Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
very good service
Property
Lots of room with great amenities. Great place for family with kids. Nice fishing off of dock with many different varieties of fish and even a stingray caught. In the middle of Fort Myers and close to it all.
View Property: Sunnyside
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay. It was exactly as pictured and everything that you might need was provided.Our experience with Vesteva was a complete joy---from beginning to end. We would recommend VESTEVA to all who are considering renting in Cape coral, Fl.. We look forward to renting dolphin springs again !!!!!!!!!! THE REDDICS
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It was exactly as pictured and everything that you might need was provided.Our experience with Vesteva was a complete joy---from beginning to end. We would recommend VESTEVA to all who are considering renting in Cape coral, Fl.. We look forward to renting dolphin springs again !!!!!!!!!! THE REDDICS
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful stay at Dolphin Springs Left on 04/08/2013 for a stay in March 2013 We had a great time staying at Dolphin Springs. The villa is exactly as described by Vesteva and shown on the pictures. You have a stunning view from the windows of the villa and the terrasse. The first days we spend at the villa were cold, but we were able to use the pool and spa, who are equipped with an electric heat pump. The villa Dolphin Springs is very luxurious and we can recommend it to everyone. We hope to come back soon
Property
Wonderful stay at Dolphin Springs Left on 04/08/2013 for a stay in March 2013 We had a great time staying at Dolphin Springs. The villa is exactly as described by Vesteva and shown on the pictures. You have a stunning view from the windows of the villa and the terrasse. The first days we spend at the villa were cold, but we were able to use the pool and spa, who are equipped with an electric heat pump. The villa Dolphin Springs is very luxurious and we can recommend it to everyone. We hope to come back soon
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Property
This beautiful home was spotless and wonderfully decorated with high end furnishings. The heated pool and Jacuzzi were clean and warm! The lanai was very comfortably furnished. We loved staying here. The owners could not have added anything else to make our stay more enjoyable. They even have bikes which we used around the neighborhood. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: Coconut
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Hello Everyone, I just wanted to extend our thanks for all your help with our rental property. Straight from the enquiry to meeting the lovely Steffan was faultless. Margaritaville was just perfect, please pass on our thanks to the owners and let them know how impressed we are and 'in love' with their home. We had one of the best holidays ever. It is such a shame we are meeting friends in Fort Lauderdale next year or we would definately be back! Things may change though!!! We are confident we will speak to you in the future. Our very best wishes for a prosperous future.
View Property: V-Margaritaville
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Jayne T from Winterbourne Monkton, England Reviewed on: 10/03/2013 for their stay in 09/2013 389739 - Summertime The villa was everything that was expected. Great, convenient location. The villa was of a high standard with every convenience, the garden was a delight, private and in a lovely position. All the equipment within the property was of a good standard, with plenty of crockery, towels, utensils etc. This made the use of the villa convenient and relaxing. Most relaxing holiday and would certainly do again and recommend to anyone who wants a wonderful time.
View Property: Summertime
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
"Veryrelaxing,clean,and pretty much fantastic." We had a great time. Everything about our time in rental was great. We are looking forward toour next trip to the cape. hopefully we will be able to book the same property. Thank you very much. Stayed in December 2011
View Property: V-Coral-Belle
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The sunsets were amazing" Our family stayed in your gorgeous home for the month of March 2011. The pictures do not do the home justice. It was amazing. Nina from Vesteva was very helpful and answered all our questions. The pool overlooking the inland waterway was so peaceful and the sunsets every night were gorgeous. As soon as you walk into the home you feel very comfortable and welcomed. The home was spotless and had every convenience of home. We did not want to leave but we will be back. Thankyou again for a truly magnificent vacation. "Absolutely, I would recommend this accommodation to my best friend!"
View Property: V-Coral-Belle
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
"The house was beautiful and made our trip." The house was just gorgeous and very clean and comfortable. We almost hated to go out for meals since staying there was so peaceful. We used the grill many nights and enjoyed the outside -- even in the rain -- since the eating area is nicely protected from any bad weather. We wouldn't have changed a thing.
View Property: V-Coral-Belle
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: EFG from St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada Reviewed on: 08/08/2013 for their stay in 07/2013 419585 - Heron House Best place we ever stayed, exceeded our expectations. Better than any 5 star resort.
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed on: 08/08/2013 for their stay in 07/2013 389739 - Summertime Fantastic home ! not just a good looking vacation rental, but really appointed with the best appliances and material. If I were the owner, I'd not rent it, I'd live in it myself. Vesteva vacation rentals are also strngly recommendable. Excellent service. Pool light was broken, called in the morning, fixed in the afternoon.
View Property: Summertime
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The Lighthouse is a PERFECT home for a family, it is spacious, clean, comfortable and has a great layout. The pool and lanai are a great place for the family to hangout, we spent our days in the pool and enjoyed our dinners outdoors, the screened in patio was perfect, it kept the mosquitos out, but still allowed the view of the canal. It is fully equipped with all the comforts, we never felt crowded and never needed to leave for anything. I hope to make this home an annual destination for our family vacations.
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Kel from Litchfield, Maine Reviewed on: 06/25/2013 for their stay in 05/2013 314716 - Aquabella My wife and I have rented this fabulous property twice now and have already reserved it for a third vacation. It has all that we desire in a rental. Spacious, pool, incredible deck, waterway, quiet neighborhood, ect. We almost don't want to rave about it in fear that another renter will grab our time periods away from us! We highly reccommend this gorgeous home with our Five Star approval.
View Property: V-Aquabella
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Regina stayed in June 2013 USA I wanted to send you a HUGE thank you for allowing my daughter and I to stay in your beautiful home for our recent vacation. I can't tell you how wonderful the house was and just how relaxing it was to sit by the pool and at the dock taking in all of the sunsets, all of the sights and sounds of the fish jumping in and out of the water, and seeing the smile on my daughter's face on a daily basis! How could you not smile when waking up to Cape Coral weather every morning? I am going to forward you a couple of pictures I took with my cell phone during my stay you may want to use them sometime for your site. I have had so many comments on the sunset pics I took and I know that one of my co-workers is planning to contact you about leasing your home for her family vacation sometime later this year. Again I appreciate the great deal you gave me - the savings you gave me allowed me to take my daughter to Captiva on our last day of vacation to go parasailin
View Property: V-Coral-Belle
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Super Haus zum Boot fahren Reviewed by: Family from Stutensee, Germany Reviewed on: 06/20/2013 for their stay in 06/2013 227584 - Sea-Breeze Wir haben die Zeit in dem wunderschn ausgestattetem Haus sehr genossen. Besonders in der Kche fehlt nichts. Auch die Klimaanlage hat in diesem Haus super funktioniert. Mit dem Boot haben wir viele ausflge gemacht, weil man in zwei Minuten auf dem Fluss ist. Das einzige was uns gefehlt hat ist ein berdachter Bereich in der Poolarea.
View Property: Sea-Breeze
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
It was a very nice stay. the service from Vesteva Rentals was excellently. We was there in 2010 in another house from Vesteva and it was so perfect too. The villa is big, specious, clean and well appointed. If we go to usa another time, well come back to Vesteva. Austria - Vienna stayed in May 2013
View Property: Rosegarden
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Cape Coral /Sunshine Erin Reviewed by: shari and danny from Henryville IN Reviewed on: 04/18/2013 for their stay in 04/2013 314719 - Sunshine-Erin We had a great stay! Everything was supplied, paper products, beach toys, pool loungers. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a quiet spot or a fun place with a large family
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Retreat Reviewed by: The Roberts from Chicago , IL Reviewed on: 04/18/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227555 - Flamingo Bay My husband and I rented the Flamingo Bay Home for a week. The home was lovely, and so relaxing. We enjoyed great lunches and dinners at Cape Coral, and the people are so friendly. We enjoyed relaxing and swimming every night in the private pool. We visited many areas of Cape Coral and love the area. The home was relaxing and comfortable and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Flamingo-Bay
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Excellent accommodations! Reviewed by: Monica from Minneapolis Reviewed on: 04/18/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 270567 - Princess I rented the Princess for Spring Break 2013. What a great experience. The house was as shown in the photos. The location was great...close to groceries and shopping. The entire experience was very nice. I wish I would have known prior to going that I would have a washing and dryer available. That came in very handy. We have already rebooked the house for next year.
View Property: Princess
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Chrisser from Wellelsey Ontario Reviewed on: 04/08/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 270564 - Dolphin Springs This is the third house we have rented from Vesteva and the experience over all was very good. We had booked our house 12 months in advance and at the last minute the owners of the home decided that they wanted the house at the same time. Vesteva stepped up to the plate and got us a replacement that was actually an upgrade. The home was very nice but the location was not where we preferred. However the house was everything we wanted and more. The view of the river was fantastic! We enjoyed the pool and spa and the spacious rooms. When we arrived the home was sparkling clean and inviting. This house was located in the heart of downtown Cape Coral and I thought that the traffic was a little busy but manageable and the upside was the proximity to restaurants and other amenities.
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay at Dolphin Springs Reviewed by: Nathalie from Luxembourg Reviewed on: 04/08/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 270564 - Dolphin Springs We had a great time staying at Dolphin Springs. The villa is exactly as described by Vesteva and shown on the pictures. You have a stunning view from the windows of the villa and the terrasse. The first days we spend at the villa were cold, but we were able to use the pool and spa, who are equipped with an electric heat pump. The villa Dolphin Springs is very luxurious and we can recommend it to everyone. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Dolphin Springs
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Buckeye Bachman from Columbus Ohio Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227578 - Pemberton Place Great property, plenty of space, amenities, pool, garage. Great management. Perhaps the one thing that might give a vacationer pause is the property is isolated, you need a car to do anything. That hasn't stopped my family, we've visited the property three years running and plan to go back for the a fourth visit.
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Carie from Iowa Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227554 - Fairview We loved this home! It was in a great location, close to beach and many great restaurants. We had plenty of room for everyone to spread out. My kids spent most of the time swimming and fishing. We caught a ton of fish! Management company was great with our questions. We will for sure b back!
View Property: V-Fairview
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Our month ar Coral Rose was wonderful; all went well! Reviewed by: Linda from Silver Spring . MD Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 02/2013 227548 - Coral Rose The home was near perfect. We loved the open setting and the exposure to the sun was perfect - we could have sun or shade as we wished.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed by: Andreas from Cologne, Germany Reviewed on: 04/06/2013 for their stay in 03/2013 227558 - Hibiscus We travelled with 2 Kids and this house fits all our Needs, especially the heated pool and the brand-new BBQ grill. House was easy to find (with navi) and very close to a little beach near the Yacht Club in Cape Coral. It is a little bit older, but still in a good shape. Steffen and his Team offered an excellent service und it was very easy to check-in and out.
View Property: Hibiscus