Guest Reviews

Write a Review
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Whether we are dealing with Eva, Vanessa, Nina or Stephen...they are all very professional, courteous and welcoming. Thank you all so much!
Property
I still prefer the Santa Monica home but 7th Heaven was completely up to Vesteva standards. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: 7 th Heaven
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Personnel were very informative and organized
Property
House was beautiful and well equipped. Beyond our expectations. Centrally located.
View Property: Hagen`s Hideaway
V�ler i �stfold, NO
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great stay in a great house.
View Property: Alecia
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful home in a beautiful area! We loved and will most definitely return again!
View Property: Denali
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luke
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property
Clear directions to home and access to home. Nice residential neighborhood. One does need a car to get to restaurants and there are plenty of good restaurants within few miles. Location was excellent, midway between Fort Myers and Pine Island or Sanibel/Captiva. Although home is right off a main road, the traffic noise was not distracting nor did it detract from the vacation experience. Home was clean with well stocked kitchen. Pool is rather large and Lanai very spacious. Enough space for family of 4, close to airport, pool and Lanai.
View Property: Delido
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Carina
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property
Whow! This house is a really perfect place to stay. It is brand new and equipped with every thing you would like to have in a 5* resort hotel, but you can enjoy the privacy of your own retreat. Where should I start? The bedrooms are beautifully high end furnished, the 3rd floor living room with the wine fridge and the sunset balcony was absolutely perfect to enjoy a glass of wine. The great room with the kitchen and dining area - everything is so tastefully arranged. The elevator was helpful to bring our luggage to the 3rd floor master bedroom. We loved to sit on the poolside balcony in the comfortable swivel gliders and look over the huge pool area which is surrounded by the tropical landscaping. We also used the fire pit at the pool patio after dinner - a perfect place to have a romantic night. Throughout the day we spend the mornings at the beach which is just across the street (it is absolutely not crowded as there is no parking lot and only guests or residents of the surrounding houses are there) and the afternoons we enjoyed the pool area. My favorite place was to relax in the hammock next to the spa. Not to forget the game room at the ground floor where a billiard table, a Foosball table and also a tropical chess table is available. Everything is topped by the Sonos music system which allows to listen to your favorite music channel or radio station from all over the world in every room the balconies and the pool area. The house is so huge that easily 8 guests can relax and have their own privacy. There are also beach chairs and sun umbrellas as well as beach and pool towels at the house. You only need to bring your baths shorts or bikinis, flip flops and sun cream. We are looking forward to come next year again.
View Property: Endless Summer
Midway, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was excellent.
Property
The home was well equipped & very clean. The water was a big disappointment. Not your fault.
View Property: Delido
Huddinge, SE
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
We are very pleased with all the members we were in contact with! Steffen Wetter was very professional and friendly!
Property
We had a wonderful time! The house and the pool was fantastic! The surroundings were peaceful and beautiful. Everything we could ask for were supplied! Would recommended to everyone!
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Sundsvall, SE
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eight Royals
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
I really enjoyed my stay and renting from Vesteva was a breeze. I plan on coming back for spring break.
Property
I recently spent a week at Diamond Retreat. The home is gorgeous; the pictures really don't do it justice. The neighborhood is very high-end and safe. The pool was fabulous. The kitchen had more dishes than you could possibly use; there were spices, etc. to cook with too.
View Property: Diamond-Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
The hosts were very prompt and helpful with whatever we needed. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Property
The house was great! It was exactly as written up here if not better. The neighborhood was very nice and quiet.
View Property: Mystique
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this home. Very inviting, loved the location, The pool area was gorgeous. I would definitely come back to this house.
View Property: Diamond-Retreat
Lunenburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating. Great to work with in planning our trip
Property
The house was beautiful and the amenities were great
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Only had to contact your office once for the pool and the issue was addressed promptly.
Property
We WILL be back. Thanks for everything
View Property: Alecia
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house was exactly what we wanted. Everything was great. The day right after we arrived, the host came by to check on us, and answer any questions or any concerns. Also on the check out day, they came by and inspected around to make sure everything was still ok.
Property
Rooms were spacious and everything about it was amazing, especially the pool. Kitchen has everything needed, towels provided, beds were super comfortable. Neighborhood was really nice and quiet. Everything is as shown as in the pictures. Definitely recommend this listing to everyone!
View Property: Jillian
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Listing was accurate. Home was very pleasant and we would stay again. Listing describes it as being on a main road which is accurate. It is not the busiest main road. However quite a number or loud bikes go up and down the road at night.
Property
Listing was accurate. Home was very pleasant and we would stay again. Listing describes it as being on a main road which is accurate. It is not the busiest main road. However quite a number or loud bikes go up and down the road at night.
View Property: Delido
Bad Friedrichshall, DE
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Margate, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Escape
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Great home away from home
View Property: Manatee
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful!!
Property
Very nice location & amenties!! Convenient to shopping!!
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
The house was beautiful. We came for a family get together and we never felt like we were on top of each other. It was a fun and relaxing Memorial Day weekend....
View Property: Sansibar
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Communication with Vesteva Vacation Rentals was very easy as they handled all communication very fast and very professionally. Steffen was our point of contact and helped us with all questions or small problems we had during our stay.
Property
We stayed in the house (Seashell) between the 9th and 18th of May and it was perfect for a small family, with a big living room in the center (overseeing the pool and canal) and with bedrooms on each side of the house. The house as such was very clean and comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen and a washing machine and dry tumbler in the garage. The pool and pool area was really nice as well.
View Property: Seashell
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Herzlichen Dank auch fr die super unkomplizierte Organisation!
Property
Das Haus ist wirklich toll. Sehr gerumig mit vier Schlafzimmern und vier Bdern. Die Ausstattung ist top - es ist wirklich alles fr den tglichen Gebrauch vorhanden! Wir wrden jederzeit sehr gerne wiederkommen.
View Property: Lake-View