Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mont saint hilaire, CA
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
We had a few very minor issues, texted manager, they were resolved within the same day
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, highly recommend vesteva, will be back !
View Property: Sunshine
Bracebridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Corazon
Albert Lea, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2024
Property Manager
Loved this stay! Thank you!!
Property
Loved this beautiful home! Everything was as described/pictured or better! The pool was warm and the soaking tub was fantastic! The family/kitchen area made for perfect memories. Thank you for EVERYTHING!
View Property: Flip Flops
PINCKNEY, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This home is so beautiful. We enjoyed the pool and hot tube so much. We didn't even make it to the beach. We definitely will be back for future vacations.
View Property: Ellens House
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2024
Property Manager
Best rental company that we have ever used. Exceptional
Property
The stay was great. Vesteva makes every easy. Makes for a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
No issues, largely handled online
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Cape Destination
Sahléns vag 1, SE
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradiso
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone is excellent and very easy to work with.
Property
Awesome view and we enjoyed seeing the boat traffic and the manatees.
View Property: Palm Pointe
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flip Flops
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Samuel
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024
Property Manager
Great communication and very thorough details and instructions for the property. I can appreciate the level of care and expectations that are set for guests. This ensures that the properties are well cared and homeowners that leverage the property management services have peace of mind. Well done.
Property
This property is so beautiful, peaceful and located in a beautiful community. The property is very well maintained, very clean and has everything that you need for your stay. I was very sad to leave!! It is the perfect oasis. I will be back!
View Property: Nautical
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024
Property Manager
Two years in a row.what an amazing time experience. Perfectly located and the house is so warm and inviting.
Property
Cant wait to come back. My family really enjoys this beautiful home.so warm and inviting. Perfectly located and its such a great home to entertain family.
View Property: My Kinda Party
Lake Villa, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home was wonderful! The outside of the house was where we spent most of our 8 days. Just so enjoyable!
View Property: Magic Sunset
Wixom, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mia Villa
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savona SW
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Vanessa is a doll. She was very friendly and understanding and definitely patient with me through the whole week until the very end.
Property
The property was nice and clean.
View Property: Blue Abaco
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Answered my many questions in a timely manner. Very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Coral Getaways. The location and views were excellent. The home has all the amenities you will need and more for a great stay . The covered patio and firepit area is gorgeous , we enjoyed many breakfasts and dinners at the outdoor seating area. The kids loved fishing off the dock and we enjoyed beautiful sunsets by the firepit on the dock. The pool and hot tub were great as well. Plenty of beach towels and amenities for the beach. I would definitely stay here again we had a great stay with our kids.
View Property: Coral Getaways
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Maria
St Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellens House
PORTER, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Haven
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2024
Property Manager
Very responsive to any questions or concerns. Made our stay that much more enjoyable.
Property
Best view in Cape Coral. House is like new and decorated amazing. Great area. Been coming to Cape Coral for years and this is our favorite property.
View Property: Sweet Cove-of-Mine
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Everything was great and my only contact was to ask a question to make sure I was doing things correctly.
Property
The house had everything we needed.
View Property: Feeling TipSea
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2024
Property Manager
Communication was good.
Property
The property was perfect. It was immaculate, comfortable and was just what we needed. We loved the lanai, pool, hot tub and grill!
View Property: La Florida