Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Damariscotta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and professional. Fixed the minor problems asap. Very happy with our experience
Property
We had a lovely 3 week stay with really great weather. The pool was a godsend. The space was decorated nice but not over done and felt very open and spacious. To be honest we spent more time outside then inside. Love the Cape Coral area and it was difficult to leave. Thanks you for a greatly needed change from midcoast Maine !!
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was great, answered my questions in a timely manner (I only had one or two.)
Property
Please see my review above. It was a great house and we had a great vacation. Thank you...Bill
View Property: Cape Haven
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
This house was worth every penny. my kiddos loved having the pool and hot tub to relax in after a busy day running around. We'll be back
Property
Thank you so much for everything. My family and I had a wonderful and felt right home
View Property: Marais
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Wow, I only have fantastic things to say about this property! Clean, well equipped, fast responses from the property manager. It was a perfect vacation house for my family of 4. The heated, screened-in pool was wonderful; we spent more time at the pool than at the beach. Quiet neighborhood. Easy drive to delicious restaurants. This is the first vacation house weve stayed at that we will be sure to stay at again in the future.
View Property: Kingfisher
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we connected with was quick to respond
Property
We had a great time, relaxing and enjoying much that the community of Cape Coral had to offer. Long walks around the downtown area were a daily activity, we explored the neighborhoods, found some great restaurants, pubs, coffee shops, and enjoyed a great boat charter.
View Property: Happy Ours
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed it very much! We did want to mention the garage door was not working the last day of our stay. Also, we think there may be bats living in the front porch area.
View Property: Dolphin`s Cove
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property, home, everything about the vacation.
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
The booking process and communication about the rental agreement was clear. The pack n' play we had rented for our little one was in the home and waiting for us when we arrived. Everything was just as it was described online.
Property
The house was beautiful and on a very quiet residential street. We felt safe and comfortable and, honestly, right at home. Pool: The pool and hot tub were clean and easy to keep warm in Mid-March. There were steps entering the pool, and depth ranged from maybe 3.5 ft to 6.5 ft (I'm estimating). My kids spent many, many hours swimming and playing in the water. Towels: There were plenty of bath towels of excellent quality. There was one beach towel per person in the linen closet for us to use. Linens: The beds and bedding were excellent. There was a variety of pillows and the linens were of exceptional quality. Appliances: There was a coffee maker, blender, fridge, freezer, microwave, washer and dryer. Although some of the appliances appeared a little older with some rust spots, everything worked perfectly. Supplies: There was a small starter pack of items for household use. There was one roll of paper towels and one roll of toilet paper (in each bathroom). There were two dishwasher packs and some dish soap. We bought extra toilet paper, paper towels, Multi-purpose cleaner, dishwasher packs, laundry detergent, dryer sheets and Dawn dish soap. We left all of our extras for the next guest to use. Extras: The garage had pool floats, diving rings & sticks, several beach chairs, an infant lifejacket and a toddler lifejacket (30-50 lb). There was plenty of room to park our Chevy Traverse in the garage. We would have liked to have access to a small stick vacuum for cleaning up tracked in sand and kids' cracker crumbs, but other than that, everything we needed was there. We would definitely stay at this property again!!!
View Property: Island Time
Mill Village, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Weve been doing the vacation rental as for well over a decadewe appreciate that we were briefly welcomed, asked if every was ok, then left.
Property
Thank you! This home is unassuming, but soo lovely and warm!
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Middleborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
House was beautiful, very clean and well maintained. The pool area is amazing and was the highlight of the home. Neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. We had an amazing time and would definitely stay again.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay! Everything was beautiful and clean. We loved the pool and spa and enjoyed the bikes and beach equipment in the garage.
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great home! Well maintained, newer furnishings, everything we needed. Loved the pool. Appreciated the labels on the light switches.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer! We enjoyed every minute of our stay.
View Property: Nautical
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The name says it all - PARADISE! Perfect property for familys with littles! We couldnt be happier with our week in paradise!
View Property: Another Day in Paradise
Aylmer, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
We have rented vacation rental homes from Vesteva several times, and have never been disappointed! Their dedication to excellance is outstanding! Thank you so much for making our holiday in Cape Coral Fl., one to remember!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation in the house Samual! And thank you so much for having pet friendly homes, that are completely fenced, so we can bring them along! We loved the spotless house, the backyard, and the very quick response, when the livingroom TV quite working! You are an amazing rental company, and we will see you again in the very near future!
View Property: Samuel
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Pleasant and they responded right away to our requests
Property
Our family really enjoyed this beautiful property. The open concept and access to the screened in patio and pool area was great! There were several different sitting spaces for everyone to go and do their own thing. The dock even had a lounge space to enjoy coffee in the morning. Very nice, we would highly recommend this property to our family and friends.
View Property: Whale Ya Later
Export, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Only had minor issues and Vesteva team was responsive and resolved them.
Property
Loved this house! Great location, clean and very comfortable. Updates have been done since photos were taken: painting, tile floors in bedrooms, no carpet, and great lanai furniture! For a dog-friendly home it was very clean and well maintained. We purchased and left washcloths and dishcloths as there were none. Shark floor cleaner which I used a few times during our 2 month stay has broken handle and needs replaced, hard to use. 2nd King bedroom needs new mattress, it sags badly even with the bed topper on it! We would definitely stay here again. Vesteva is very responsive and does take good care of the property.
View Property: Casa di Serento
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Vesteva's Vacation Rental South Comfort was fantastic for our trip. A family of all ages was able to enjoy and relax. Additionally, the location was nearby many popular spots in the area; for future guests, the Tiki Boat House was our favorite! The management team was also extremely responsive and we appreciated all assistance they provided in our concerns and/or questions! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property is beautiful. Very nice layout for the interior of the house, split bedrooms. Kitchen was well stocked and had very nice appliances. Everything was clean and worked. The property is in a very safe and nice area, good for walking and riding bikes. We enjoyed our visit, will book property again.
View Property: Cape Vista
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Home was better than shown. Everything was extremely clean and well stocked - even little things to get your vacation started so you didn't have to run right to the store! The house is spacious, no one stepping on each other's toes and the pool area was fantastic! Location was in close proximity to restaurants, grocery stores and the highways to get to the beaches and just to explore other beach towns!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The property was fantastic. The description is accurate and the home was beautiful and clean. Everything was as described. The pool was great and the canal is gorgeous. Excellent stay. Would definitely stay again. Thank you.
Property
Fantastic stay, thank you for sharing your property with us. I would definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
View Property: Flip Flops
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth sailing with this beautiful, spacious rental. We loved having the saltwater channel in the back. We got to see dolphins, stingray, and a manatee in our back during our stay. We definitely recommend:)
Property
Thank you!! We loved our Florida House for the week. The kids lived in the pool whenever we were there. Added bonus having the channel in the back. We saw dolphins, stingrays, and a manatee out there (we were all very surprised at how big manatees are). Adam enjoyed fishing off of the dock, and the girls had fun joining in. The house had everything we needed, and check in was easy. The only thing that I think you should be aware of is the faucet on the master tub I think is too small or not the right size. The water kind of spews out it rather than flows. It took close to an hour to fill. We could not have been happier with our stay. We hope to visit again next year :) Thank you, Adam and Bridget Krieger -and Taylor, Ellen and Charlotte :)
View Property: Blue Bay
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We feel very lucky to have found this property and that it was available for us to rent during our stay! The home is very welcoming, clean and fully stocked. We appreciated everything in the kitchen, and the many beach and bath towels. Our family enjoyed all of the amenities - outdoor grilling, happy hour on the deck, a few games of billiards, and most of all the pool area! We loved all of the outdoor comfortable seating options, outdoor dining table, and the pool itself was amazing. We enjoyed the hot tub from morning til night, too. The neighborhood is very quiet, close to grocery, and overall just a beautiful area. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We hope to enjoy REEL & RELAX again!
View Property: Reel and Relax
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Pearl
Lawrence Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Ingham County, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
The management team answered any question I had as a first time user of AirBNB. The experience was great.
Property
The home was everything they advertised and more. The location was close to everything while still being tucked into a safe, quiet neighborhood.
View Property: The Palms