Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
This is truely an amazing house and location. The house is beautiful and fully equiped with everything you need for a perfect stay. We have enjoyed the pool, fishing the canal and relaxing in the house. The house was extremely clean when we arrived. Thanks for everything.
Property
Thanks for the incredible stay at your place. The location is truely amazing, we have really enjoyed our stay !
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a perfect vacation spot! Will come again for sure.
View Property: Villa Monica
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Family business and it shows, very detail oriented very responsive.
Property
This home is downright beautiful! From the decor to the canal - truly is paradise! One thing we really loved was being able to go right out back and fish or hop on a bike and go for a ride (if cool enough). Thanks to y'all our Mother's Day was a great success! This is the absolute perfect time to come here! The Cape is a wonderful place and we will be back soon! Thank you for sharing your home with us! We will never forget this memorable trip and this beautiful house! Paula, Justin, and Alison - from Chicago.
View Property: Porto al Mare
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasure
Property
House was more beautiful then the pictures described. Our family had an amazing week and look forward to staying in this house again in the future
View Property: Isla Playa
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
This villa is located right next to the lovely canal system with a boat mooring and direct access to the Gulf. The villa is clean, quiet and secluded with a lovely large pool and garage for parking. There is easy access to the local Publix supermarket down the road and a selection of good restaurants within 5 mins drive . The beautiful Sanibel island and Fort Myers are only 15 min drive away. The welcome visit was very useful and helpful and we had no problems with the villa during our stay.
Property
Thanks for excellent service and lovely home with amazing location next to canal and very useful and informative welcome visit from Mr Orlando
View Property: Luke
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wir waren bei unserer Ankunft total begeistert. Die Villa Kingfisher ist eine sehr schoene Villa in super Lage, stilvoll, hochwertig und liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns auf Anhieb wohl gefuehlt Die Organinsation war perfekt, alles hat sehr gut funktioniert. Volle Punktzahl fuer die Unterkunft und Vestavia Rentals, vielen Dank.
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wir hatten eine super schne Zeit in der Villa Starfish. Wir hatten im Vorfeld etwas Bedenken wegen der Nordlage, aber wir hatten von frh morgens bis zum spten Nachmittag Sonne. Die Ausstattung lsst keine Wnsche offen. Die Einrichtung ist sehr stilvoll und hochwertig. Der Auenbereich ist super schn und ldt zum Verweilen ein. Besonders gefallen hat uns der Masterbereich mit den zwei geteilten Waschtischen und den zwei groen, begehbaren Kleiderschrnken. Auerdem gibt es eine Musikanlage, die den Masterbereich und den Poolbereich beschallt. Mir fallen keine negativen Punkte ein, die man hier auffhren knnte. Die Villa ist rundum zu empfehlen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
easy process very courteous and knowledable
Property
Our family of 7 had a wonderful time in your beautiful home! The kids couldnt get enough of the pool and it was so relaxing on the lanai. We had a great time exploring Cape Coral and Sanibel, but I think the best days were soaking up the sun right here! Fellowship Park down the road is a must for anyone with small children like us! Couldnt ask for better weather back to 35 degrees in New York tomorrow. We hope to make it back this way again. Your gorgeous home has helped us make wonderful memories on our vacation. Jerry, Tammie, Allie, Kyla, Samantha, Josh, and Mattie.
View Property: Porto al Mare
Tiny, CA
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
The only thing I would suggest is increase the setting on the hot water in he home.....at best we could only get warm water out of any tap / shower
Property
Fantastic home, beautifully secured and extremely immaculate when we arrived....first class!
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Dream
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Bob Orlando offered us great suggestions about dining in the area.
Property
Great location. We rent vacation homes 5-6 times a year, so we are very experienced in vacation home rentals. The only improvements I would suggest: kitchen utensils are limited. Really could use more forks, spoons, etc. The clothes washer often had to run twice. On some cycles it didnt rinse out the detergent, nor empty the water completely. The dishwasher on the other hand was the quietest I have ever encountered.
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Steffen was great and very knowledgeable about the home and the area. He answered any questions that we had right away. Very friendly
Property
love the home, the floor plan, the kitchen is fully stocked, loved the BBQ and the lounge area on the patio. Can't wait to come back
View Property: Villa Monica
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Beautifully decorated, very stylish home. Loved the pool. Was a great fit for our family of 5.
Property
Your place was beautifully decorated- loved the beach theme throughout. The layout was perfect and the kids loved the pool. Nice location on the canal.
View Property: Blue Seas
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great members they answer your questions fast and when we had a problem they fixed it right away.
Property
We felt welcome right away when we entered the house, the view on the canal is fantastic, a lot of seating's in the pool area, four lounge chaises to enjoy the sun. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed the recliners in the living room and the table in the nook to play games. The pool has saltwater. The pool is facing West so that we had a lot of Sun and an awesome Sunset. We will come back soon.
View Property: Summer View
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Robert Orlando was phenomenal. He answered all of my questions, provided me with a wealth of information to help my family have an outstanding vacation, was extremely courteous, thoughtful, and helpful.
Property
The property was simply magnificent from every aspect. The personal touches made the home feel inviting, such as being at a spa retreat while at home.
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Vesteva was excellent. They met us at the property the day after completed a walk-through with us to show us how to use all of the amenities in the property. Property is in great shape, really clean I was perfect for our family.We will stay there again.
Property
Thanks for a great stay and adjusting to our schedule
View Property: Blue Seas
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Casa Maria ist ein tolles Haus in ruhiger Lage. Es ist sehr gerumig und beraus grozgig geschnitten mit sehr guter Ausstattung. Die Kche ist vollstndig und modern ausgestattet. Jedes Schlafzimmer hat superbequeme Betten, TV, einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank und weitere Staumglichkeiten wie Kommoden. Toller Poolbereich mit groer Veranda. Der Zugang erfolgte problemlos, einwandfreie Kommunikation. Wir waren begeistert, haben uns sehr wohl gefhlt und wrden jederzeit wieder Casa Maria buchen.
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication from booking to check-in and throughout the stay. It was stress-free to find the house, walk in to a very relaxing atmosphere, and enjoy all the amenities that the Edison had to offer. The location was prime and central for Fort Myers and within walking distance to a great golf course. We especially loved the swimming pool, the bbq grill, and the pool table. Highly recommended.
Property
We very much enjoyed staying at the Edison and especially loved the pool, the bbq grill, and the pool table. The house had plenty of space and was well located within town. We will certainly recommend your house to others looking to visit.
View Property: The-Edison
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
One of the most beautiful places we have ever been to, a must visit for any family wanting quality time together! Amazing location and beautiful house, every call to the staff was a pleasure and their ability to give us a late check out finished our vacation on a high note! We would definitely come back and stay again! Highly recommend to everyone.
View Property: Key-Wester
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
This house was the perfect getaway for our trip to Florida. It was nearly spotless with many amenities available and not requiring us to use our vacation time to purchase various essentials, such as soap, dish soap, salt, pepper, etc. The outdoor area was amazing, and the memories we made while playing pool will forever be treasured. Thank you for an amazing stay...from the flawless check-in to a simple check-out. If/When back in this area, I would/will desire to stay here again. :)
View Property: Luke
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Casa corazon is een mooi huis; netjes en luxe ingericht met alles wat je nodig hebt en een heerlijke tuin en zwembad. Een aanrader!
Property
We had a great time; beautiful house with everything we needed. Thanks!
View Property: Casa Corazon
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastisch! Hier kun je weken blijven om te relaxen. Alles wat je nodig hebt is er; een heerlijk zwembad, luxe en schoon huis. We hadden nog veel langer willen blijven.
Property
We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad. Achteraf gezien hadden we veel langer willen blijven.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property is in a great location. The pool was nice to jump into everyday and we loved having the pool table to entertain us at night. This property is right on a canal and is so peaceful. Would highly Recommend renting with Vesteva.
Property
Thanks so much for a nice place to stay on a not so very nice week attending my brothers funeral. It was much better then going to a hotel.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We would recommend Vesteva Vacation Rentals to everyone. Everything was perfect and as written in the ad. Very quick to respond, helpful and honest. The house was clean, we loved the pool and the outdoors. The location was nice and quiet. Thank you Vesteva Vacation Rentals for making our stay at Cape Coral so memorable.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
I really loved this place. Very relaxing, super clean. It deserves 5 stars for sure. I will be back
Property
I really loved your place thank you so much!
View Property: Casa Maria