Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Our family really enjoyed this lovely home. It had everything to make a South Florida vacation special. Any concerns were addressed promptly. Great location that we would definitely consider going back to!
Property
A great experience and an enjoyable week. Will book this lovely home again, a good time had by all.
View Property: Endless Summer
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
This is an amazing home. The location is perfect - not too close or too far from the busy side of Ft Myers Beach. The pool and deck area is wonderful. The kitchen is well-appointed and the furnishings are comfortable. The elevator made it easy to bring our luggage in and out. Our family had a great time and would love to come back!
Property
Your home was amazing! Our family enjoyed our stay and our girls were sad to leave the pool. Thank you!
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great spot for a visit to the Gulf Coast. A little way out of town but that suited us - less traffic and still heaps of choice for places to eat etc. And a fairly short drive gets you to the Gulf beaches. Overall, a nice space with good amenities.
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing place, the photos just dont do it justice! Tons of fish Swim by, we even saw a a manitee off the dock! Bikes in the garage and fishing poles also made for a lot of fun.
View Property: Starfish
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great space for a quiet, private retreat. The patio and pool area were top notch! Highly recommend.
Property
We had a great stay at your lovely home. We loved the patio and pool space. One minor suggestion: new bed linens.
View Property: Casa Corazon
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great!!! Highly recommended. Home is lovely and Cape Coral is idea for a quiet get away, with Sanibel Beach nearby. This home will not disappoint!! I plan to visit again in December
Property
My husband I had a wonderful time. The home was as pictured. Host staff was attentive and available for any questions or concerns. The pool and hot tub were very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed them both. I plan to return in December. Highly recommended
View Property: White Sands
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The place was beautiful and the accommodations were wonderful. The hosts were very helpful and were quick to respond with any questions that we had. You can listen to music in any room as well as the pool area which was so amazing to be able to do. The location is perfect, literally a 2 minute walk to the beach. Close enough to the downtown area of Ft . Myers beach but far enough away were it is nice and quiet at night. Would highly recommend this house!!
Property
The place was amazing and great location! Thank you!!
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing home incredibly thoughtful owners. A true paradise in Fort Myers
Property
Wow! The owners truly know how to treat their guests. I cant wait to return !
View Property: Sunnyside
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
This place was spotless, i cant wait to come back..The view is incredible, the pictures on line dont do it justice. They thought of everything to furnish the house, especially the kitchen!
Property
You guys thought of everything, great job!
View Property: Orchid
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Super Haus mit tollen Gastgebern, die jederzeit bei Fragen zur Verfgung standen. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Property
Vielen Dank fr die tolle Woche in Cape Coral! Sehr gerne kommen wir wieder.
View Property: Cape-Haven
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing rental! the house is pristine. We spent most of our vacations in the house due to poor weather, and we enjoyed every minute of it: kitchen is well equipped, there are plenty of areas to relax.
Property
Thank you for hosting us! In spite of the rain we had an amazing time at the house.
View Property: Patricia
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional very good service
Property
Excellent
View Property: Hagen`s Hideaway
Colchester, GB
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, although we had no cause to contact you during our stay.
Property
Best villa in Florida we've stayed in in 15 years.
View Property: Summertime
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was beautiful and perfect for our large family.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Oosterhout, NL
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
the whole Vesteva team is very nice and competent. Thank your for the nice vacation.
Property
The Villa Scarlett we liked it very much. Especially because we were the first to try the new laminate floor in the bedrooms. It looks fantastic. We definitely recommend the villa.
View Property: Scarlett
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very polite & welcoming.
Property
We loved staying in the Diana. We will be back!
View Property: Diana
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great location! Beautiful home with a perfect view! Home was clean, wish I was able to spend more time in the home! Would stay here again!
Property
Thank you for being a great host! And getting us in ASAP! We appreciate it!
View Property: Pelican
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
There were a few minor problems upon checking and they were corrected almost immediately
Property
Everything we could want in a Florida vacation experience Loved the house! Very spacious. Beautiful kitchen, Great master and upper level guest suites. Tiki bar w/ outdoor TV along with the heated pool provided plenty of family fun and plenty of space for entertaining
View Property: Buena Vida
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
We had an amazing time at Endless Summer!! The house has everything you need to have a relaxing vacation... fully stocked fun for the pool (e.g. floats, water basketball, umbrellas, pool games... ), for hanging out around the house (e.g. beautiful pool and spa, foos ball, pop-a-shot, outdoor fire pit, grill...), or for a day at the beach (e.g. wagon, umbrella, chairs, cooler, kids toys, sea grass blankets...). All the extra amenities made it so that there was always something to keep us entertained without ever needing to leave the house. We have a one year old and it was extra nice that there was a crib, high chair, bath tub toys, pool toys, and a shallow area of the pool for her! And its a great location... directly across from the beach- you can see the ocean waves roll in from the kitchen and the master suite, we walked over every morning and afternoon since its about a two minute walk to get your toes in the sand, its just down the street from the grocery store, and a short drive to downtown Fort Myers Beach if for some reason you want to leave all the fun awaiting at the house! We will most definitely be back!
Property
We loved the place!! An upgrade on the linens (pillows/towels) could go a long way but really an amazing place and we had a fantastic time!
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
House is amazing, so large, very differnet with the beautiful wall painting. Layout is fantastic lots of space, we had a great time at the tiki hut watching sports and hanging out. Loved the sunset with the western exposure. Can't wait to come back
Property
We had a great time. We have visited this property 3 times in 5 years and have had a great experience there every time.
View Property: Buena Vida
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay at Isla Playa! The house was well appointed, decorated tastefully, and sparkling clean. We loved the pool table, the pool, and the view was spectacular. We cannot say enough about this property and will definitely stay here again if we make our way back to Cape Coral! A+++ property.
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
This was, by far, the most beautiful place we have rented. The pictures dont do it justice. Everything down to the last detail was perfect. Need to know where they get their sheets from!! It was like sleeping on butter!!Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Cant wait to go back!!
Property
This was, by far, the most beautiful place we have rented. The pictures dont do it justice. Everything down to the last detail was perfect. Need to know where they get their sheets from!! It was like sleeping on butter!!Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Cant wait to go back!!
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
This house is wonderful! It is beautifully decorated, very clean and relaxing and located in a quiet, peaceful area that is close to everything. It only took us about 15-20 minutes to get to Fort Myers Beach. Besides the Boathouse (our favorite) which is across the canal, its a short drive to other great restaurants and shopping. We spent most of our time out on the lanai watching the boats sail in and out of the marina. Although we were close to the marina and the Boathouse there was no noise from either. We were fortunate enough to see dolphins in the canal one day and the sunsets were incredible! Additionally our property manager (Bob) from Vesteva was awesome. He was very professional and very responsive and on top of everything. We will rent this home again!
Property
Thanks! We had another great stay at one of your homes. We just booked another vacation at a Vesteva Home in November. Looking forward to seeing you then!
View Property: Casa Del Rio