing your home. We plan to book our next trip with you!!
Property
Thank you so much for letting us book the 2 extra nights, both on short notice. We absolutely enjoyed and felt so comfortable, as if it were our own home. We had everything we needed and more. Thank you, thank you! We hope to get to book the same or another home with you in the near future.
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Culemborg, NL
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
this was I think the sixed time we rented via Vesteva, and every time we find new near perfect property on a very nice location
Property
I can describe it in one word "Excellent"!!
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed here 3 years ago and again this year and will continue to try and stay here when in town. Its very clean, has all the amenities and beautiful view of the canal.
Property
Love this stay. Very relaxing for us. Thank you
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pina Cabana
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this house..it was spacious and offered something for everyone! The pool and backyard exceeded our expectations! We can't wait to go back! The worse part of this house, was leaving...
Property
We went to celebrate birthdays and had a fantastic time. The house was spacious and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
The vesteva team were so very efficient and easy to work with.
Property
Casa Maria is the perfect vacation home. We celebrated my husbands birthday with family & friends and had more than enough room to accommodate everyone. Beautiful and immaculate!!!
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
This was my second stay with a Vesteva Vacation home and it definitely held up expectations! Super gorgeous home, lovely pool, lovely view, super clean, great location! Quick 20 minute drive to Fort Myers Beach & only 30 minutes to Sanibel Island! Vanessa is great and super responsive to any and all questions. Loved our stay, cant wait to be back!!!
Property
Thanks so much for a great stay! Cant wait to be back! :)
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
From my understanding, we were the 1st guests to stay here, so we had the pleasure of enjoying everything new in this house from kitchen appliances and accessories, beach/bath towels, blankets, etc. The property manager who comes by to check you in is very pleasant and helpful if you have any questions at all.; great sense of humor! They did an excellent job of ensuring you have everything you need for your stay. The house is bigger than the photos suggest, so we were very pleased. It was only my husband and I, so there was plenty of room, but it also would host 6 + people very comfortably. The place was immaculate, and the view of the Caloosahatchee River was absolutely breathtaking!! We even saw a few dolphins at sunset as we were swimming in the pool! We would spend most of our time outside, as you have everything you need, and for us, it was incredibly therapeutic just staring and listening to the beautiful river. It is a very quiet and peaceful neighborhood that you felt entirely safe. Friendly neighbors all around!! Great location, as you are close to Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel Island (an absolute must) and Lovers Key State Park. Endless food options all around Cape Coral and Fort Myers...never a lack in choices. Check in/check out process is simple. Hands down, I would stay here again. It was so far, the best home I've stayed at in FL.!!!
Property
We just want to thank you for sharing this amazing waterfront property. We had the most wonderful time and the view was by tops the best feature of this property! I do believe we were the first guests staying here, so a few side notes...there were no batteries in the clocks, there were no lightbulbs in the 2 guest rooms (which we didn't use so no biggie), and the kitchen could use a pair of tongs, a trivet for hot pans and a colander. Also, we did park daily in the driveway, as we saw the car in the garage and figured the garage was off limits. Maybe clarify with next guest if the garage can be used to park or not. Please let me know if you have any questions at all. Thanks so much again!!!!
View Property: Riverview
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were extremely helpful and helped us with our extra needs happily. They made our experience very pleasant and easy to settle in to.
Property
The property was extremely clean and the views were beautiful, the outdoor area was extraordinary and the indoor spaces were well kept and modern. Our stay was wonderful and the villa was unbelievable.
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Do not hesitate to rent this home! It was exactly as pictured. The home was spotless and has a very well stocked kitchen. There is everything there that you would need. We felt very safe in the neighbourhood. It was easy to find and not far away from grocery or restaurants. The pool and spa were fabulous, and the view of the canal made for some beautiful sunrise and sunsets. We could not have asked for anything more and hope to be back one day.
Property
We had issues with an incorrect entry code upon arrival, however our emergency phone number that was provided helped us immediately. The emergency/after hours number provided a perfect solution to our issue. The home does need a couple of things repaired and we felt like Steffan was right on top of things after we told him. (leaky bathroom faucet, burning out lightbulb, hydro issues in the peninsula). None of these things affected our stay, however we wanted to let Vesteva know so that the next person renting the home would have as good of a time as we did. Thank you for your prompt replies and great communication!
View Property: Casa Maria
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly. We worked with Robert who was very kind and thoughtful and look forward to working with him again. Also we would like to thank Stefon for all his help that had nothing to do with our rental but for a last minute rental on the last night we were there. My Son was in a jam and I cannot even begin to express how grateful we are for all his help. Thanks again!
Property
Nice Clean and met all our needs.
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was immaculate. We enjoyed the salt water pool the most. We didn't even have to heat it because it was the perfect temperature during the day. The kitchen was equipped with everything you could possibly need. The neighborhood was quiet and conveniently located near stores and restaurants.
Property
Thanks for being a great host. We really enjoyed the much needed relaxation time.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this home; my family wants to repeat and vacation at this spot again!
View Property: Pina Cabana
Alt÷tting, DE
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Being regular customers at VESTEVA should speak for itself :-) We feel perfectly cared for.
Property
View Property: Breezy Palms