Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt and professional, thank you.
Property
The only thing that matters about our stay is that our kids had a blast with the on-site pool. Having that at the house gave us parents some time to relax and sit on the patio while they swam like little fish. The house is wonderful and the outdoor area was exactly what we wanted.
View Property: Dolphin`s Cove
Snell, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silhouette
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My stay at this property was more like staying at a good friend's house, not a rental property; I felt very much at home.
View Property: Kokomo
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property from the cleanliness and completely accessorized home. Very easy to navigate to and from the house to anywhere in Ft Myers. Extremely quiet.
View Property: Casa Maria
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Anyone I interacted with was super friendly and accommodating. The rules that were given were super fair and easy to follow. Anyone I spoke to valued my time and were very helpful.
Property
Gorgeous property in a nice quiet neighborhood. The pool was fantastic and the yard was very nicely kept.
View Property: Happy Ours
State College, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tequila Sunrise
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tortuga
Mira Loma, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: Ellens House
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy and professional.
Property
Beautiful place, very clean and modern.
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy and professional.
Property
Beautiful place, very clean and modern.
View Property: Casa Blanca
Walnutport, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Eva and Vanessa were very helpful in booking our original stay and extending it for extra days. Lee and Mike were awesome in working with the few maintenance issues we had.
Property
This property is fantastic. Heated pool was awesome as well as the property as a whole. We totally enjoyed ourselves, so much so, we extended our stay a few days.
View Property: Kingfisher
Algonquin, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
View Property: Bellevue
Moline, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team was very helpful. Spotless home.
Property
Sweet Cove of Mine was an excellent beautiful rental property with all the amenities a family or a group of good friends could need. It is close to restaurants, night life and a short car ride to wonderful beaches. The sunsets were amazing by the quiet cove, in the pool or on the boat deck. Sooooo relaxing!!!
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
We only had contact through email
Property
Enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Patricia
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Team members very friendly
Property
Very relaxing family vacation.
View Property: Luftopia
Newaygo, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
The Vesteva Team is great to deal with. Friendly and on top of things. Thank you.
Property
We loved our stay! Love this house! We were hoping to book again in March and April, but already booked. If anyone happens to cancel please let me know. Thanks very much
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
I found Sunny Daze online about 6 months ago and have been dreaming about a stay here ever since. It's truly as breathtaking as the photos - that long canal view and the morning sunrises cannot be beat! Perfect to sit out on the lanai with your fresh coffee and watch that glorious FL sun rise over the distant palms! It was just my hubby and I on this trip but we would rent again in a heartbeat with our grown sons coming along next time. The home is large and very well laid out. The kitchen has everything you need. We enjoyed the kayaks one morning and relaxing around the pool. The master suite is fantastic and we felt right at home. Thanks Emily & Sam, your home was the perfect answer to a very long anticipated trip
View Property: Sunny Daze
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
The only issues we had was when we first arrived, the lockbox didn't work. We called the office and they told us a different code to use, which didn't work as well. Luckily they could tell us the code to the key box and we could finally get it in. They were going to get back with us, so that we could use the lockbox, but we never heard back. The key worked fine though, so it wasn't a big issue.
Property
We loved this house. It felt comfy and cozy. Loved that the kitchen was stocked with nice dishes and utensils, etc.. They could have supplied a few more washcloths. We only had 3 for the 4 of us. We loved the location and being on a canal was extra special. We definitely will be coming back for another visit! We can bring our own washcloths! Ha Ha!
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
This home is amazing and the lake view is terrific. The property management team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This rental home is really a great place to unwind and relax. The patio with its awesome view is really a nice place to hang out! We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and quick communication. All our questions were answered so quickly.
Property
This is a great house! We were in town for a baseball tournament and this was the perfect place for 2 families to stay. Nice open spaces, laundry machines, pool and fishing for the boys. Gorgeous view. Easy to get to. Clean. Very nice and updated decor. Would definitely recommend staying at this house!
View Property: Riverview
Gloucester County, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf
Oskaloosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional.
Property
I would recommend this property to any family. Only complaint is that getting 4 new houses built at this time so very noisy in the am.
View Property: Coral Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
My husband and I stayed in this rental for a week and was amazed at how beautiful the house was. The decor was very tastefully done in a beachy theme which we loved. The house was fully stocked with more than you could ever need. I brought things with me just in case but nothing is really needed outside of what they provide. The Lanai and pool is definitely the showstopper for this property. I loved that the pool had that shallow pool to just sit and relax. I woke every morning to watch the sunrise over the house across the canal. We were lucky enough to see a dolphin pass by the house in the canal. My husband and I agree that this house is beautiful and one that we would love to come back to.
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time at your home. There were just a few things that we noticed that would be great if addressed for your next guest. This biggest issue was the slip covers on the dining room table. They were filthy and I really was afraid to even sit on them. They really could use a washing or replaced. The other is the seating at the table outside. I couldn't bring myself to use the table as those cushions were really bad and need to be replaced. Also, there was a load of laundry left in the dryer and we left it there. Not really an issue for me just letting you know. You house was amazing inside and out and my husband I would definitely love to come back. Sitting in the pool area and just relaxing was the highlight of my week. Again, these are just things that I wanted you to be aware of as you may not know. I will not be sharing this in my review.
View Property: Silhouette
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
The coffee maker broke. I called to report it and a replacement was delivered and set up in less than 2 hours.
Property
When we arrived, the house was spotless and exactly as depicted on your website.
View Property: Cape Coastal