Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream View
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
First of all, our family had an absolute wonderful time! We didn't want to go back home. Rudy met with us shortly after we arrived. He was extremely welcoming and accommodating!
Property
The home exceeded our expectations and we had everything we needed to have a comfortable, relaxing stay. It was well secluded and quiet. The neighborhood was very nice and well kept. Thank you for the great experience! We absolutely loved how secluded the property was. We felt like we were at our own personal resort. The pool was so relaxing! The kids...and me love the water! I also enjoyed fishing from the pier in the evening. So beautiful! I also loved the wide array of wildlife. We love animals! The home was well decorated and clean. We had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. May 2016
View Property: Breezy Palms
Wurmsham, DE
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Sehr schnelle Reaktion auf eine Serviceanfrage. Es wurde schnell Hilfe geschickt und das Problem behoben. Zustzliche Anmerkung: In unseren Unterlagen stand, dass am Vormittag des Folgetages unserer Ankunft eine Person des Serviceteams vorbeikommt um eine kurze Einweisung in die Unterkunft zu geben. In unserem Falle kam hier aber niemand vorbei, was grundstzlich aber auch kein groes Problem ist. Eventuell wre es aber gut gewesen, wenn wir eine kurze Info von Vesteva darber bekommen htten, dass wohl ausnahmsweise doch niemand vorbeikommt. Denn wir hatten auf die Person gewartet und konnten am Vormittag des 06.05.2016 das Haus somit auch nicht verlassen.
Property
Es war insgesamt ein sehr schner und erholsamer Aufenthalt in der Villa Italy! Vielen Dank an das gesamte Vesteva-Team. Sofern wir wieder mal die Gelegenheit haben sollten nach Florida zu kommen und ein Haus anzumieten, werden wir bestimmt zuerst die Angebote von Vesteva in die engere Auswahl nehmen ;-)
View Property: Italy
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
The day after I arrived the host came by to do our orientation & answer any questions & concerns that we may have had. Any & all problems I had they immediately took care of, without any hesitation or hassle at all! The host was extremely kind & very understanding. I had a little problem at the end of my stay with my flight & the host was quick to help with extending my stay for another night.
Property
The listing was very accurate, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I would recommend this listing or any of their other listings! The neighborhood was very quiet & very nice. I couldn't have asked for a better host or stay! I loved that we were only minutes away from the grocery store & many other stores. Also, that the house was not on a main road, but more importantly the house was perfect. Cleanliness feedback:
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had a few hiccups our first day but Vesteva was quick to respond and take care of it. We would definitely rent one of their rentals again.
Property
Great location, being so close to the water was wonderful and it is close to a park with trails to walk and a stunning view. The condo is clean, well designed, and includes all the amenities. It is also located near some great restaurants and centrally located for us to visit friends and family easily.
View Property: Waterfront Tropical Oasis
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
We will be using Vesteva for our future trips to Fort Myers -Cape Coral area.
Property
The listing description was accurate and the house was clean and welcoming, providing the basics of towels for the pool and bathrooms and pots, pans, and dishes in the kitchen. The neighborhood was a middle class neighborhood which was a short drive from the beach and a lot of attractions.
View Property: Cape-Haven
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The property was perfect for our family beach vacation. Very clean with all of the amenities for our family. This rental was a key part of a fun and successful vacation experience.
View Property: Santa Monica
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Prop. Management was great. No issues or concerns. What Jennifer thought you could improve about the experience: Nothing. It was perfect.
Property
Great location, being so close to the water was wonderful and it is close to a park with trails to walk and a stunning view. The house is clean, well designed, and includes all the amenities. It is also located near some great restaurants and centrally located for us to visit friends and family easily.
View Property: The Edison
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Overall it was a good experience.
View Property: Delido
Chicago, , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Eva was very helpful and patient to find us a nice place with such short notice. We appreciated Justin's helping hand when the WIFI went out for a couple of hours. He was very pleasant and helpful with some places to and eat.
Property
The staff at Vesteva were very helpful in making our trip very comfortable and relaxing. The property was very beautiful. My wife and I really enjoyed the pool and the comfortable patio furniture.
View Property: Samuel
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous
Property
Very well equipped home, best vacation property we have experienced in all the years renting in Florida
View Property: Il-Pelagone
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
The people from Vesteva were very nice, they went the day after we arrive to check if we need anything and to answer any question. They seems people with a lot of experience in the area. Vesteva was a great company with a high services standard.
Property
We really enjoy to be in this house . We highly recommend this place and all that you need is in the house to feel comfortable and like home, you only need your personal things. The decoration in the house was amazing and very clean and tidy. Cape Coral is a nice place to have a relaxing and family time and definitely we will back.
View Property: Diamond-Retreat
Swanley, GB
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
We really enjoyed staying in 7th Heaven . Good quality furnishings,towels and bed linens. Super comfortable beds! Very peaceful area. Loved it!
View Property: 7 th Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
The agency handling the property was most attentive and helpful.
Property
Where does one start ? This is the perfect home..it lacks nothing. It is tastefully furnished, and the owners thought of everything in every room. The layout provides each guest privacy and like a small sanctuary of their own. The pool and spa nicely done Again every detail, even down to the equipping of the game room. We were most fortunate to have located this home April 2016
View Property: Endless Summer
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
The management team is very responsive to all our needs. No complaints at all.
Property
We loved the openess of the house and the huge lanai with a beautiful pool. Can't wait to return next year.
View Property: La Florida
Langeais, FR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Dream
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
WE have enjoyed working with the Vesteva team---this was the 3rd time that we have worked with them and the 2nd time we have stayed at LA CARINA. They are the best! If there are any questions or issues they are taken care quickly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!!
Property
WE love LA CARINA. Well appointed rental--everything that you might need is provided. Great location with great views.
View Property: La Carina
Old Fort, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We hope to return in the near future!! Thanks very much for an awesome week.... Mike & Suzy Fort
View Property: Flamingo-Bay
Lake Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with and tried to satisfy our needs.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and found nothing wrong with the property, just great!
View Property: Villa Dolphin
n. canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very well cared for property Appreciated cleanliness Appreciated higher end decor Pool very enjoyable and clean
View Property: Sunset
Cape Coral 33904, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Everything was brand new and very elegant beach house feeling. Incredibile water view and prime location. Our clients had a perfect vacation and will come back !
View Property: Island Cove
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
A day huge shout out to cleaning lady and Vanessa my husband left his wallet in the night stand and they contacted me to send it back. Thank you so much again for everything. The Baber family. April 2016
Property
We absolutely loved our stay!! The house was very nice and the view was very awesome.I recommend this house for other families and Airbnb for all trips it's the only way to go
View Property: Lake-View
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
This is probably our 7th trip vacationing in a Vesteva Vacation rental. We have always received perfect friendly service. Though we had no issues with our last stay previous visits required minor attention. Vesteva is very promp and professional at meeting any of our needs.
Property
Our stay was the vacation we needed - Thanks
View Property: Jillian
DEKNEPOLLEN, NO
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
If you read the information folder at the property, ther is no reason to ask any question. Its all ther:-) Thanks!
Property
This is the second time we use Vesteva and once again it made our vacation a wonderful time
View Property: Island Cove
Marysville , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team provided an outstanding service
Property
Enjoyed it so much we rented the property for next year
View Property: Elizabeth