Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Retreat Reviewed by: The Roberts from Chicago , IL Reviewed on: 04/18/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227555 - Flamingo Bay My husband and I rented the Flamingo Bay Home for a week. The home was lovely, and so relaxing. We enjoyed great lunches and dinners at Cape Coral, and the people are so friendly. We enjoyed relaxing and swimming every night in the private pool. We visited many areas of Cape Coral and love the area. The home was relaxing and comfortable and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Flamingo-Bay
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations! Reviewed by: Monica from Minneapolis Reviewed on: 04/18/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 270567 - Princess I rented the Princess for Spring Break 2013. What a great experience. The house was as shown in the photos. The location was great...close to groceries and shopping. The entire experience was very nice. I wish I would have known prior to going that I would have a washing and dryer available. That came in very handy. We have already rebooked the house for next year.
View Property: Princess
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Chrisser from Wellelsey Ontario Reviewed on: 04/08/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 270564 - Dolphin Springs This is the third house we have rented from Vesteva and the experience over all was very good. We had booked our house 12 months in advance and at the last minute the owners of the home decided that they wanted the house at the same time. Vesteva stepped up to the plate and got us a replacement that was actually an upgrade. The home was very nice but the location was not where we preferred. However the house was everything we wanted and more. The view of the river was fantastic! We enjoyed the pool and spa and the spacious rooms. When we arrived the home was sparkling clean and inviting. This house was located in the heart of downtown Cape Coral and I thought that the traffic was a little busy but manageable and the upside was the proximity to restaurants and other amenities.
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay at Dolphin Springs Reviewed by: Nathalie from Luxembourg Reviewed on: 04/08/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 270564 - Dolphin Springs We had a great time staying at Dolphin Springs. The villa is exactly as described by Vesteva and shown on the pictures. You have a stunning view from the windows of the villa and the terrasse. The first days we spend at the villa were cold, but we were able to use the pool and spa, who are equipped with an electric heat pump. The villa Dolphin Springs is very luxurious and we can recommend it to everyone. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Buckeye Bachman from Columbus Ohio Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227578 - Pemberton Place Great property, plenty of space, amenities, pool, garage. Great management. Perhaps the one thing that might give a vacationer pause is the property is isolated, you need a car to do anything. That hasn't stopped my family, we've visited the property three years running and plan to go back for the a fourth visit.
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Carie from Iowa Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227554 - Fairview We loved this home! It was in a great location, close to beach and many great restaurants. We had plenty of room for everyone to spread out. My kids spent most of the time swimming and fishing. We caught a ton of fish! Management company was great with our questions. We will for sure b back!
View Property: V-Fairview
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Our month ar Coral Rose was wonderful; all went well! Reviewed by: Linda from Silver Spring . MD Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 02/2013 227548 - Coral Rose The home was near perfect. We loved the open setting and the exposure to the sun was perfect - we could have sun or shade as we wished.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Andreas from Cologne, Germany Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227558 - Hibiscus We travelled with 2 Kids and this house fits all our Needs, especially the heated pool and the brand-new BBQ grill. House was easy to find (with navi) and very close to a little beach near the Yacht Club in Cape Coral. It is a little bit older, but still in a good shape. Steffen and his Team offered an excellent service und it was very easy to check-in and out.
View Property: Hibiscus
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Jayco1 from Monticello, MN Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 389739 - Summertime We (my family of 5) and my wifes' parents shared this home on our family vacation. It was everything we needed and wanted. The property was very clean, modern and well kept. We all loved the heated pool! Two blocks from McGregor Blvd., 15 mins. to Ft. Myers Beaches, 15 mins. to Sanibel Island.
View Property: Sunnyside
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
Property
Reviewed by: Addiesmum from Butler, PA Reviewed on: 04/05/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 314716 - Aquabella If you are looking for a beautiful home, inside and out, this is the place for you. We appreciated all the emails from the owner, prior to and during our month here. This home is equipped with all high-end furnishings throughout. My favorite thing to do was sit on the dock every chance I had. Renee graciously allowed us to bring our dog, which meant a great deal to us. The month went too quickly and we are already trying to decide when we can come back. You won't be disappointed if you book this for your vacation.
View Property: V-Aquabella
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing Reviewed by: Barb and Joe from Buffalo, NY Reviewed on: 04/05/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227547 - Coconut We found the house to be clean and comfortable. The furniture, especially the lanai furniture was great for lounging, reading and listening to music with the outside speakers. Vesteva Property Management was excellent and has been for the past numerous years that we've been renting from them. Location is quiet and easy to get to restaurants, off Cape Coral, groceries, gas, pharmacy, etc. I think the best part of the house is the view from the living and kitchen areas looking at the infinity pool, spa. The landscaping was well done and created privacy. We'll be back!!
View Property: Coconut
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Restful stay in lovely home Reviewed by: Naomi from Ottawa Reviewed on: 04/05/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227538 - Bonita We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Vesteva's Bonita rental home in Cape Coral. The house was nicely furnished and spotless. It is in a quiet neighbourhood on a canal, with no house directly across the canal, so it was extra private. Steffen at Vesteva responded immediately to a pool malfunction; repair workers were there within a couple of hours (on a Sunday).
View Property: V-Bonita
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Lisa W from Cedar Rapids, Iowa stay in March 2013 Great location with a short walk to the beach (less than five minutes). The pool and hottub were nice to have during the afternoon after being on the beach. We had two couples and six high school seniors and had plenty of space. Perfect location to walk to Time Square and dining. We like having a full kitchen for breakfast and lunch and usually dine out in the evening. The quality and ammenities in the house were very nice. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: V-Ocean-Breeze
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
"Flamingo Bay Home - a little corner of what we think heaven migh" vacation Feb. and March 2013 This is our 10 th year in a row spending part of our winter in this home. The Flamingo Bay home is very pleasant and located in a quiet residential neighborhood on intersecting canals. We have a nice pool that is heated by both solar and electric so we can swim comfortably anytime. The neighbors are great and they make us feel like we are "coming home" when we arrive here. The service from Vesteva has always been first class and we would recommend them to anyone. They are there when we need them but are pleasantly absent when we don't. We couldn't ask for better service!
View Property: Flamingo-Bay
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: KEVIN AND MARILYN BLANEY from UTICA ,NY Reviewed on: 03/21/2013 for their stay in 02/2013 227533 - Aquamarine Excellent service ,professional and friendly also well informed. The home is lovely, well furnished, clean and well stocked. If something is needed it is supplied immediately. This home is located on the end of a wide canal and provides a lovely view with colorful birds and jumping fish to enjoy watching. The neighborhood is well maintained and quiet. The home had a baby gate and watertoys, also floats. The kitchen is modern and up to date . The decor is tasteful and nearly new. The lanai is large with plently of room for dining and sunbathing. We liked this home so well, we booked it for next winter. We have also referred several of our friends to Vesteva. The only accomodation I would suggest is lamps in the livingroom and family room. Thank you Vanessa it is a pleasure doing business with you and getting to meet your family.
View Property: Aquamarine
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2011
Property Manager
Wonderful vaction home Left on 01/28/2011 for a stay in December 2011 Huge pool area, southern exposure (important during cooler days), perfect kitchen and a 1M$ view over the lake
Property
Wonderful vaction home Left on 01/28/2011 for a stay in December 2011 Huge pool area, southern exposure (important during cooler days), perfect kitchen and a 1M$ view over the lake
View Property: Eight-Lakes-Home
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2010
Property Manager
Katwijk NL Aquamarine is the best Left on 09/07/2010 for a stay in July 2010 Aquamarine is beautiful. Nice modern decoration and furniture give this house a very pleasant feel. The pool with the front view of the canal is fabulous. We stayed with a family of four but this house could also be ideal for 2 families of 4 since it has 2 separate sleeping wings each with 2 double bed rooms and a bath room. Vesteva manages the property very well, upon arrival we had clear instructions how to find the key and a good set of information on the house is available. Steffen visited us for a short introduction after 2 days and provided some additional information, not really necessary for us but anyway it is nice they take the time and effort. Cape Coral is very spread out and this is the only drawback I could think of, from the house it takes 30-45 min to get to the beaches at Captiva, Sanibel and Fort Myers. For groceries there is a Publix Supermarket at the corner of Chiquita and Cape Coral Parkway, this is only a couple of blocks away. Only thing I found that could be added would be bikes so that you could move around the neighborhood and get some small groceries
Property
Katwijk NL Aquamarine is the best Left on 09/07/2010 for a stay in July 2010 Aquamarine is beautiful. Nice modern decoration and furniture give this house a very pleasant feel. The pool with the front view of the canal is fabulous. We stayed with a family of four but this house could also be ideal for 2 families of 4 since it has 2 separate sleeping wings each with 2 double bed rooms and a bath room. Vesteva manages the property very well, upon arrival we had clear instructions how to find the key and a good set of information on the house is available. Steffen visited us for a short introduction after 2 days and provided some additional information, not really necessary for us but anyway it is nice they take the time and effort. Cape Coral is very spread out and this is the only drawback I could think of, from the house it takes 30-45 min to get to the beaches at Captiva, Sanibel and Fort Myers. For groceries there is a Publix Supermarket at the corner of Chiquita and Cape Coral Parkway, this is only a couple of blocks away. Only thing I found that could be added would be bikes so that you could move around the neighborhood and get some small groceries
View Property: Aquamarine