Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orwigsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2023
Property Manager
Helpful and responsive
Property
The home is beautiful. Well decorated. Kitchen is adequately stocked. Absolutely loved the pool and hot tub. I would definitely stay again and recommend them. Thank you for great accommodations .
View Property: White Sands
Medina, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Charlotte's Terrace. The house was gorgeous, the bedrooms were very comfortable. The pool area was spacious and had nice areas to sit outside and enjoy the great weather.
View Property: Charlotte`s Terrace
Herdorf, DE
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aha Moment
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property Manager
Eva and Vanessa were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the great support.
Property
It is a beautiful house and we already re-booked for next year. We loved it!
View Property: Barefoot Cove
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm View
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
All communication was via Email. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. But we never spoke to anyone. Very self sufficient.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Very neat, clean and had all amenities to feel at home conveniently located. Beautiful home. David & Patti Baker, New York.
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2023
Property Manager
The maintenance crew responded right away.
Property
Our stay was very nice.
View Property: Casa di Serento
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager that came by was really friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable on recommendations in the area.
Property
It was beautiful and the pictures looked exactly like the place, we loved it, and it was very comfortable, clean, relaxing place to stay. Everything was perfect. **The only thing that wasnt perfect was the grill plates were rusty and may need replaced. But we used foil and cleaned up afterwards to get us through this time :)
View Property: White Sands
Balgach, CH
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2023
Property Manager
Steffen did the house instruction with us and immediately took care of the pool pump. He also told us that the snake at the pool was not a black mamba, that it was just a harmless garden snake Vanessa was very nice and accommodating when we expressed our request for a late check out and came to meet us without any problems
Property
We enjoyed every single minute in Charlotte's Terrace and hope to find an opportunity to come back next year
View Property: Charlotte`s Terrace
Aberdeen, Scotland, GB
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Florida
Altenberge, DE
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
Sehr freundlich und kompetent
Property
Entspannter Urlaub am Wasser.
View Property: Breezy Palms
Lawrence Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tortuga
Orwigsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous!
Property
The property was exactly as described. The house was beautiful and spacious. The outside pool area was fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.
View Property: Sunnyside
BORAS, SE
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
Quick and clear communication. Easy to evaluate the homes. No hidden fees/costs except for the electricity usage. If/when going back to Cape Coral, we will definitely rent through Vesteva again!
Property
Since the home we originally booked became "unavailable", we had to select another home. Vanessa contacted us by email with with three alternatives to chose between. Our choice fell on Eight Lakes since we wanted to stay near Cape Coral PKWY. It was only me and my son and we only used one of the four bedrooms. Modernly equipped laundry room. A very nice living room with a cozy sofa and a large TV, plus for all the TV-channels available (we got to see some NHL games). The kitchen is well equipped but we either ate out or ordered take-out so the only cooking that happened during our stay was to boil some eggs in the morning. The bedroom we used during our stay was the one closest to the pool. Large and well equipped with drawers and an adjacent walk in closet. The belonging bathroom was clean and had a nice shower. Extra plus for the room on the second floor with a pool table. We spent several hours there every day! However, the cues where slight bent and there where no chalk and we couldn't find it in any store to buy. The pool area with the lake just outside was amazing (got to see dolphins just outside the house) and good size of the pool. One minus was that we never managed to get the pool heated to more than 76F although heater was programmed to 84F. According to the pool control unit inside the house, the pool was around 67F in the morning, slightly cold even for a Swede. Another minus with the house was the massive amount of electrical swithes in the house. It took us two days to figure out how to put on the light in the ceiling in the bedroom. We definitely recommend this house thanks to the standard of the house, the lovely pool area, the quiet surroundings and the closeness to stores and restaurants.
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent housekeeping and maintenance. Overall experience was wonderful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Waters Edge. The place is tastefully decorated and well equipped! My husband and I enjoyed the large Master Bedroom with on-suite bathroom. We liked that our children could sleep in the bonus room (pull-out sofa) located directly off the master bedroom. My in-laws stayed in a lovely bedroom that had a bathroom right next to it. My parents stayed in the 3rd bedroom that had a connecting bathroom . . . so everyone had their own bedrooms and bathrooms which made for a very relaxing trip! The set-up was perfect for our entire family. My father likes to grill so we enjoyed the BBQ in front of a sunset view of the pool and the canal. The outside patio has a large dining area, cushioned lounge chairs to relax on, as well as an outdoor sofa and high-top table and chairs . . . plenty of seating around the pool! Having the bathroom connect directly off the pool area was very convenient (especially with kids!) The house is in a lovely neighborhood and we like that (quiet as it was) it was still close to lots of amenities (grocery stores, restaurants, etc.) Loved the house, pool and all the amenities - we certainly would rent again.
View Property: Waters Edge
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2023
Property Manager
I had made a mistake in booking the wrong property that was promptly corrected with little to no effort on my side! Checkin communication was very prompt - even after business hours. I had a question and it was answered very quickly.
Property
Scarlett is a lovely home! The location is perfect, very peaceful community and the canal was great. Overall the home is very comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: Scarlett
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Pointe
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
Vanessa was wonderful she made things so less stressful and a good vacation for all. Will definitely work with her again.
Property
The Pelican was everything we wanted And needed.
View Property: Pelican
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property Manager
Vanessa was an absolute dream to work with. She was very nice and patient as this was the first time I had rented a vacation home. Vanessa is very professional and has first hand knowledge about all the properties listed. Because of Vanessa, I will only rent from Vesteva in the future.
Property
This property is beautiful and very clean. The pool and hot tub were also very clean and the hot tub heats up fast. The house has everything you will need. The air conditioning was set at the perfect temperature for us. We never had to adjust it. I want to come back to this property again and again.
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: My Happy Place
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2023
Property Manager
I did have a question regarding the AC and within 5 minutes of reaching out the problem was solved. Fast, efficient and friendly
Property
We find such joy in this home. We've stayed 3 times, for a total of 4 weeks and can't wait to do it again. We love the neighborhood, close to family and friends, and so quiet!
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We will be back to town for Octoberfest with all our German friends. Cant wait to spend time in our new found home away from home.
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to access property, good instructions, very clean with everything we needed for our stay. Check out procedure was straightforward.
Property
Will stay at this home again as our first choice. We would consider other properties managed by this company if this property is already booked.
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Louisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
No direct contact.
Property
Very well equipped and location was great.
View Property: Patricia
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Last minute reservation was handled supurbly by the manangment team. Communication was quick and efficient as I only reserved 2 days before arrival. House rules and check-in/check out process was well communicated.
Property
House was great and will be back on my next rip to Ft. Myers area. Definatley superior to hotels for a 4 night stay
View Property: Coral-Rose