Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Ohana house was a perfect vacay for our large family. We had 10 people and all were comfortable. Huge kitchen island was a fun gathering spot as was the pool bar, pool, and lanai area! The views are amazing. Fishing off the sea wall was great. My son caught some catfish and mangrove snapper. Loved it.
Property
Loved staying at Ohana. The views are to die for .... house is gorgeous and the best pool, pool bar, lanai area ever!
View Property: Ohana
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great host. Had a blast. Would recommend to anyone in the future.
Property
The a/c acted up and wasnt cooling the house effectively but other than that it was a great time and a good experience.
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your lovely home! We had a great time and so close to everything! Everything was perfect! Thank you for accommodating beach needs; chairs/pop up tent/ umbrella and cooler!
View Property: Breezy Palms
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Vesteva Vacations made it so easy and the property could not have been better! We made memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you to everyone involved.
Property
A sincere thank you to our hosts.
View Property: Magic Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time at this place. The outside area has a big space and the view is awesome. All the amenities were lovely and the house was pretty clean. The pool heater works fine and the beds are comfortable. I took advantage from the small folding bed that I could put my toddler to sleep over my room. The outside light (from deck area) was not working, then we could not fish during the night time. One thing that bothered me a little was the presence of moths in the closets and bathroom. We definitely would stay again at this place!
Property
Thanks for hospitality
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Feldkrichen Westerham, DE
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Tropical Dream
Maple, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
I have need worked with a more pleasant, warm and extremely available staff and company before. They are first rate.
Property
The property was beautiful. The couple of hiccups (the AC and the brown stuff in the pool) were rectified as soon as we reported it. The kitchen could do with a few much larger frying pans and an electric kettle but otherwise we had all we needed. Thanks again!
View Property: Cape Life
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
responsive and friendly
Property
great property - clean and well appointed
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
This home was perfect! The host was extremely helpful. We had a question after checking in. After emailing about it, someone stopped by to make sure we found what we were looking for. The property was sparkling clean, well equipped, and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool every day!!! Thank you!!!
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Der Aufenthalt war super, sehr schnes Haus mit wunderbarem Pool . Hat uns so gut gefallen, dass dies bereits der zweite Besuch war. Danke an Vesteva fr den ausgezeichneten Service :)
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
The place was peaceful and lovely and was great for our family. Lots of memories made and lots of space to spread out. The grill and pool were awesome and allowed to really enjoy the beautiful weather. Vestevas Property Manager was super responsive and was very helpful during our stay. Thank you!
Property
Thank you guys for having us! We loved our stay and enjoyed everything.
View Property: The-Edison
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stayed at Villa Patricia! The house has beautiful amenities inside and out. We really enjoyed the pool area and the tiki hut!
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful, spacious home with an intelligent layout. The pool and patio were perfect. A very relaxing stay.
Property
Loved the pool and patio, spent almost all of our time there. Perfect! The email I received regarding checkout said that any leftover food would be donated. I'm so happy to hear this! Can I ask where the food goes? Is this a broader Airbnb initiative or specific to Vesteva? Either way, it's fantastic. Thank you for taking the time to do this.
View Property: Villa Rosa
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
What a nice place to stay! We loved the pool, the hot tub and the house plan with two masters and two more bedrooms for visiting friends! We would definitely stay again!
Property
, it was a beautiful place and we were very impressed with the cleanliness. The decor was simple and in good taste. The appliances and kitchen utensils, etc. were very nice quality. Thank you so much!
View Property: Casa Maria
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Excellent and exceptional.
View Property: Endless Summer
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wir haben zwei wunderbare Wochen in diesem herrlichen Haus verbracht. Es befindet sich in einer tollen, ruhigen Lage in einer gepflegten Wohngegend in Cape Coral. Das Haus hat einen wunderschnen Pool und einen schn gestalteten Garten. Die Zimmer sind sehr gerumig und uerst liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns hier von Anfang an "Zuhause" gefhlt. Fr Familien ist dieses Haus der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um interessante Ausflge durchzufhren, um dann wieder hierher heimzukommen. Sehr gerne empfehlen wir auch die sehr nette Hausverwaltung weiter. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder zurckkehren.
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Wir erlebten im Haus Coral Rose eine wunderbare Zeit. Das Haus war sehr sauber und in einem tadellosen Zustand. Die Ausstattung des Hauses gefiel und die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter war top! Angenehm war auch die ruhige Nachbarschaft und die zentrale Lage, man war im Nu bei einem der groen Supermrkte und auch schnell in Fort Myers. Wir wrden sofort wiederkommen.
Property
Tolles Haus, uns gefiel besonders die Sauberkeit und der allgemeine Zustand und die Ausstattung des Hauses. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was such a gorgeous setting for a girls weekend with my mom and aunt! The house itself is so cute & the pool area is AWESOME. Only a quick 25 min drive from Fort Myers beach, and still on the canal, so you get a pretty view of water! Pool temp was perfect every day & Vanessa stopped by to say hi and check in on us after arrival. 10/10 would recommend & will be back!!! Ps - make sure you bring your own toilet paper. We didnt realize they only gave you one starter roll, but other than that, love, Love, love!
Property
Thanks for a beautiful location for our girls trip!
View Property: Casa Corazon
Igel, DE
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summertime
Gamprin, LI
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay, perfect location, friendly staff
View Property: Eight Royals
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from your company 5 times now and have always had the best interactions with your team. They are helpful, friendly and able to help with any questions we have.
Property
Everything about this house is amazing from the views to the pool!!
View Property: Dream View
Soelvesborg, SE
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
This was our 3 time we use Vesteva and there house.. 3 differnt houses in 3 year and all of them has been great!! Easy to check in and easy to leave!! Love it!!
Property
This house was great!! Its all u can wish to have in a house and some more.. like fishing eq, things for the Beach.. Only thing is it was hard to find the electric counter, but thats just a small thing!! Love this Place and we love to come back!! Thank u Vesteva Regards Mattias in Sweden
View Property: Villa Rosa