Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Steven
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
Had a great, relaxing stay. Felt right at home. My wife and I, with college age son and daughter had plenty of space. Very spacious master bath too! Be sure to plan plenty of time to enjoy the east facing canal dock in the mornings or poolside at the beautiful pool. Plenty to do around Cape Coral and easy enough to get to the beaches.
View Property: Santa Monica
Kelly
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
We are already receiving property information regularly from Steffen and he is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We absolutely loved Rubicon Nights. The outdoor pool (no enclosure)was absolutely awesome. We were happy with the home overall and enjoyed watching the sea life in the waterway.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Jennifer
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient, friendly, and quick to respond!
Property
This property is beautiful, it is very well maintained and well equipped. The pool area was lovely, the house was very clean. Would highly recommend this property and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: White Sands
Tammy
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellevue
Krishawna
Killeen, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second time using this company and both experiences has been excellent. Every team member we communicated with whether on the phone or in person has been extremely helpful and courteous.
Property
We had one issue where the neighbor called the cops on us because the kids were being too loud in the pool. After that we made sure the kids were out of the pool by 8pm and didn't have any other problems with those neighbors. The rest of the stay went great without any issues.
View Property: Oasis
Glynis
Sheffield, GB
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everything straight forward very easy to find the property and in the area we wanted
Property
Enjoyed our stay so much property Tropical Dream was a dream
View Property: Tropical Dream
Geraldine
Walpole, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
We've been coming to Cape Coral since 2002 and always use Vesteva for our home rentals. The staff are always pleasant and helpful and we've actually become good friends over the years.
Property
Vesteva's rental homes are always clean, new and well outfitted.
View Property: Island Cove
Stephan
Leimen, DE
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marina Bay
Kim
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great company
Property
loved the team
View Property: Luftopia
Donna
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
have rented from Vesteva for the past 10 years
Property
we love the whole family, great to work with and they make you feel right at home
View Property: Sanibel
THOMAS
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for this wonderful stay. Everything was as described and me and my famoly enjoyed the stay at the house a lot. With best regards from Germany
Property
We enjoyed the stay at the house a lot. The location was very nice and exceded our expectations. Thanks for having us there!
View Property: Villa Dolphin
Dennis & Rita
Elkhart, IN 46517, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
I have worked with your team for several years and I have always had a great experience with them and feel like we know them on a personal level. They have always gone out of their way to help us with anything.
Property
We love staying at Villa Sunnyside. It is a beautiful and wonderful home. Couldn't ask for anything more!
View Property: Sunnyside
Michael
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property
The home is very nice, spacious and extremely clean. The amenities were nice (including the pool and the outdoor seating areas). The home is very comfortable. Check in was a breeze. Eva communicated appropriately. We would stay her again and recommend you do too!
View Property: 7 th Heaven
Ronald
Sunderland, GB
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful
Property
Lovely, spacious house in gorgeous position. We were 3 generations and everyone very happy
View Property: Lake-View
Raija
Tby, SE
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Carina
Dianne
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Emiro was very nice and sweet when interacting with the children
Property
The only item that could use attention are the loose bricks around the pool, we had a few stubbed toes.
View Property: Escape
Carol
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic team
Property
Always enjoyable, booked again next year
View Property: White Sands
birgit
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Informationen zum Check in und check out waren umfangreich und leicht verstndlich. Wir hatten eine sehr schne erholsame Zeit mit der Familie.
Property
Die Unterkunft ist sehr schn und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert. Die Informationen zum Check in und Check out waren umfangreich und unkompliziert. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefhlt in diesem Haus.
View Property: Blue Abaco
Jason
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A home away from home, only nicer. We were so impressed with the layout of the house. Upon arriving we quickly decided that a majority of our trip would be spent pool side. Everything we needed was within 20 steps of the pool. The elegant decor, modern appliances, and overall relaxing environment made for a fantastic vacation. With the beach, grocery, and restaurants all within a few minutes drive, we were able to maximize every minute of our time in south Florida. We highly recommend Luftopia and look forward to staying at the property again. Jason and Valarie Boucher
View Property: Luftopia
Karl
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee
Jessica
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
All e-mails was answered very quickly and the staff was very friendly! We strongly recommend renting your vacation home through Vesteva! Jessica Eglund
Property
We rented the Jacaranda home for our vacation in Cape Coral in April 2017. We absolutely love this house! It even exceed our expectations. The house is very beautiful, newly built, beautiful decorated, absolutely clean and maintained and had a perfect size for us, 4 adults and one child. We loved the pool area, with the heated pool, spa, lounge area, dinner seating and sunbeds. It is very nice with the cover over the pool area so you dont get visits of any bugs. The house has a deck by the water. It is a beautiful scenery in the backyard/pool area towards the canal. The house is situated in a calm and nice neighborhood and is close to everything (by car). We strongly recommend this house if you have high standards and expectations on your vacation home!! We also strongly recommend Vesteva as a vacation rental agency! Booking were easy and they sent all necessary information about the house and surrounding area. Getting access to the key was easy and we did not need to check in on a specific time. They came to visits the first morning and showed us the things we needed to know and we could ask the questions we might have. This is a company you can trust, which is very important. If we rent a vacation home in Cape Coral and the surroundings again, we will definitely rent through Vesteva again! I wish Vesteva would expand their area of operation the more places in Florida and also California which we would like to go to. Enjoy your vacation! Kind Regards Jessica & Per Edlund Sweden
Kimmo
Skvde, SE
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great and friendly!
Property
Really great, our family of 4 enjoyed the house and the pool!
View Property: Santa Monica
Bryan and Jo Ann
Normal, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team are all excellent to work with. Never have we experiencesd anything but friendly services.
Property
We have stayed at the Flamingo Bay house for 10 straight years; however, the property is in the process of being sold. We have always enjoyed staying there and always felt like we were coming home each year when we would arrive. We are so sad not having a definite place for next year. Please find us a place soon. We are anxious to lock something in. Please advise us as soon as you have a house for us.
View Property: Flamingo-Bay
Gerry
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
A dream home with a dream view and a lot of privacy.
View Property: Aventura
Laurie
Grosse Pointe Woods, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patricia