Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Newaygo, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
I only met your team upon check-out and they were very kind.
Property
This house is our favorite vacation spot - we will definitely look to stay here again in the near future.
View Property: Bailey Rose
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with from reservations to check out.
Property
The house was lovely. It has all the household items you will need. The patio and pool area are beautiful. We spent hours out there. The location was convenient to grocery stores and restaurants. The house is in a great location; great starting point to explore. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Adairville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bermuda
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake-View
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was amazing, answered questions in a timely manner.
Property
We loved staying here, it felt like home from the first minute we walked in.
View Property: Pemberton-Place
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were very quick to reply with any questions I had while booking the rental.
Property
The property was in a great location to our family, the beach and local restaurants that were fantastic. The kitchen has basic supplies but even a few spices and basics to help you get started with cooking.
View Property: The-Edison
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
The gentleman that did our check in was very helpful and professional. Answered all our questions. I dealt with Vanessa from the start and she was very helpful.
Property
I totally loved the house. I didn't want to leave. Nicely decorated.
View Property: Paradise Palms
unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eyleen
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Vanessa has been exceptional in assisting with all of our vacation needs.
Property
We loved the home the location and will definitely be returning in the near future.
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
All by email or text very helpful
Property
Great relaxing stay. Was quiet till neighbors opened their home for the holiday weekend. Loud barking dog, adults playing music and kids in the pools. Homes are too close together so they could not help the noise. Still was a great time away from office.
View Property: Dream View
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
From the moment we walked in, we felt that we had entered into paradise. Everything was better than described.
Property
Thank you for being a great host Steffen. The rental and our stay was perfect
View Property: El Dorado
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Beth- Amazing Vacation Home !Communication from the owner was great and the property manager came by the second morning to make sure we knew how everything worked. Thank you!We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: Sunny Daze
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Of all the AirBNB places Ive stayed in, this is by far the best. The host met us at the house the next day to check on everything, which we really appreciated. This house is new, so I expected it to be very nice; however, I did expect for it to have EVERYTHING from a broom, to a life vest for my 8-year-old son, to everything one could ask for in a kitchen. I love white sheets on all beds. This home had extra. 3 separate ways to access the pool area with easy access to the restroom straight from the pool area. Therere also televisions, with cable in every room. We went for late night swims and enjoyed the house so much that one day we just stayed in, lounged, ate, drank, laughed and enjoyed the peace. If I could give ten stars, I would.
View Property: Tortuga
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Eva and Steffen were fantastic to work with. Very efficient and getting back within an acceptable time frame.
Property
Blue Seas is a fantastic home, love the floor plan, lots of space to spread out and have privacy.
View Property: Blue Seas
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely stunning house in a great location with all the perfect amenities. Very clean, modern, family friendly house with the comfiest beds around. The outdoor living space is what dreams are made out of. 99% of our time enjoying the fantastic pool and spacious living quarters, BBQ for those easy night dinners, and outdoor tv so you never have to go inside. Enjoy all things Florida while you stay here! HIGHLY recommend this property!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
My family and I had a wonderful Staycation experience! Serene location right on the water with a coconut tree right outside of our door! We actually saw the fish jumping out of the water while a friendly Duck and Iguana walked right up to us on two separate occasions! We didnt use ALL of the amenities provided because the home was ALL that we needed! BYOB and Food! It was a wonderful place to meditate and stay in Self Quarantine! Thank You so very much for having us!
View Property: Scarlett
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
We had already stayed in a Vesteva property. We love the fact that we can do everything online but when you need anyone from team, they are quick, very gentle and responsive.
Property
La Florida is a nice property and we stayed for 4 nights with my wife and 2 kids. If your intention is to relax, house is self-sufficient. Pool, fishing in the canal, nice outdoor are to cook and very comfortable furniture throughout the home. You also can have nice seafood in Cape Coral, Sanibel or Captiva. Really recommended.
View Property: La Florida
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
We stayed in Bellissimo vacation rental in Cape Coral for 5 days in August 2020. We have rented from Airbnb several times before, in Washington DC, Colorado, Canada and France. This was by far the one place that exceeded our expectations and where the actual place was even better than in the pictures. First the house was new, maybe a year old. All the furniture, mattresses, towels and appliances were brand new. This was a complete package, the owners had thought of every little detail. There were pool toys, games, 6 (!!!) tv's, ping pong table, beach umbrella and chairs etc. The whole house was tastefully decorated and on arrival, all the beds had "hotel" towel animals on them! Talk about a warm welcome. Thank you Vesteva management company! The outside area was like a second living room and us and the kids ended using it to the fullest. The pool was roomy and hot tub enjoyable. In addition there was even a deck on the canal with a tiki hut! This was a perfect relaxing vacation. We drove to Sanibel island one day (30 min drive) and to Siesta Key beach (1 h 20 mins) another day. We were planning on using local restaurants a couple of nights, but because of covid-19 and the house being so enjoyable, we ended cooking our selves every night. Can highly recommend this place. This was a place that you would like to go another time.
View Property: Bellissimo
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
This is a nice house, comfortable and clean, great boat dock. We appreciated being able to bring our dog and let him run around in the fenced in yard. We rented a boat for the week and the house was a great base for exploring the area by boat, great location and easy access out to the waterways. I recommend!
Property
Thank you for the stay, we had a lovely time. The house provided a great base for exploring the area by boat!
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful house in a quiet location. Home is in excellent condition overall. Outdoor eating area and screened-in pool are lovely. New beds and linens, and many upgrades throughout. The only issues were small cosmetic ones. Some light bulbs were out, the whirlpool bathtub had dirty jets and labeled switches didn't correspond to the fixtures they were controlling. These minor issues are easy fixes, and once completed I believe this is a 5 star property all around.
View Property: Mango
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
We stayed in Bellissimo vacation rental in Cape Coral for 5 days in August 2020. We have rented from Airbnb several times before, in Washington DC, Colorado, Canada and France. This was by far the one place that exceeded our expectations and where the actual place was even better than in the pictures. First the house was new, maybe a year old. All the furniture, mattresses, towels and appliances were brand new. This was a complete package, the owners had thought of every little detail. There were pool toys, games, 6 (!!!) tv's, ping pong table, beach umbrella and chairs etc. The whole house was tastefully decorated and on arrival, all the beds had "hotel" towel animals on them! Talk about a warm welcome. Thank you Vesteva management company! The outside area was like a second living room and us and the kids ended using it to the fullest. The pool was roomy and hot tub enjoyable. In addition there was even a deck on the canal with a tiki hut! This was a perfect relaxing vacation. We drove to Sanibel island one day (30 min drive) and to Siesta Key beach (1 h 20 mins) another day. We were planning on using local restaurants a couple of nights, but because of covid-19 and the house being so enjoyable, we ended cooking our selves every night. Can highly recommend this place. This was a place that you would like to go another time.
View Property: Bellissimo
Glen Cove, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort