Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andover, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Received immediate responses thru email with questions. Check out with Steffen was easy.
Property
This home was in a location we enjoyed. This home was so much more than we expected. It was really tough to leave as we enjoyed it so much.
View Property: Sunshine
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Green Vista
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and was not necessary to have much contact with anybody. I guess thats a good sign.
Property
We loved the entire home and outdoor area. We had some family here on a few of the days and it was really nice to use the three levels of outdoor area and a garage to park our car in. We would love to come here again if we had another couple or family to come with us. Pretty large for just the two of us.
View Property: Cape Coastal
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Fast, friendly communications and thorough expectations.
Property
Our family of six loved staying in this home. The pool was the perfect all day (outside) entertainment for our kids and there was plenty of space (inside) for everyone. There were some ants in the den (one of my daughters found them on her pillow) as well as along the baseboards is the dining room... otherwise 5 stars all around! Thank you!
View Property: Gone Gulfing
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock Lakes
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service was great! No complaints!!
Property
This property was clean, spacious, down a quiet road with friendly neighbors. We walked, kayaked, swam, sunbathedall the things you want to do on vacation!
View Property: Beach-House
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
I usually delt with Vanessa. She is wonderful to work with, very willing to help us in all matters. We love Mike the handyman. He is wonderful to work with.
Property
We had two fantastic months at Porto Al Mar. it was our second consecutive year there. We love the location. The pool and hot tub are wonderful.
View Property: Porto al Mare
Charlottetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Life
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect getaway! If you are looking for some downtime this place is great for it. We loved the pool and spa along with all the extra areas to spread out! There are some great little restaurants in the area to hit and if you like Bloody Marys Cork Soakers is great!
Property
We loved the stay there. If Cape Coral had more beach area we would love the location more. The property lived up to all our expectations and we would stay there again!
View Property: Princess
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great rental company to work with! Easy and helpful!
Property
The property was a dream for our family! The kids loved the pool, we all loved the hot tub, grill, dock and all the amenities of the home. We had wanted a fishing pole, but we ended up buying one and leaving it on site. There were plenty of towels, the kitchen was well appointed(except there were no scissors or kitchen shears available) and it was a nice layout for our family to enjoy. A few pieces of feedback that may help future guests: the couch did have a locking mechanism, but we couldnt easily connect it, so the couch kept coming apart when relaxing in the living room. Also, the beds in the guest rooms were all lovely, but by the 3rd night I couldnt sleep in the master bed with my husband because the mattress dipped towards the middle and also felt like my head was lower than my feet! Minor things, but thought I would mention them. Location was great, grounds were well kept, instructions for the home were easy to follow, and overall we had a wonderful time! Wished we could have stayed a few more days! Thanks Vesteva!
View Property: Casa Blanca
Fort Dodge, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very good! I had the information we needed and no big issues!
Property
We loved the house. It was much more room than we needed but it was perfect!
View Property: Pineapple Palace
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Very nice and roomy! Rugs need to be cleaned inside and outside. But other than that perfect!!
View Property: The Edison
East Bethel, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Vista
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kismet
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
We have stayed at various Vesteva properties and the team is always eager to help us find the perfect home. Eva and Vanessa are incredibly patient, knowledgeable and helpful, while Lee and Axel go out of their way to assist while we are on vacation.
Property
We have stayed at 5 or 6 different Vesteva properties and each one is unique in its own way but all are situated in quiet neighborhoods and offer great lanai areas with beautiful pools and views. The homes are clean and well equipped, with every convenience you need for a perfect family vacation. Gone Coastal didnt disappoint - we enjoyed a beautiful neighborhood, minutes away from gorgeous Cape Harbor Marina and conveniently located not far from fabulous beaches and restaurants. The property was compact and nicely laid out with a deliciously warm pool and lanai furniture we enjoyed every day. Big thanks to the Vesteva team for another enjoyable time - we hope to be back.
View Property: Gone Coastal
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were great about responding to all of our phone calls.
Property
It was very relaxing. No concerns about cleanliness or safety .
View Property: Fun in the Sun
Damariscotta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and professional. Fixed the minor problems asap. Very happy with our experience
Property
We had a lovely 3 week stay with really great weather. The pool was a godsend. The space was decorated nice but not over done and felt very open and spacious. To be honest we spent more time outside then inside. Love the Cape Coral area and it was difficult to leave. Thanks you for a greatly needed change from midcoast Maine !!
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Vanessa was great, answered my questions in a timely manner (I only had one or two.)
Property
Please see my review above. It was a great house and we had a great vacation. Thank you...Bill
View Property: Cape Haven
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
This house was worth every penny. my kiddos loved having the pool and hot tub to relax in after a busy day running around. We'll be back
Property
Thank you so much for everything. My family and I had a wonderful and felt right home
View Property: Marais
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Wow, I only have fantastic things to say about this property! Clean, well equipped, fast responses from the property manager. It was a perfect vacation house for my family of 4. The heated, screened-in pool was wonderful; we spent more time at the pool than at the beach. Quiet neighborhood. Easy drive to delicious restaurants. This is the first vacation house weve stayed at that we will be sure to stay at again in the future.
View Property: Kingfisher
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we connected with was quick to respond
Property
We had a great time, relaxing and enjoying much that the community of Cape Coral had to offer. Long walks around the downtown area were a daily activity, we explored the neighborhoods, found some great restaurants, pubs, coffee shops, and enjoyed a great boat charter.
View Property: Happy Ours
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed it very much! We did want to mention the garage door was not working the last day of our stay. Also, we think there may be bats living in the front porch area.
View Property: Dolphin`s Cove
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property, home, everything about the vacation.
View Property: Tropical Cabana
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
The booking process and communication about the rental agreement was clear. The pack n' play we had rented for our little one was in the home and waiting for us when we arrived. Everything was just as it was described online.
Property
The house was beautiful and on a very quiet residential street. We felt safe and comfortable and, honestly, right at home. Pool: The pool and hot tub were clean and easy to keep warm in Mid-March. There were steps entering the pool, and depth ranged from maybe 3.5 ft to 6.5 ft (I'm estimating). My kids spent many, many hours swimming and playing in the water. Towels: There were plenty of bath towels of excellent quality. There was one beach towel per person in the linen closet for us to use. Linens: The beds and bedding were excellent. There was a variety of pillows and the linens were of exceptional quality. Appliances: There was a coffee maker, blender, fridge, freezer, microwave, washer and dryer. Although some of the appliances appeared a little older with some rust spots, everything worked perfectly. Supplies: There was a small starter pack of items for household use. There was one roll of paper towels and one roll of toilet paper (in each bathroom). There were two dishwasher packs and some dish soap. We bought extra toilet paper, paper towels, Multi-purpose cleaner, dishwasher packs, laundry detergent, dryer sheets and Dawn dish soap. We left all of our extras for the next guest to use. Extras: The garage had pool floats, diving rings & sticks, several beach chairs, an infant lifejacket and a toddler lifejacket (30-50 lb). There was plenty of room to park our Chevy Traverse in the garage. We would have liked to have access to a small stick vacuum for cleaning up tracked in sand and kids' cracker crumbs, but other than that, everything we needed was there. We would definitely stay at this property again!!!
View Property: Island Time