Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clinton St. Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina Bay
Appelton, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great - very helpful and quick to respond.
Property
Everything was great - the only thing we didn't like about the property was the furniture in the living room - the cushions seemed pretty worn and would have been nice to have at least 1 recliner to relax after a long day. Otherwise the property was awesome - thanks for everything.
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Life
Merrifield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, Quick and easy to communicate with.
Property
This is the most beautiful home we've stayed at! No need or want for anything! This home has all bases covered! 3 king size beds! Everyone sleeps in a king size bed these days the were so comfortable! The covered and privacy screened lanai is your own private oasis! No need to leave the property.... it's just a dream home. We watched TV while in the pool another great feature, an outdoor TV! The owners have made your comfort their number one priority and it shows throughout the Palms! You Must see for yourself! If you're considering south Florida, this is the place to stay... without a doubt!
View Property: The Palms
Witney, GB
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful employees, great communication by email before and during our vacation
Property
Lovely property, good location in Cape Coral, close to Cape Harbour. Supermarket and shops within 5 minutes drive. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Royal-Palms
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Eva is very nice and accommodating to our needs. Friendly personality
Property
Wonderful and relaxing
View Property: Luke
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Der Check-in/Check-out wurde pnktlich und unkompliziert durch Steffen Vetter durchgefhrt. Herr Steffen Vetter stand uns auch fr Tipps bezglich Ausflugsziele etc. hilfsbereit zur Seite. Nochmals vielen Dank:-)
Property
Wir haben vom 20.12.19 bis 06.01.20 eine tolle und erholsame Zeit in der wirklich sehr schnen FLOWERS VILLA verbracht. Es ist bereits das 2.Mal nach 2011, dass wir einen wunderschnen Urlaub in der FLOWERS VILLA (ex Villa Dolce Vita) verbracht haben. Es hat uns absolut an nichts gefehlt, wir kommen bestimmt nochmal nach Cape Coral und gerne in die VILLA FLOWERS. Vielen Dank schreibt Familie Karasch aus Deutschland!
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Vanessa was warm and welcoming. A pleasure to deal with.
Property
I wish I was still there!
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
"Thank you so very much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home! It is so clean and spacious. We are from Western New York and have family here in Cape Coral so we know the area well. Our kids loved having a pool to swim in everyday and loved fishing in the canal. Our 5-year old son learned to swim in your pool and caught his first fish! So many great memories made! Thank you again for sharing your home with us, it was like our home away from home. Amazing! We hope to stay again soon! "
View Property: Porto al Mare
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
See above
View Property: Porto al Mare
Mantorp, SE
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Esplanade
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager arrived promptly the day after we checked in. He was very friendly and made sure, more than once, that we had everything we needed.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your home very much. The location is perfect! The pool was great! The home has everything a person needs so we were able to relax and enjoy our stay.
View Property: Casa di Serento
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Paradise! Place is beyond beautiful and location is great for local bars, the beach and great restaurants. The place is has everything you can possibly think about or need to make your vacation exceptional. We will be returning without question! Blaine Kennedy, Ontario, Canada
Property
Thank you again for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The Italy Villa was great. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay . The pool was great. Close to restaurants, shopping and not far from beaches. Master King bed and living room furniture are a little hard but we survived. Check in and out was very easy.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the house. The pool was great, spent a lot time in it.
View Property: Italy
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
New, clean, stylish house. Great location near grocery store and park for the kids. The house has everything you need - pool, pool rafts and noodles, cooler, chairs and umbrella for the beach, wagon to carry everything, fishing pole, kayaks, bikes and roku TVs. The kitchen had lots of dishes, keurig, pans and utensils. It was really convenient to have a washer and dryer as well! Definitely recommend you stay here!
Property
Thank you for everything. The house was amazing!
View Property: Kismet
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Wir haben unseren Weihnachtsurlaub hier verbracht und waren mehr als begeistert und zufrieden. Das Haus ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, die Lage ideal um Strand , Shoppingmglichkeit und Restaurant zu erreichen. Wir kommen wieder!
View Property: Blue Abaco
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
My mom and I have spent Christmas in Florida now for five years. Weve bounced around to various places in the state and this was by far my favorite property weve stayed at. Its the first time Ive stayed at an Airbnb and multiple times said that I wish it were my home. The pool is amazing as you can walk out directly from either bedroom or the living room. We used the grill and sat outside every evening. The home is clean and spacious and in a quiet neighborhood. Location is close to grocery stores and other shopping which I did plenty of! Driving distance to beaches and movie theaters. I honestly cant say enough good things about our stay here and I was heartbroken to leave.
Property
Thank you so much for having my mom and I stay. I absolutely loved this house and Im already praying its available for our next Christmas getaway!
View Property: Princess
Vsters, SE
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We are very pleased with the week in Villa Esplanade witch was perfect for us ten persons (three families)
View Property: Esplanade
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
This place was perfect for us, we enjoyed every moment we were at the home. Responses were quick and no issues at all. The pool, hot tub, and view is top notch!
Property
Great time! Place was perfect!
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the great stay. We enjoyed very much property itself and our time spent there. Excellent place for family with grownup kids. Nice size swimming pool and jacuzzi. We especially had usage of outdoor dining by the pool. Board games and proximity of beach. Weather was not cooperative but because of property we were able enjoy all our time. Spotless.
Property
Thank you for the great stay. We enjoyed very much property itself and our time spent there. Excellent place for family with grownup kids. Nice size swimming pool and jacuzzi. We especially had usage of outdoor dining by the pool. Board games and proximity of beach. Weather was not cooperative but because of property we were able enjoy all our time. Spotless.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice place located at the end of a cul-de-sac in a very nice neighborhood. The house was very clean and comfortable. Nice quality furnishings and decorations. The management company was quick to respond to a minor cable/TV issue. The pool was wonderful!! :-)
Property
Thank you for the nice place to stay. We enjoyed it very much. It was nice to get out of the cold weather. Also, thank you for the quick service in addressing the TV/Cable issue. Axel is very knowledgeable. A great asset to your company.
View Property: Kingfisher
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
This property exceeded our expectations! The home was a tropical paradise! We thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor living space and amenities! The home was spotless and had everything we needed It was great to have so many beaches nearby! We enjoyed Ft. Myers beach, Sanibel Island, and Barefoot Beach in Bonita Springs! Vesteva was an excellent host and responded to all of our questions in a timely manner. We will absolutely tell our Michigan friends about Vesteva and this gem of a home!
Property
The home was spotless and had everything we needed Vesteva was an excellent host and responded to all of our questions in a timely manner. We will absolutely tell our Michigan friends about Vesteva and this gem of a home
View Property: Coconut
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
My family (including two young kids) had a great week at this house!! The heated pool was great addition and the kids had a great time with all of the pool toys. The house was very spacious with an excellent kitchen and all necessary cooking amenities. The location was lovely - right on a canal, walking distance from a grocery store, and a 30 minute drive to Sanibel Island. A nearby yacht club had a park and a beach as well as a great restaurant on the water. Overall - we really enjoyed our time and would definitely return!
Property
thanks so much for a wonderful week!
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
This is a beautiful home. Spotless. Very livable. Pool and hot tub was perfect. The host Vanessa took terrific care of us. We plan on coming back
Property
Excellent time at the home. Venessa was perfect--right on anything we needed. Plan on coming back!
View Property: Bermuda