Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
My family had a wonderful time at this property. It was beautiful and on the canal. There was plenty of things to do and the house was well supplied. Highly recommend to others and we would definitely stay again!
View Property: Surfside
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
thank you for everything!!! :)
Property
everything was wonderful the house had everything we needed from condiments to towels all your essentials. very spacious every room has its own bathroom. host was very responsive if you were in need of anything . 10/10 will be back
View Property: Cayo Bonita
Collingdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
The stay was amazing. Vesteva vacation rentals were super friendly and easy to get a hold of.
Property
The house was clean and tidy. Pool was amazing. I loved how the rental place sent me places to go to have fun. Also what restaurants were one of people's favorite. I definitely will be back next year!
View Property: Samuel
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Corazon
Totowa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquamium Villa
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Vista
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2024
Property Manager
A representative came to the property to check on a couple of issues and she was extremely pleasant. Also when we locked ourselves out after checkout and needed to get back in I called Eva and she helped immediately
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Porto Al Mare. The property was clean and nicely furnished. There was plenty of cutlery, dishes, glassware etc in the kitchen. The pool area is very nicely finished and had lots of seating options. The neighbourhood is very quiet. It was wonderful to have cable tv to watch Stanley Cup hockey games and also the Euro Cup. Our only complaints were that the internet is not as fast/reliable as we would have liked, and the water pressure in the primary bedrooms bathtub was so low that it was difficult to get enough water in the tub. We would still recommend the property and it was a lovely surprise to see many bunnies in the neighbourhood every evening :)
View Property: Porto al Mare
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2024
Property Manager
Very professional and excellent customer service!
Property
My family and I had a wonderful vacation. This property was set up perfectly for 8 adults.
View Property: Cayo Bonita
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2024
Property Manager
We communicated through email and chat. Your team was very helpful and informative.
Property
LOVE the location and would highly recommend if you need to get away and relax. Cape Coral has become one our favorite places to vacation.
View Property: Paradiso
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Getaways
Pine Bush, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful throughout the process
Property
The property has everything we needed. Great place with a beautiful view.
View Property: Kokomo
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property Manager
Quick replies to texts
Property
Very nice and beautiful view on the water
View Property: Riverview
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Pointe
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Our vacation was wonderful. This is the 2nd time staying with Vesteva Properties and we will continue to stay with them. They are responsive, friendly, clear with instructions and quick to assist if any problems arise.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mystique Property. The house was beautiful and very comfortable. We had a wonderful week!
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Didnt have any issue
Property
We had a great time during our stay. The interior was homey and inviting. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we need to cooked and the lighted pool & spa was very relaxing. Highly recommend.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
The members of the Vesteva team were all very thoughtful and friendly. They responded to any questions or comments in a timely manner.
Property
I'm very greatful for the opportunity to stay in such a nice place. It was more than I could have imagined and we all enjoyed our time here. Thank you so much for making this a memorable trip. We hope to stay again in the future.
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Comfortable beds, clean atmosphere, wonderful outdoor space, quiet neighborhood
View Property: Cayo Bonita
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with family and friends during our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we need. The interior is warm and inviting. The lighted pool and spa were lovely and relaxing. Its a home away from home. We would stay here again and highly recommend.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Excellence
Property
Very enjoyable. Im from maine
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The home is very unique with it's interior and exterior ambiance. Ample space for our family to enjoy. The pool and spa is lovely and relaxing! Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa was very pleasant helping us overcome a glitch with the front door lock system at check in. All worked fine for the rest of our stay.
Property
We had a great stay at this lovely property. It seemed like an older home (complete with vintage whole-house intercom) that has been very nicely updated and appointed. We liked the cozy, intimate feeling of the interior and the nicely landscaped pool area that provided morning and afternoon shade.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Shrewsbury, GB
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
So helpful and response - thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Property
We loved staying at the villa and cant fault the property or host in any way. We will definitely consider staying here again in the future.
View Property: Bliss on the Bay
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for another amazing stay at The Palms!
View Property: The Palms
Hallbergmoos, DE
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Kinda Party
Gauting, DE
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa was very friendly on the Phone.
Property
We absolute y loved our relaxing stay in the beautiful house.
View Property: My Happy Place