Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wytheville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience. Excellent communication.
Property
Overall, wonderful!
View Property: Hidden Gem
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
This was our third time booking with Vesteva. Vanessa was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. She helped me find the perfect house for my family vacation. I would definitely book with them again and look forward to booking a house next year.
Property
This house was perfect for our family, the views were breathtaking. The outdoor space and set up was perfect, plenty of loungers and seating for everyone. The house was spacious and clean we had a great time and would definitely come back. Thank you for another great vacation.
View Property: Breezy Palms
Dittenheim, DE
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silhouette
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Tranquil Turtle was exactly as named. It was very peaceful and relaxing. The pool is large. There is a water feature and the sounds of the waterfall from the jacuzzi truly added to the ambience and made us feel like we were on true getaway. We enjoyed very beautiful sunrises on the lanai. Sunbathing on the chairs was wonderful. The patio furniture is comfortable and seats many people. We loved that a grill was provided for easy meals. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything you would need to cook meals. The property was very clean and well-maintained. The interior is warm and homey. The neighborhood is quiet. We got prompt replies from the team, which was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a family friendly vacation book their next stay at Tranquil Turtle!
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Gelterkinden, CH
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Sehr nette Einfhrung am Tag nach unserer Ankunft.
Property
Die Villa ist perfekt. Sehr sauber, alles vorhanden und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
View Property: Coral Getaways
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Thank you
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Coal Township, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and responded to any questions I had.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was everything we expected and more. Definitely will return!
View Property: Casa Maria
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Any questions and/or concerns were address immediately, in a friendly way
Property
We love The Palms, we have stayed multiple times at this property. Only disappointment this time was no closet in the master bedroom, it had been locked by the owners, so I have didn't have a place to hang my clothes, dresses, as the other bedrooms were occupied. Also the TV, cable service had been changed, it was very difficult to navigate channels and find certain channels.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
"Our stay at this vacation home in Cape Coral was simply fantastic! With three friends, I spent several days here and we were thoroughly satisfied. The house provided ample space with its four bedrooms, and the infinity-pool was a real highlight. The location was ideal for either exploring the area or simply relaxing. We would definitely come back!"
View Property: Tropical Dream
Stouffvillle, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Inis is lovely to work with you feel she really wants to make your stay enjoyable. Unfortunately the issues of the lights in the hot tub and pool could not be fixed, but seemed this was not her fault.
Property
Amazing Pool.Amazing View.Amazing kitchen.
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Gravesend, GB
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Please see previous comments
View Property: Aqua Vista
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2024
Property Manager
You are a question and it is answered right away. Excellent costumer service
Property
Very clean and just a beautiful home
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2024
Property Manager
We have a good experience working with Vesteva team
Property
We had an excellent stay at this property.
View Property: Pelican
Chur, CH
Reviewed: May 11, 2024
Property Manager
Es war alles reibungslos. Wir werden bestimmt wieder ber euch ein Ferienhaus in Cape Coral buchen
Property
Danke, dass ihr uns so schne Ferien ermglicht habt
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Kingsford, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nautical
Deckheaton, GB
Reviewed: May 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
great, 2 things would help could be a rail to assist entering spa as it is a low step, also travellers carry valaubles, so a safe would be an idea but out stay was great and we really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Blue Fish
Appleton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silhouette
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Bella
Riddleton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Dream
Elizabethtown, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-House
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magic Sunset
Lyons Brook, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property Manager
Eva and Vanessa are amazing to deal with extremely accommodating and very professional!
Property
We love the home, very beautiful, perfect size with an amazing backyard!
View Property: Bliss on the Bay
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property Manager
The owner himself was exceptional in all aspects of all questions or concerns
Property
One of the best stays I've had in florida and will do again
View Property: Beach-House
Bala, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bailey Rose