Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harper Woods, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time from Sun up to Sun down
View Property: Rubicon Nights
WEST MIDDLESEX, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST SINCE THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE RENTED A HOME ONLINE. STEFEN AND VANESSA WERE VERY PATIENT AND ACCOMMODATING. WE STAYED AT THE MYSTIQUE WHICH IS A REAL GEM. WILL DEFINITELY USE VESTEVA AGAIN NEXT YEAR. THANKS VANESSA AND STEFEN!!!
Property
SEE ABOVE
View Property: Mystique
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team. All correspondence was via email and they communicated quickly and effectively
Property
Very nice property and as advertised.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team is great! I dealt with Justin and Steffen and both were prompt and extremely friendly. Thank you guys!
Property
I love the cleanliness. It's easy to settle in and feel at home when you don't have to worry about what you're touching and sleeping on. Thank you.
View Property: Summertime
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and very friendly. They were always available or quick to respond.
Property
Very beautiful and comfortable home.
View Property: Il-Pelagone
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Eva was very efficient, giving us lots of useful advance information. Steffen was very helpful and pleasant. b
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing - good location - close to supermarket and other shops - excellent facilities.
View Property: Blue-Lagoon
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Vanessa was great to work with.
Property
The house was all we could ask for. The Vesteva team was so great to work with.
View Property: Coral-Rose
Lidkoeping, SE
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Il-Pelagone
Overstone, GB
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you to Vanessa for taking time to listen and advice us
Property
Home from home
View Property: Italy
Witzmannsberg, DE
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Sehr hfliches und freundliches Personal
Property
Wir fhlten uns sehr wohl Sehr tolle Anlage!
View Property: Breeze of the South
Torslanda, SE
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very serviceminded.
Property
We had a problem with our outdoor grill. After 1 hour a serviceman came and fixed the problem. Great!
View Property: Princess
Cape Coral 33904, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
very friendly and efficient
Property
Our guests were more than happy and will come back soon.
View Property: Benita
lindome, SE
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquil Turtle
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine-Erin
King of Prussia, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful team! This is our go to property management company for the Cape Coral area. Super friendly, and accommodating.
Property
While we did have a few minor issues, the management team was on top of making the repairs.
View Property: Paradise-View
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
I book the house with Eva- she is very nice and she answer all my questions. Steffen come to the house to give us a tour and explain everything ( he is very nice)-we called him during our stay regarding a pool, everything was taking care on the same day. Excellent service from management!!!!!!
Property
Beautiful house, nice furniture and decor. Super clean! Nice location, close to everything! We will book our next vacation with Vesteva!
View Property: Denali
Saeffle, SE
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reservation, payment, check-in and check-out was very smooth and easy. Good information about the procedures before the check in and when Vanessa warmly welcomed us. Steffen handled the check out nice and swift.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and Christmas staying at Canal Grande in Cape Coral. The house was spacy and clean, the beds very comfy. We enjoyed the house a lot. And on top of all the weather was fantastic, most days the temperature outside was above 85 degrees. So there where no need to heat the pool. When we where at the house our youngest daughter (10y) spent most of her time in the pool. Sanibel beach was fantastic.
View Property: Canale Grande
F�rentuna, SE
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pura Vida
Annecy, FR
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property is very nice and ideally located. Our best stay in Cape Coral !
View Property: Captiva
Woodstock, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
This is the third time we have rented from Vesteva. Each time has been wonderful. Thank you!
Property
We all say it was the best vacation we have had.
View Property: Santa Monica
taby, SE
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophia
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Vesteva is family owned and operated business with additional staff but everyone we encountered had our best interested in mind. Very professional and efficient. We can't thank you enough.
Property
Our rental was over the top! The pictures on the web matched the property exactly and the view was just as described. Extraordinary. I would recommend this property and this property management company to anyone. The web site was great for booking, staff returned calls in a very timely manner, were pleasent and concerned about the quality of our stay. Very well done Vesteva!
View Property: Captiva
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Steffen and Vanessa were great in responding to our messages and calls before hand and when we arrived. Highly recommended. Toronto Golf Guys
Property
Our stay at 7th Heaven could not have been better. The house was terrific and in a nice, quiet neighborhood with many amenities close by. The condition of the house was immaculate when we checked in. There was lots of room and all the furnishings appeared new or very new. The pool and dock was wonderful. The description on the Airbnb website matched the condition of the house and overall experience. Steffen and Vanessa were great in responding to our messages and calls before hand and when we arrived. Highly recommended. Toronto Golf Guys
View Property: 7 th Heaven
Taby, SE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Denali
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
All our dealings with Vesteva were 1st class and professional
Property
It exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Palm-Residence