Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and competent
Property
Our clients loved it. They say it was their best holiday ever. They will come back ! Thanks from the FTV team.
View Property: Benita
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property
The house is beautiful and very clean. It had everything you could want. In a great area with stores and restaurants close by. The kids loved the heated pool and hot tub! The whole family had a fantastic time and we can't wait to go back. We would definitely recommend this house.
View Property: White Sands
Unknown, ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
the whole team was great, check in person was knowledgeable and had some great tips for restaurants
Property
we cannot wait to come back
View Property: Elizabeth
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very prompt to assist as needed
Property
It's a nice quiet, scenic location and convenient location.
View Property: Summertime
Barry's Bay, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Vanessa and her team are to be congratulated. Everything is extremely well organized from initial inquiry to checkout. Lovely people as well.
Property
House was perfect for us. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Miss that open air living already.
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
29223 Celle, DE
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
BRILLIANT !!!
Property
It was a pleasure !
View Property: Starfish
Cape Coral 33904, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property Manager
very nice
Property
our guests loved it a lot !
View Property: Benita
Ettlingen, DE
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
everybody is friendly and helpful
Property
the place is even better as on the pictures
View Property: Summertime
Lympstone, GB
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Steffen was very professional in dealing with a difficult situation
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Borl�nge, SE
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the stay in your beautiful and well equiped villa. The heated pool was awsome. Exellent value for money!
View Property: Lighthouse
Z�rich, CH
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
steffen was very friendly, helpful and perfect german speaking
Property
absolutely perfect!
View Property: S-Coconut
Messel, DE
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Frederic
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and competent
Property
A dream vacation. Looking Forward to come back, hopefully very soon.
View Property: Benita
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was a real pleasure
Property
A dream vacation home. We are coming back !
View Property: Benita
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Steffen was very helpful an professional during our entire stay.
Property
The Dinali property was perfect for our needs and expectations. The exterior of the property was newly landscaped and nicely done. The neighborhood is exquisitely quiet and nearby a local strip mall with a supermarket and beverage store. The inside of the house is very nicely furnished and decorated and the kitchen completely equipped and fully stocked for any culinary needs, and a utility room with a modern front loading washer and dryer. The lanai / pool area is large and nicely appointed with a large table, lounge furniture and gas grill with a heated large pool and hot tub. The west facing view off the lanai is a beautiful view of a cul-de-sac end of a canal surrounded by a dozen houses - very quite and picturesque. The Cape Coral location is perfectly located for beach lovers as at least a dozen of the best beaches in Southwest Florida are with in 90 minutes driving distance for daily excursions. The rental property staff provided complete information for use of all property facilities and hands on demonstration of use and control of all appliances, entertainment equipment an pool equipment. Everything was in perfect working condition. We plan on going back and recommending the property to our friends. We highly recommend this property for anyone seeking a carefree, pleasant vacation experience maintained and supported by a competent and professional property management company.
View Property: Denali
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellevue
Stonnhouse, GB
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
We're very helpful but did not have the keys for the yellow car. LOL.
Property
Very enjoyable stay , couldn't ask for more. Will use your company again in the future. Thanks for your help, John & Carolyn Campbell.
View Property: Frederic
Jesteburg, DE
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
property management team was very helpful especially Vanessa
Property
beautiful home, great location and lovely decoration
View Property: Benita
Wesleyville, CA
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
great team to work with, always had feedback and answers
Property
Wonderful location and beautiful home...would stay at this property again!!!
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
Winterbourne Monkton, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Polite, helpful and friendly, just what we needed!
Property
We arrived to find the property lit as it was later in the evening, this made it very welcoming. We found everything in order, the villa was very comfortable and suited our purposes. We liked the layout as it was sociable with great furniture outside for relaxing and the pleasure of sitting on the boat dock. Everything that we were looking for in a villa. We all agreed that we would return to this villa.
View Property: Frederic
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was patient with me and lovely to deal with. Should we decide to visit the West coast again I would most certainly use your Vestevia vacation rental office.
Property
This was a lovely get-away for us two girls (and husband on Sat.)...A beautiful and updated home totally void of wall-to-wall carpeting (a hard find for my being chemically sensitive)..Loved being on water AND having our own pool and Jacuzzi. We were close to most everything with easy access...I would suggest the sound system on the living room TV be adjusted. We (husband/myself/friend) were unable to lower the sound (It was a bit loud and we could not adjust it) The master bathroom drain in sink (right side) needs repair (unable to drain) and it would have been great if there were a garbage disposal installed. We didn't mind the icemaker not working, since we were able to make our own. We hope the above info was helpful although it didn't interfere with our stay at all!!
View Property: Denali
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and effient
Property
We had a wonderfull time in this very exclusive home. Our Kids loved the pool and the Billard table a lot.The sunsets around the fire pit table are priceless.
View Property: Benita
St Johns, CA
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
The staff at Vesteva were very friendly and efficient. They answered any or all of my questions almost immediately. The whole process with renting went smoothly and I never had any issues, I would highly recommend Vesteva Vacation Rentals, and would definitely rent again!
Property
In August, my family and in-laws rented Rosa Villa, party of six. I rented this home for a week, with a plan in mind to get a break away from our normal, crazy, busy yearly Orlando family vacation. I kept this vacation home a surprise from my family and, they didn't know what to expect once they arrived. We entered the house and we fell in love! There is not one bad thing I could say about this house. Everyday, my family would take full use of the bikes provided to ride to the beach, go get coffee, or just ride around the quiet neighbourhood, early morning rides were their favourite! The Cape Coral area is very beautiful, and had I not known how beautiful it was, we would of vacationed there long ago! We spent many hours on the wharf behind the house (we did not use the boat) and wished we had made plans to once there! We suntanned on the wharf, watched the fish in the canal, star-gazed there, and even danced to good ol' Newfie music on it. I truly have to say it was the most relaxing vacation I have ever had. All the beaches were within a 20 minute drive...Cape Coral beach, Sanibel/Captiva Island Beaches, and my favourite Ft. Meyers! The amenities in the home were excellent, from the dishes, to the couches, bathrooms, and beds(which have been the most comfortable) I can not say one negative thing regarding our stay, extremely comfortable, we felt as though we were home. There was a bonus room upstairs that we did not use much, although I did go up to take some photos of the amazing lightening away in the distance...this room would be excellent for anyone with small children, or even for teenagers to hang out while there. We had a movie night and took advantage of the surround sound, amazing! We felt as though we were at the movies!! The pool was just the icing on the cake, everyone loved it! I could go on and on about how much we enjoyed our stay, but I'd be here forever writing. I know without a doubt anyone planning on staying in your fabulous home in Cape Coral will have an amazing time and will feel right at home! It makes me sad that I am here in Newfoundland and not there. I am most definitely planning on staying again sometime soon! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home on Santa Rosa Court, Cape Coral, we can't wait to visit again soon!! Denise Walsh and Family
View Property: Villa Rosa
Trebur, DE
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
The experience and service of Vesteva Rentals was outstanding as expected and known from a few other visits. The variety of rental homes is huge and it is difficult to decide. We definitely come back and recommend Vesteva to our friends.
Property
The V-Gulf Retreat was a nice vacation rental and well equipped. 1 or 2 more deck chairs would be nice as just 1 for 6 people was sometimes difficult. Sitting on a chair is just not the same. A few more toys for kids to take to the beach would be great. The availability of beach towels was very convenient.
View Property: Gulf-Retreat