Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and responsive.
Property
As usual wonderful. Our happy place
View Property: La Florida
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summertime
Grosse Pointe Woods, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always available to answer questions and help with any problems we had.
Property
We stayed for over 3 months this past winter and cannot wait to return next year!!
View Property: Patricia
Skvde, SE
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hagen`s Hideaway
Marysville , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the overall experience.
Property
Love the home rebooked for next year
View Property: Elizabeth
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Landing
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut
Lake Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
No problems, everything I needed was taken care of by the staff
Property
Had a great stay, Cape Coral is a unique boating area, a 10 on a boaters list!
View Property: Villa Dolphin
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Vanessa and Bob are definitely assets to your team
Property
From the time I called to inquire about a pet friendly property to post-checkout, we had nothing but pleasant and professional people. Love this property and definitely will call Vesteva the next time I visit sunny Florida
View Property: Italy
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
great company to work with the reps were very friendly and knowladagble
Property
beautiful home in a very quiet but central street. Fantastic exposure and very clean home
View Property: Coral Star
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breezy Palms
a, FI
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
There was a mix-up of some kind as upon our arrival at 4.40 on the 25th of March the cleaning lady was still working in the house and she seemed to think that we were supposed to arrive only on the following day. But this was no big problem for us as she promised to be ready in 20 minutes. The property manager who came by the next day was very helpful and friendly. Upon departure, we were told beforehand that the check-out time was at 10 am. But then we received a mail saying it was at 11 am. I sent an e-mail telling you that we would like to leave before 10 am, as asked, but I never got any answer to that. So we just left at 10 am, I hope that was all right.
Property
The house was perfect for us, very clean and well equipped. Our only wish would have been to have a little more written information, like on the recycling possibilities, the trash pick-up, the use of the pool and the washing machines etc. We were able to ask these things of the manager who came by but a lot of these things come to mind only gradually. In the kitchen, it would have been nice to have a water boiler for tea.
View Property: Seahorse
Newport, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Very prompt if there were questions .House clean and well supplied.
View Property: Cape-Haven
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience dealing with everyone at Vesteva was excellent. They were friendly and wanted to ensure we were truly able to enjoy our vacation
Property
The house was lovely and the view from the lanai was outstanding. The people who cared for the pool were very friendly. The kitchen was fairly well equipped.
View Property: Denali
Normal, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Have had several years with Vesteva. Always a pleasure working with the members of their team!
Property
Enjoyed the Aqualinda house. Left a few minor recommendations for improvement with Vesteva after we left.
View Property: Aqualinda
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
This management team is the most responsive of any other management group we have ever used over the past fifteen years of wintering in Florida. Their goal is to provide well kept homes to insure your vacation is a stress free and happy one.
Property
Third year is this home for Feb and March. We love it more each year and call this our Haven and Happy Place even thou we have had to weather some major health issues while here. This home provides a place of peace and tranquility and we look forward to returning next year.
View Property: La Florida
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone with Vesteva was very nice and on time.
Property
We loved this place and would be very interested in booking again next year for our annual family vacation.
View Property: Island Cove
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Overall very pleasant. We got all questions answered and any concerns taken care of promptly.
Property
We found the place very clean and comfortable. Our dogs loved the fenced in yard. The doggy door from the guest bathroom into the lanai and then the doggy door from lanai into the yard was very nice for them. We really loved and used the pool which stayed at a perfect temp for swimming. The master bathroom was excellent with a large walk in shower. We did not use the large tub, but it would be perfect for anyone who loves to soak. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Samuel
a, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
All team members are professional and friendly Thanks
Property
I and my relatives were very satisfied It was the best house in resent years and the best vacation !
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Special thanks to Justin for his responsiveness in answering our questions and being so patient
Property
Vesteva rentals was very professional and easy to deal with during the booking process and also throughout our stay. The property was well looked after, clean and in a pleasant and quiet neighbourhood. The master bedroom was very spacious with a great shower. There is plenty of outside space which makes the Edison a great place to relax. Being able to cool down in the pool and then lounge around on any of the sun-beds or day bed area is great . There is plenty of seating for six people to have breakfast or (barbecue) dinner outside.
View Property: The-Edison
Elwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Every year they have responded to any request we had right away. Left a message late on a Sunday one year expecting a call back Monday, only to have an immediate call back. Extremely knowledgeable on the rentals (i.e. - question was about the pool heater...they knew exactly how to work the system over the phone).
Property
LOVE LOVE LOVE Endless Summer. Is it for sale hahaha.
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very enjoyable stay. Loved the house!
Property
Beautiful house with a nice view. We ate most of our meals on the lanai. The house is open and airy, we especially like being able to open the back wall slider doors all the way. It was very easy to communicate with the property manager, who was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Evergreen by the Sea
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for hosting us. We had one of the best vacations ever. Definitely would stay again and suggest this rental to everyone. Great hospitality!
Property
This was one of the best vacations we ever had. Definitely would recommend this to other family's. Great hospitality!!
View Property: Luke
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have used only Vesteva so far in our search for rentals, and at this time, we see no reason to work through anyone else.
Property
love the home there is noise involved but walk able to the beach and the Yacht Club and the Boathouse restaurant
View Property: Delido
Caledon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very warm, friendly and knowledgeable
Property
beautiful modern home, all tile throughout. South exposure was fantastic sun all day, large patio with plenty of room
View Property: Lighthouse