Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic, as always.
Property
love the home
View Property: Starfish
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Called because pool pump was not working properly. Had it fixed within a few hours. Excellent service and response time!
Property
Would definitely stay there again. Kitchen and pool area were stock wonderfully. Pretty much had everything we needed and more!
View Property: Dockside Delight
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
What a great family and the service was impecable
Property
Loved the home will come back
View Property: Breezy Palms
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Nice competent team overall
Property
What a wonderful house to stay in for vacation! The layout is perfect and we were extremely comfortable here. The pool was beautiful although it was a bit of a hassle to place solar covers on each evening. It was necessary to use them, tho, or the pool water temp lost 10 degrees overnight. Comfortable beds & very nice lanai area. Plenty of room & a very easy kitchen to work in. Landscaping is beautiful. Nice experience all the way around.
View Property: Cape-Haven
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
great home and great company to work with
Property
love the home, very warm and welcoming.
View Property: Bellevue
Dresden, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing home with lots of amenities, great for large families
Property
The Team has been nothing but great to work with
View Property: Escape
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lockbox instructions-make a little more clear, 5 of us took 20 minutes trying to find the lockbox and get in the house. Mark the sunken dining room with tape, one in our party fell but luckily wasn't hurt, that can be a major liability! Instructions for operating TVs and stereo. Not all remotes are the same, would be helpful for more instructions, here again it took 5 adults an hour to figure out the system. Also we couldn't figure out how to get music to the speakers by the pool. It would have been nice to have used that during our stay. Please indicate that hair dryers were provided. We didn't see it listed & brought ours but then there were 4 there.
View Property: The Edison
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, great location, great home, fantastic vacation
Property
You guys saved us... our rented house fell through, and we were left with no lodging and 2 1/2 months to go before our trip. There was NOTHING available anywhere, but Vesteva happened to have La Carina available to rent for our week. The property exceeded our expectations, and was less expensive than what we had originally booked. Win-win! Thank you!
View Property: La Carina
Newmarket, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great and everyone was very friendly.
Property
View Property: Alecia
Fulda, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Vanessa and Steffen were very accommodating and polite. Thanks for the opportunity!
Property
Our group had a great stay and time. Your property fit our needs very well. We also enjoyed the outdoor area by the pool for visiting, playing games and swimming.
View Property: Lighthouse
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and more than accommodating. Everything on line was so easy
Property
We enjoyed the property and lovely home, however, using the pool was less than we wanted. Pump wasn't working right and water didn't heat up enough. March has cool evenings and water cooled down a lot at night. Could have used a solar cover
View Property: Gulf Dream
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
All communications with Vesteva were handled professionally.
Property
The property is amazing. Perfect in every way.
View Property: Key-Wester
Ellsworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome, go beyond necessary to help us!
Property
Enjoyed it very very. much!
View Property: Hideaway
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
rented with Vesteva for over 6 years love them
Property
Vesteva is such a family oriented company we love renting from them, they make as always feel welcome and assist in anything we need.
View Property: Lake-View
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Our host showed up at the time agreed to and was very knowledgeable about how everything worked.
Property
Our host showed up at the time agreed to and was very knowledgeable about how everything worked. The neighborhood was quiet, and the lake was a nice view from the pool area and the upstairs porch. The house was exactly as advertised - large, clean, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. The kitchen was fully furnished with more than ample cookware and table settings. It is also close to many shopping centers and restaurants.
View Property: Morning Dream
Grimsby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
This was our third year with Vesteva and we have not been disappionted. The team has always been curteous and friendly and helpful
Property
Again this being our third time we have not been disappointed. The homes it seemed just got better. They have all been well equipped, and in great areas of Cape Coral.
View Property: White Sands
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pura Vida
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond-Retreat
Suttons Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Vanessa was wonderful to work with. She helped us find this lovely pet friendly home in the month we need when it looked like all of our options were running out due to the demand for rentals. We were able to do everything over the phone or the computer. No need to go to the office which was very convenient for us. Stephan introduced us to the home, showed us around the property, explained the workings of the pool and other things we needed to know. He was professional and informative and very friendly. Vesteva is a very professionally run organization from the receptionists to the cleaning staff. The home was spotless when we arrived, I'm pretty picky about rental homes and this home was immaculate. I would most definitely return to Vesteva Vacation Rentals again. We had a wonderful stay at Villa Patricia.
Property
Villa Patricia is a lovely home in a nice neighborhood close to shopping and restaurants. The property is fully equipped with most everything you will need. The linens are all very nice. The pool and outdoor patio area is beautiful. We spent most of our time outside enjoying everything. We had Manatee come right up to the dock almost everyday. We enjoyed cocktails at the Tiki table while watching the sunset. The home was immaculate upon entering which made us feel right at home....no weirdness or creepy vibes from this home. We felt safe in the neighborhood, we walked everyday. The Publix grocery store is an easy walk for last minute items. The beds were very comfortable, TV's in every room was a plus! The seating area in the open space in the home was so inviting. We enjoyed that spot for conversations with friends or just a comfy spot to read. We feel very lucky to have found this rental, I would recommend this home to our friends.
View Property: Patricia
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
This was the first time that we have rented a vacation home. Working with Vanessa was wonderful. She answered our emails about the house in an efficent manner and gave us piece of mind as we got ready to arrive at the house. Stefan was wonderful in helping us when the security alarm accidentally was set off. The house was very clean and well-maintained. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, glasses, pots and pans plus cooking utensils. Plenty of towels for the bathrooms and pool area were available to use.i We loved to relax around the pool area and ate many meals poolside. It was an easy drive to the Super Walmart and Publix for groceries. Many wonderful restaurants are in the area and made our dining out experiences enjoyable. We highly recommend using Vesteva Properties for renting a vacation properties.
Property
Written above.
View Property: Jasmine-Retreat
Jarvis, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with Vanessa was great. Whenever we had any questions she was always prompt and courteous with her replies. Steffen was also great, We asked if he could come early for check out as we wanted to get an early start and he was there before 8:30 which we appreciated.
Property
We were very impressed at the cleanliness of the property and the overall condition of everything. We were very disappointed it was not available for us to return next year.
View Property: V-Sunrise
Westport, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Dream
Independence , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with from checking, maintenance and checkout was very efficient and professional!
Property
Love the Cape Coral area and all the open air restaurants, farmers markets. Not as crowded as the cities farther south.
View Property: Sophia
Djursholm, SE
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key-Wester
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
From the very first time I communicated with them and booked our trip to it's conclusion, everything went very smoothly and easily. They kept in close contact, made sure we knew all the rules, when and how to check in, the team member came right on time on Monday, since we checked in on a Saturday. He was also right on time when we were checking out and went thru everything with us. We appreciated getting the email a few days before we checked out to know exactly what was expected of us before the checkout. Everything was excellent.
Property
You made everything so fun and easy. We loved the beautiful house and did not want to leave. We loved Cape Coral and want to come back again. Thanks for making this such a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Marina Bay