Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bentonvill, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystique
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luke
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
By Kelly Schneider (Washington DC) Wow!!! Just Wow! My wife and I wanted to find a place that we could call "home" for just a couple of weeks and wow, did Cape Haven do that. There was NOTHING that was not provided and the condition of this home and all the amenities were second to none. The pool is massive and the paver tiles around it made us feel like we were on a luxury holiday in some foreign land! The entire pool area is so private due to the owners ensure the lush landscaping and Palm trees surrounding the screened areas. The new grill made for some lovely meals too! They even had a Margarita Machine! Finally, the personal touches were notices everywhere... from the furniture and wall art, to the lovely bottle of wine waiting for us on arrival, this place is just spectacular! Will USE THIS HOME forever!
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
The host was very nice. Gave us his cell phone number if we had any questions we could contact him anytime.
Property
House is beautiful. Great location. We really enjoyed the pool mostly. The only thing I did not like was not being able to use the house alarm for our safety, being in an unknown neighborhood made us a little nervous. That was the biggest thing we wish we could have had, because we were relaxed at night. Other than that, we had a great time there.
View Property: Santa Monica
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
The home was perfect for what I wanted. Pictures were spot on :) the location was great 15 min to the beach and 10 min from Downtown ft Meyers. Myself I enjoy fine dining as well as cooking. Plenty of appliances to cook! Grocery stores are very close as well! Very much enjoyed my stay! I will return to this home if I'm ever back :)
View Property: Morning Dream
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It is amazing to see how happy our clients are in villa Benita. In all those years we only got more than positive feedback. Villa Benita is constantly updated and conveys the Florida feeling, that everybody looks for.
View Property: Benita
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
Maison incroyable, les photos dmontrent rellement la maison!! Tout tait parfait, coin trs tranquille, pour relaxer et passer ses journes dans la piscine. Il ne manquait de rien dans la maison, tout tait pens! Merci beaucoup !! Chloe
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
Vi er en familie p fem, to voksne og tre barn p 16, 21 og 22 r. Alt var veldig bra fra frste til siste dag. Vi storkoste oss, alle sammen. Huset er veldig komfortabelt, har alt av utstyr med deilig uteplass og basseng. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake! "We are a family of five, two adults and three children on 16, 21 and 22 years. Everything was very good from the first to the last day. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, all together. The House is very comfortable, has all of the equipment with the lovely patio and swimming pool. We like to come back!
View Property: Tropical Dream
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke/emailed with three people from Vesteva (Vanessa, Eva, and Justin) during the booking of this house. Vanessa was especially friendly and helpful. I emailed her multiple times and she never acted like I was bothering her.
Property
We loved this house. Upon arriving, it didn't look like it was anything special, but once we entered the front door, we all loved it. My favorite was having our own pool that we didn't have to share with anyone (like you do in a condo).
View Property: Denali
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Et flott hus i et koselig nabolag. Huset har alt man trenger av utstyr, og det er stor, flott uteplass med spisebord, basseng og solsenger. Nydelig utsikt over kanalen. Lyst og trivelig interir inne, store, luftige rom og rent og pent overalt. Kort avstand til stor og flott matbutikk, og kort kjring til restauranter I Cape Coral eller strre forholf I Fort Myers.
Property
Flott beliggenhet, fint hus, alle fasiliteter og god kontakt med utleier hele veien. Takk for god hjelp og service. God kontakt med utleier Vesteva - og plenty av informasjon fr, under og etter oppholdet. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake :-)
View Property: Aquamarine
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
Big luxury house in a quiet neighborhood with a nice pool. Its nicely decorated and everything you need is available like dishwasher, big fridge, washing machine and dryer and inflatable toys for pool usage as well as Netflix. There are however no curtains at the front windows which feels a bit uncomfortable as anybody outside could clearly see you sit by the Tv. Curtains would give guests a better feel of privacy. Thats the only improvement point here. Great house!
View Property: Bellevue
Davie, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Nina was very nice and experienced
Property
The property was truly amazing we are already talking about renting this home again . We all enjoyed it. We loved it and will return. I already had alot of friends ask me about it.
View Property: Dream View
Bad Homburg, DE
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks to vesteva team for excellent communication and service.
Property
Very nice property. Well fitted with nice equipment especially for kids ( table tennis, billiard, air hockey ) and also well fitted kitchen. Very quiet and friendly neighborhood. Beds were clean and comfortable. Bath rooms nice and clean.
View Property: Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
I really can recommend that villa and Vesteva. Contact was always easy and a pleasure
Property
Everything has been perfect the entire time,the House is comfortable and you have everything you need.
View Property: Bellevue
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The host was very welcoming. She answered all our questions in a timely manner.
Property
The house was beautiful. It was exactly as listed. The neighborhood was a clean, quiet area, close to restaurants and convenience stores. It was our home away from home.
View Property: Samuel
Herlev, DK
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and willing to help.
Property
The house was very comfortable and sufficiently furnished without being cluttered, and the separate sleeping areas were perfect -- our 2-year-old could easily sleep while others were in the pool, those who woke early could make breakfast without waking the others... a great experience. Also reasonably close to all the essentials!
View Property: Breezy Palms
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
We had a fantastic stay at the Vesteva family's beautiful Key Vester house. The Vesteva's were super quick to respond, and their instructions were crystal clear.
Property
It exceeded our very high expectations in all regards. The house in in an amazingly tranquil location -- sublime serenity! House itself was absolutely as described and in top shape, with every comfort. In all, it was all we sought and we felt very privileged to stay there. Huge thanks!
View Property: Key-Wester
Brookshire, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alecia
Jonesbororough, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Eva was very helpful and very quick responding to any questions regarding our stay
Property
This was our first vacation in Cape Coral and we truly got to enjoy everything in this rental. We had a boat dock so we rented a boat and could travel from island to island getting the all around ocean experience (crystal clear waters on the gulf).My family enjoyed the beautiful European style of the house and open floor plan, they also enjoyed swimming in the pool the lani was beautiful and very relaxing.. We will defiantly stay in this rental again if we vacation in the Cape Coral area..
View Property: Frederic
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Vanessa was wonderful to work with and she made the experience great. I would use her again in the future.
Property
Our stay in Cape Coral was amazing. We had a great time and definitely would love to come back one day.
View Property: Lake-View
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent host.
Property
Property was exactly as described, and very clean. Will definitely use every time I visit the area.
View Property: Bellevue
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Eva setting up this vacation. SHE IS WONDERFUL. SHE HELPED ME IN SOME MANY WAYS AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME WITH EVERY QUESTION. SHE IS PATIENT, KIND, AND VERY CARING. We will definitely be back know soon.
Property
Cape Haven deserves its name. This house and all its features are perfect in every way. We enjoyed this house,the pool, and especially the patio. Couldn't have been more happy with the property!!
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
The Rubicon house was everything I had hoped it would be. My group stayed for 5 nights and had the time of our lives. The pool/spa was amazing, we used it everyday. House came with everything we had forgot, which was perfect. Fort Myers beach/ pier was within .5 hrs. Overall I would highly recommend staying here. I will for sure be coming back.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our guests reported that it was better than they expected. Better than on the pictures. They loved the privacy and the style / colors of the home.
View Property: Benita