Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Easy communication
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful very comfortable clean fully equipped. We loved our stay, we will definitely recommend to friends and family!!
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Owensville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Had good time.
View Property: Bailey Rose
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
N/A
Property
From the moment we walked through the front door, we felt like we were welcome. This is truly an enjoyable 'home away from home'. My husband and I have rented other homes in Florida but none that compare to this one. Nicely decorated but the addition of throws, pillows and baskets brought total warmth and coziness to the home. Highly recommended!!!!
View Property: My Happy Place
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
My experience with your team was a awesome experience provided all the details I needed to know and when I need to reach Staff was able to do so. Customer service skill was amazing and as well making sure I understood everything.
Property
Property was very neat and had what was needed and even had extra things to enjoy time outside if wanted to go out the door. I highly highly recommend booking with you guys very much!! Thank you so much again
View Property: Paradiso
Neptune, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Responded in a timely manner & very pleasant to work with
Property
Loved the house, the area, the view! Only suggestion is a better BB'q Other than that perfect
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Maria
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sands
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Latitude Adjustment
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Florida
Muenchen, DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokomo
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is a great vacation property with plenty of room and a lot of character. How often do you stay in a house that can sleep a family and has its own pool, water-side patio, boat access, and if daily walks or runs are your passion, the house is located in a great quiet neighborhood. Although not too close to area Gulf of Mexico beaches, the beautiful white sand beaches are just a small 20-25 mins drive away. The owners are amazing people who respond quickly and really care about the renters enjoying their stay. We would highly recommend this property for a small group of people, a family vacation or an extended winter stay.
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Love this property - the outside living space in fantastic.. Large pool, directly on the canal. We didn't want to leave
View Property: Once Upon a Tide
Musketo, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
See above comments
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, could tell this was a small buisiness with people who loved their job
Property
The property was beautiful, would highly recommend staying here!!
View Property: Summertime
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Tropical Cabana, the stay was great. Lots of room, pool area was fun, lots of space to hang out. Having bikes, paddle boards, and kayak available was excellent. The deck is gorgeous. Community is quiet, clean, and safe. 30 minute drive to Fort Myers beach!
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
The Vesteva Team is extremely professional and friendly. Emails are responded to rapidly. They handle any problems quickly if they arise. I have been dealing with the same folks for over 10 years and a shout-out to Vanessa: she always responds to any of my questions in a timely manner. I feel like they really care about the clients enjoying themselves.
Property
We enjoyed another week at Gone Gulfing! The home was spotless upon arrival and has everything needed for a relaxing, care free week! The pool (with a removable baby gate) and fenced yard are perfect. The location is great, with easy access to shopping and sites. The neighborhood is quiet with very little traffic and we always feel safe.
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Really appreciate prompt and competent interactions
Property
View Property: Pelican
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful, kind, nice and efficient
Property
Marvelous experience just like the last time we stayed in 2019. The house is comfortable, private, tastefully decorated and the salt water pool is fabulous. The outdoor area is an oasis. Thank you
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I stayed in this house for 5 days in may and it was truly paradise! The house is bright and airy, and had everything you could ask for. The pool area was heavenly, with a gorgeous view of the canal. It was the perfect place the enjoy coffee in the morning and spend the afternoons soaking in the sun. Close to shopping and restaurants. The perfect relaxing getaway, we have already rebooked our next stay!
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The Vesteva Team is very supportive and helpful. If you have a question they reach out to you immediately. The house is well maintained and super clean.
Property
Villa Shamrock Lake has charm. We loved our stay. There is all you can ask for and more for a pleasant and relaxing stay. Ft Myers Downtown with various restaurants and bars is 10 minutes away. There are plenty of beaches.
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful with a stunning view of the canal . The sunsets are breathtaking !
View Property: Patricia
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and polite!
Property
The home was perfect! I hope it never gets taken off AirBNB
View Property: Blue Bay
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
We have been booking all of our Florida vacation rentals with Vested! They are just fantastic, never a worry about anything! The staff is extremely friendly and they go above and beyond for their clients! Thank You Vesteva team! You guys are truly the best:)
Property
The Serenity by the Gulf is a great home, in the perfect location! The neighborhood is amazing with amazing food close by! We always enjoy our stay booking through Vesteva! Never a worry and never a issue! Thank you Vesteva for making our Florida vacations amazing!
View Property: Serenity by the Gulf