Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manuel
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente anfitrin, tanto Bob como Vanessa nos atendieron muy bien. Nos dieron una extensa gua para movernos en nuestras vacaciones con playas, mercados y paseos. La casa estaba impecable, anduvo todo de maravilla y estaba muy limpia. Hay de todo para una excelente estada, incluyendo muchas cosas de playa como sombrilla, heladera porttil, reposeras y juegos para chicos. Pasamos unas excelentes vacaciones, seguramente volveremos en otro momento.
Property
Excelente casa, muy completa, moderna y en muy buen estado Muy buena ubicacin a tres cuadras de un supermercado. Tiene de todo para pasar unas excelentes vacaciones. Incluye kayak, bicicletas, reposeras para la playa, sombrillas, heladera porttil y juguetes para nios. Llega atencin de Vanessa y Bob fue muy buena antes, durante y despus del viaje. Ojal podamos volver algn da!
View Property: Patricia
Peter
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Chris and Melodey
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The vesteva team are all professional and informative
Property
Have been to the Alecia property several times and it just keeps getting better. See you again next year and maybe sooner
View Property: Alecia
Manuel
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente anfitrin, tanto Bob como Vanessa nos atendieron muy bien. Nos dieron una extensa gua para movernos en nuestras vacaciones con playas, mercados y paseos. La casa estaba impecable, anduvo todo de maravilla y estaba muy limpia. Hay de todo para una excelente estada, incluyendo muchas cosas de playa como sombrilla, heladera porttil, reposeras y juegos para chicos. Pasamos unas excelentes vacaciones, seguramente volveremos en otro momento.
Property
Excelente casa, muy completa, moderna y en muy buen estado Muy buena ubicacin a tres cuadras de un supermercado. Tiene de todo para pasar unas excelentes vacaciones. Incluye kayak, bicicletas, reposeras para la playa, sombrillas, heladera porttil y juguetes para nios. Llega atencin de Vanessa y Bob fue muy buena antes, durante y despus del viaje. Ojal podamos volver algn da!
View Property: Patricia
Gerry
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We had many clients in Island Cove and everybody was more than happy. Many thanks for your great service in this perfect villa
View Property: Island Cove
Susan
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful people
Property
We loved the house. We had a great stay. Very clean, amazing view and a perfect pool. We would recommend this home to others.
View Property: Scarlett
Paul
LINCOLN, GB
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great service from the team. Very knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Beautiful home, very nice furniture, loved the view and the tiki hut and hammock. Great touch were the canoes that we were able to use
View Property: Patricia
Julia
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scarlett
Gerry
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
It was a perfect holiday ! We will come again.
View Property: Aventura
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hagen`s Hideaway
Jason
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Responded quickly to any questions, and very helpful
Property
We had a great time at Rebecca and Scott's place. The interior was clean and we found everything we needed, but the pool and lanai is what shines. Our family loved swimming in the pool and paddling around the canals in the paddle boat. We even saw a dolphin in the canal a few times. The quiet location is awesome for the price - we were within 30 minutes to an hour from several beaches (Sanibel Island was our favorite with our young kids) and Cape Coral has some really good restaurants (try the fried Oysters at the Boat House). March 2017
View Property: Casa Corazon
Jens
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Vesteva are very friendly excellent hosts. Will gladly return. The hosts are also German speaking.
Property
Is a very nice and quiet place, we felt right at home. The house is really magnificent and there is room enough for 6 people. It is high quality equipped and the pool is great. We (family ,2 adults, 2 kids (18,12) enjoyed this place and can strongly recommend it to everybody!
View Property: Magnolia
Dominic
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Vesteva are very friendly excellent hosts. Will gladly return.
Property
Is a very nice and quiet place, we felt right at home. Der Urlaub hat uns sehr gut gefallen, werden gerne wieder kommen :). Viele Gruesse, Dominic
View Property: Pemberton-Place
Yvonne
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Vielen Dank nochmal fr den schnellen Service. Wir buchen gerne wieder bei euch. LG aus Deutschland Yvonne, Torben, Anna-Lena, Sascha und Kathy Vielen Dank wir buchen gerne wieder bei euch die Betreuung war rundum sorglos.
Property
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit im Haus. Vielen Dank wir haben uns sehr wohl gefhlt. Das Haus war tiptop sauber, sehr chic eingerichtet und das beste der Pool hatte durch die Klimaanlage immer eine angenehme Temperatur obwohl er den ganzen Tag in der Sonne lag. Unsere Klimaanlage setzte eines Abends aus, eine kurze e.amil an Vesteva und innerhalb krzester Zeit kam ein Techniker der das Problem umgehend behoben hat und wir konnten in einem wohl temperierten Haus schlafen. Vielen Dank nochmal fr den schnellen Service. Wir buchen gerne wieder bei euch. LG aus Deutschland Yvonne, Torben, Anna-Lena, Sascha und Kathy
View Property: Bellevue
Richard
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were personable and efficient. It was easy to check in and out.
Property
The house was spotless. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the pool and lanai. Nice view of the canal. Very peaceful.
View Property: Cordova
Sarah
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Beautiful home in a very quite neighborhood. Very clean, comfortable, and peaceful. It was our first time vacationing to Florida. The pool area was amazing! We spent a lot of time out there. The kitchen has everything you could possibly want to cook with, very well stocked but the tap water did have a salty taste. The location is more secluded and took us about 30 min. To get to Fort Myers and about an hour to Sanibel Island. Great Vacation Home!
View Property: Diana
Constance & John
Henniker, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish
Kim
Bentonvill, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mystique
Dirk
Haltern am See, DE
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva
Cody
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was courteous and prompt with our questions.
Property
Perfect home for two families.
View Property: 7 th Heaven
Gerry
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our guests loved it. It is always a pleasure to hear such nice comments and to have happy guests who would like to come again.
View Property: Island Cove
Allen
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to work with
Property
Spacious home with ample amenities. The large pool kept our kids entertained while at the property. Fantastic view of the canal and beautiful sunsets right out the back door!
View Property: Lotus Cove
Leslie
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
The information provided was very detailed making the process very easy.
Property
We loved the house, it was perfect for our family and the pool was definitely needed in July!
View Property: Sunny Daze
Diana
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron House
Robert
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had such a great relaxing vacation and it was a big part of the Vesteva Vacation Home. The experience of booking/reservation process, check-in, check-out, and most of all the wonderful home that we were able to rent. I want to thank the home owners for sharing their home with our family and the Vesteva Vacation Team for all their assistance and support. What a professional group of team members to work with! The house was awesome! The pool was outstanding and my family spent much quality time together during our stay. Thank you again for allowing us to spend our way over due vacation at your home! Will definitely be sharing our wonderful experience with our family and friends.
Property
What a wonderful experience and vacation! My family had such a great time during our stay in Florida and it was due greatly to the house that we rented. The home was exactly what was presented, very clean, offered many amenities to assist with our stay, including a supplied gas grill for many outdoor evening cooking events, floats for the pool, and we only had to bring food to eat, they took care of the rest. The pool was awesome and provide many opportunities to share good times with our grandchildren and family. The process of renting through Vesteva Vacations Rentals and Airbnb was outstanding. The process was easy, secure and confirmation was immediate. The customer service of the Vesteva Team was remarkable. Stefan was very pleasant to work with, friendly and cared about stay while in FL. I would highly recommend to anyone!!
View Property: Pemberton-Place