Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Was one of the easiest processes to book rental.
Property
Property was awesome.
View Property: Manatee Landing
Delafield, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Bob Orlando was friendly, and when we had an inquiry, he got back to us almost immediately. His restaurant recommendation was appreciated, and turned out to be one of our favorite places to eat! The "Pool Guy" was professional, and had a lot of good "local information" for us. We actually enjoyed his visit. He kept the pool nice for us.
Property
Our annual visit to "Tranquil Turtle" is like coming home each year. We have stayed here twice in the past, and look forward to next year. It has everything we need, and we particularly enjoy the pool area with the big shade tree, and watching all of the wildlife on the canal. We really do have a "tranquil turtle" that visits almost every day at the dock! It is a quiet home in a quiet neighborhood. We can sit back, swim, or take a nap with no disturbance. Priceless!
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
a, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We absolutely love the house and location. Our third year at The Cape and first with Vesteva. Will use Vestiva again.
View Property: Delido
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed three years in a row in Vesteva managed properties. The team has been professional, prompt, and friendly every time.
Property
Simply wonderful!
View Property: Aquamarine
Hagersville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Sun
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Although we had very few problems, if an issue arrived, the Vesteva staff was diligent in resolving each issue.
Property
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
What a great place.
Property
Amazing
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Vanessa and Bob were wonderful. Both were very helpful and responded to my questions immediately.
Property
We loved it! My daughters all want to move to Florida now! We can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Saline, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Bob was friendly and very helpful.
Property
Just love this property, with relaxation at its finest, beautiful sunsets, and close to shoppping and Sanibel Island.
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Samuel home is in a beautiful, safe and quiet area of Cape Coral. The rental more than met our expectations again this year. Will definitely be renting from them again next year.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay again this year. I appreciate the wonderful home and all the amenities.
View Property: Samuel
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Again, I am appreciative for the helpfulness of the owners and Vestevea addressing a particular problem. MY negatives are with the intent to improve the home not to be critical. The team was helpful and friendly.
Property
WE had a good time, enjoyed Alecia and hope to return.
View Property: Alecia
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
Donald H. said... Exquisite and comfortable 3107 SW 29th Ave, Cape Coral, FL, 33914, United States Date of Stay Jan 2, 2019 Villa Eyleen was a treat! Conveniently located and thoughtfully furnished, this home-away-from home has it all. We enjoyed lounging in the pool, catching catfish out back, biking around the neighborhood, watching football on the big screen TV. We discovered a family of burrowing owls (endangered & protected) in the neighborhood on our morning walksFun to watch and photograph. The house is amazing! Big, spacious, clean and comfy. And it has the coolest lighting. The owners provide a manual that is highly detailed and extremely helpful. It allowed us to enjoy all the wonderful features of the house without confusion or frustration. Will recommend to friends looking for a carefree, comfortable vacation.
View Property: Eyleen
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Nicely decorated with comfy beds. The pool was nice and warm upon our arrival, ready to just jump in. We have 2 young kids and it came in use daily. House is well equipped with everything you need to sit back and enjoy your vacation. We look forward to coming back.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and will return again. Thank you.
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had a lovely stay , the house is gorg and very clean. The pool feels great the host were very fast to communicate and answer with every question I had. Check in is a bit late to my opinion , 4pm, but it's not a bit deal. Just make sure to aim your arrival time to that time. We would def recommend this place !
View Property: Eight Royals
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Splendid view in a very quiet neighborhood. Safe, clean and very well supported by Vesteva people.
Property
Mr. Orlando and Vanessa were very helpful and with an excellent attitude. They help us to have a great time. Also Jason the plumber. Thanks!!
View Property: Mermaid Basin
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
We've done multiple getaways through vacation rentals and this was by far the best. Pool was great (nice and warm); excellent sun exposure. Neighborhood was great for strolling about. Had a couple of things pop during our stay and Vesteva was unbelievably responsive. Would absolutely return to this property.
Property
We've done multiple getaways through vacation rentals and this was by far the best. Pool was great (nice and warm); excellent sun exposure. Neighborhood was great for strolling about. Had a couple of things pop during our stay and Vesteva was unbelievably responsive. Would absolutely return to this property.
View Property: Isla Playa
Windham, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Steffen was very attentive to discussing and resolving some minor issues we had.
Property
We loved the property and location. The home was everything we could ask for and working with your company was smooth and effortless. Thank you and we will see you again. The Johnsons
View Property: Dream View
Zuerich, CH
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
War sehr nette und lockere Dame.
Property
Das Haus ist Magic!
View Property: Magic Sunset
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buena Vida
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Really nice and comfortable house. Next to tennis and marina. Lovely sunset and walking distance from a beach. The Vesteva team was amazing. Would definitely rent with them if we go back to Cape Coral or Fort Myers.
View Property: Marina Dream
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
The management staff was very friendly. He was very helpful with the pool instructions. My only thought is that having someone come to the house for check in could be a little inconvenient. I was available that day but normally I might want to sleep in or go to the beach and having to wait for someone to check us in could cause an inconvenience.
Property
Everything was nice. Maybe a bigger toaster but that is a minor thing. I wasnt a fan of the table in the pool, seemed more like a hassle and a possible accident waiting to happen. It would work better if it was in the spa. Overall the house was wonderful. We had a great time and would stay there again. Another suggestion would be to add recommendations for great restaurants in the area.
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Avesta, SE
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream View
Jnkping, SE
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Warm people that understands what you want and need during a vacation,
Property
We had a great time, the house was perfect for 5-6 pepole, the pool area was great to spend time at. It would be even nicer if there were a small boat included or that you could rent,
View Property: Coconut
Bankeryd, SE
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia