Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pine Bush, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful throughout the process
Property
The property has everything we needed. Great place with a beautiful view.
View Property: Kokomo
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property Manager
Quick replies to texts
Property
Very nice and beautiful view on the water
View Property: Riverview
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Pointe
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Our vacation was wonderful. This is the 2nd time staying with Vesteva Properties and we will continue to stay with them. They are responsive, friendly, clear with instructions and quick to assist if any problems arise.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mystique Property. The house was beautiful and very comfortable. We had a wonderful week!
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Didnt have any issue
Property
We had a great time during our stay. The interior was homey and inviting. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we need to cooked and the lighted pool & spa was very relaxing. Highly recommend.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
The members of the Vesteva team were all very thoughtful and friendly. They responded to any questions or comments in a timely manner.
Property
I'm very greatful for the opportunity to stay in such a nice place. It was more than I could have imagined and we all enjoyed our time here. Thank you so much for making this a memorable trip. We hope to stay again in the future.
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Comfortable beds, clean atmosphere, wonderful outdoor space, quiet neighborhood
View Property: Cayo Bonita
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with family and friends during our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we need. The interior is warm and inviting. The lighted pool and spa were lovely and relaxing. Its a home away from home. We would stay here again and highly recommend.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Excellence
Property
Very enjoyable. Im from maine
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The home is very unique with it's interior and exterior ambiance. Ample space for our family to enjoy. The pool and spa is lovely and relaxing! Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa was very pleasant helping us overcome a glitch with the front door lock system at check in. All worked fine for the rest of our stay.
Property
We had a great stay at this lovely property. It seemed like an older home (complete with vintage whole-house intercom) that has been very nicely updated and appointed. We liked the cozy, intimate feeling of the interior and the nicely landscaped pool area that provided morning and afternoon shade.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Shrewsbury, GB
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
So helpful and response - thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Property
We loved staying at the villa and cant fault the property or host in any way. We will definitely consider staying here again in the future.
View Property: Bliss on the Bay
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for another amazing stay at The Palms!
View Property: The Palms
Hallbergmoos, DE
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Kinda Party
Gauting, DE
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa was very friendly on the Phone.
Property
We absolute y loved our relaxing stay in the beautiful house.
View Property: My Happy Place
Wytheville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience. Excellent communication.
Property
Overall, wonderful!
View Property: Hidden Gem
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
This was our third time booking with Vesteva. Vanessa was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. She helped me find the perfect house for my family vacation. I would definitely book with them again and look forward to booking a house next year.
Property
This house was perfect for our family, the views were breathtaking. The outdoor space and set up was perfect, plenty of loungers and seating for everyone. The house was spacious and clean we had a great time and would definitely come back. Thank you for another great vacation.
View Property: Breezy Palms
Dittenheim, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silhouette
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Tranquil Turtle was exactly as named. It was very peaceful and relaxing. The pool is large. There is a water feature and the sounds of the waterfall from the jacuzzi truly added to the ambience and made us feel like we were on true getaway. We enjoyed very beautiful sunrises on the lanai. Sunbathing on the chairs was wonderful. The patio furniture is comfortable and seats many people. We loved that a grill was provided for easy meals. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything you would need to cook meals. The property was very clean and well-maintained. The interior is warm and homey. The neighborhood is quiet. We got prompt replies from the team, which was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a family friendly vacation book their next stay at Tranquil Turtle!
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Gelterkinden, CH
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Sehr nette Einfhrung am Tag nach unserer Ankunft.
Property
Die Villa ist perfekt. Sehr sauber, alles vorhanden und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
View Property: Coral Getaways
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Thank you
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Coal Township, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and responded to any questions I had.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was everything we expected and more. Definitely will return!
View Property: Casa Maria
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Any questions and/or concerns were address immediately, in a friendly way
Property
We love The Palms, we have stayed multiple times at this property. Only disappointment this time was no closet in the master bedroom, it had been locked by the owners, so I have didn't have a place to hang my clothes, dresses, as the other bedrooms were occupied. Also the TV, cable service had been changed, it was very difficult to navigate channels and find certain channels.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
"Our stay at this vacation home in Cape Coral was simply fantastic! With three friends, I spent several days here and we were thoroughly satisfied. The house provided ample space with its four bedrooms, and the infinity-pool was a real highlight. The location was ideal for either exploring the area or simply relaxing. We would definitely come back!"
View Property: Tropical Dream