Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
My family had such an amazing trip. Home was spotless and had everything we needed. Only thing was we did run out of toilet paper and i didn't realize we needed to purchase our own but thats not a huge deal just was a little unexpected. But we had the best time and didn't want to leave. We spent most of the day in the pool and spa the pool was amazing. Can't wait to come back here again.
Property
thank you for a wonderful stay
View Property: Bellissimo
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The house was absolutely gorgeous and sparkling clean. We loved the water front view and pool area. We had a very relaxing vacation. The host was kind and very prompt to answer all my questions. I will definitely come back with my family.
View Property: Scarlett
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time at White Sands. We spent 10 days mostly at home enjoying the pool, the canals, grilling, and cooking. Kids loved the pool! The house itself is beautiful, with nice high ceilings and modern open spaces. Everything was spotless and you could tell great care was taken to clean every surface (number one priority for us). The kitchen has everything you can think of and appliances are really clean and work well. The lanai and pool area is where we spent most of the day. Pool is well taken care of and the spa gets hot quickly when on. They even have pool toys and floats to play with. We used the dock often to launch kayak and SUP. The area is safe and quiet and our next door neighbors were nice on both sides. The rental company Vesteva was great with us. They answered immediately by phone or text and were always very accommodating. Overall great experience, we will be back
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
I dont think the great things I could say about Jacaranda would fit in the review limit! This home was incredible. Far exceeded any expectations and comparisons to places weve had in Malibu and other vacation areas of the US. The size of the home was extremely impressive for the price. The amenities and things like kitchen tools and utensils was no less than Id have at home. The pool and hot tub were incredible as was the view of the canal in back. This is a MUST STAY house!
Property
Jacaranda truly exceeded our expectations! In a real review, Id run out of space to put all the pluses we experienced at the home. I will highly recommend to my traveling friends or anyone I know heading to Cape Coral.
View Property: Jacaranda
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
This home is absolutely mint condition. Absolutely brand new up to date tvs furniture bathrooms kitchen Pool ETC............... plenty of room awesome garage & driveway. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND booking this home. Perfectly located to all the great beaches Publix target gas stations restaurants etc.......... the neighborhood is so peaceful and safe. The hosts are AMAZING!!!!! Truly one of the best experiences Ive had with a booking. Cant wait to book this place again. Oh it also has cool lights that change colors at night for the kids which is so cool. I love a updated & spotless home this is per 5-STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Property
Thank you so much for everything definitely will be booking this home again in future dates to Florida. So thankful for all your efforts and patience to help make this happen. My family loved this location.
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great place and location. It is a huge house, with a home, but modern vibe. Will definitely stay here again very soon. The owner is really friendly, best check out ever.
Property
Thanks to Vanessa for her great personality at the time of checking out.
View Property: Blue Seas
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms
BROOKLYN, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Sunrise
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Stephan was quick to reply to questions. The gentleman who stopped by as we were leaving was very friendly and nice.
Property
Our stay was pleasant. Kitchen pans could be upgraded. tv in living room isn't a smart tv and audio equipment was outdated. pool area had a lot of weeds growing up between pavers and just kind of made it look unkept. Beds were comfortable. House was very nice and we'd stay again if going to the Ft. Myers area.
View Property: Canale Grande
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Vesteva are great! Everyone is friendly and professional. We had an issue with the spa and Steffan was always available and responsive.
Property
Bellissimo is a beautiful rental with plenty of amenities; the pictures on the website dont do it justice. Our family had a wonderful, relaxing time. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Bellissimo
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and efficient
Property
Great property. The only issue I had was the pullout bed it was a little dirty but overall Great rental
View Property: Starfish
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were kind and very prompt.
Property
The stay at the property was outstanding.
View Property: Bermuda
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Responses were quick and thorough.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. There were a couple things broken like the blinds in the master bedroom and the mortar on the pool but overall very nice.
View Property: Scarlett
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Steffen is the best, very professional.
Property
Best property weve stayed at since we have been coming to Cape Coral.
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication skills and easy to work with
Property
We loved our stay. It was everything as it was described. Clean, spacious and beautiful.
View Property: Tropical Dream
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Sands
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Steffen was very helpful in giving me instructions on how to reset the pool and spa system.
Property
View Property: Coconut
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bermuda
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish
Brooklyn Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Voiced my concerns with staff and he offered some suggestions on how to fix it.
Property
House was great, bbq grill needs attention as the flames were low to non- working.
View Property: Blue Abaco
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome place to relax with your Grandkids and family.
Property
Was clean ,was relaxing nice pool , kitchen was nice.. can't say anything bad about this place.We enjoyed very much.again Thank you
View Property: Ellens House
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time at your home. It is beautiful and has everything we needed. Fishing was pretty good to!
View Property: Dolphin Springs
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Eva, Steffen and Vanessa were all very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We even decided to move to another Vesteva property when our time was up because of our wonderful experience. (The Bermuda was no longer available or we would have stayed there.)
Property
We loved the Bermuda home! It was modern and clean. We used the pool and jacuzzi daily and even fished in the canal. Cooking and grilling was easy as well.
View Property: Bermuda