Guest Reviews

Terje
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic stay at the Coconut. The house and the location exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend! Thank you for great service.
Property
Fantastic stay at the Coconut. The house and the location exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!
View Property: Coconut
Lotte
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent time in this house. It was very tastefully decorated, very clean and well maintained. Pool was great. All in all very positive.
Property
We had an excellent time in this house. It was very tastefully decorated, very clean and well maintained. Pool was great. All in all very positive.
View Property: Kingfisher
Gary
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for everything... Top service!
Property
Overall an excellent experience. A small hiccup with the Wi-Fi but they were very persistent with the company to get it fixed. This was probably the nicest place I have ever stayed in. One thing to note - and it's not really a big deal- the nice grill you see in the photos is not the one you get to use. They have another one in the garage you need to roll over to the pool area for guest use. The tank was full and it worked great but it could be a disappointment for someone expecting to use the built in grill already in place. Everything was super clean and the quality of this place is obvious once you drive up. I'll certainly be keeping this in mind for future trips to the area.
View Property: Mystique
Abby
Burton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Ted
Fredrich, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside
Gary
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Lake-View
Camilla
Svedala, SE
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
We meet 3 colleagues, all of them very professional.
Property
As written before, we really love this house Coconut. My husband very much enjoyed fishing from the bridge.
View Property: Coconut
Kristoffer
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
What stands out the most is the service from the Vesteva staff - couldn't be better.
Property
This is really a great house. Lots of space, clean and exclusive. And the location is perfect. Thank you so much! The house was great, the service outstanding and I will recommend it to everybody.
View Property: Sansibar
Peter
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for some great days in your wonderful house.
Property
We loved our stay in this wonderful house. It was very clean and we enjoyed the pool and huge bathroom.
View Property: White Sands
Thomas
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall our stay was excellent and the property was as advertised and just what we needed. Only complaint is that the gardener showed up at 7 am on the 4th of July. Our 3 year old was still sleeping so I had to ask him to come back later which he was not happy about.
View Property: Heron House
Nidia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Vanessa from the start that I talked to her over the phone to start the booking process to the end just was very helpful. Orlando came to visit us the next day we arrived to make sure we didn't need anything. He let us know that if we needed anything that his team was only a phone call away. The team is amazing.
Property
The place is amazing it fit us perfectly. It was nice to come home after a long hot day at the baseball fields to a pool and relax. I would recommend this home to anyone.
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Cecilia
Linkping, SE
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patricia
Arne
Wielsbeke, BE
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Santa Monica proporty is a great place to stay in. It has all the amenities you need and more. The house is very well equiped and well taken care off.
View Property: Santa Monica
Stephan
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
Great house in a great location. Close to shops but very quiet and peaceful. Had a great time fishing off the dock.....although I didn't catch anything.....next time maybe
View Property: Santa Monica
Lilly
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for making this beautiful home available for our family vacation. One of the most relaxing and comfortable vacations I've ever had. Hope to be back soon. Property managers were very friendly and responsive.
Property
Just came back from our family vacation. What a Beautiful, beautiful home! Definitely exceeded our expectations. We're a family of 5, with a 2 and 3 year old and a teenager. All kids were happy! Little ones couldn't get enough of the pool and the older one loved the kayaks and hanging on the dock. This house is made for vacations. Well equipped kitchen, including a nice spice rack. We felt so comfortable and would definitely stay here again. One of the most relaxing vacations I've ever had.
View Property: Patricia
Benjamin
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
What a beautiful home! Kitchen was large and fully stocked and all of the furnishings inside and out were relatively new. Beds were comfortable, the pool was divine and the pool table was an added bonus. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Courtney
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Vesteva was also really helpful, accommodating, and responsive. We had a slight issue where the original house we booked sold 2 weeks before our trip and they went out of their way to accommodate us. We loved this house even more than the original and they made everything work out. We will definitely use them again.
Property
Incredible house!!! Can't say enough about this house! The pool and design of the house was incredible. Super clean. Everything was perfect
View Property: Prelude
Stacey
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Clean, nicely appointed property. Beautiful pool and clean hot tub. Neighborhood quiet and relaxing. My family enjoyed watching the local Cape Owls and fishing in the canal. There's a short drive from the house to all the hustle and bustle of Sanibel and Fort Myers beaches, but it's nice to come back to a quiet and relaxing house away from the traffic. Truly a restful vacation for us!
Natty
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
If I could've read it this house with 10 stars I would have. We had such a beautiful time with our family in a beautiful home in the pool the barbecue the kitchen. Definitely staying in this house or a different house with this company.
Property
If I could have rated this house with 10 stars I would have. We had such a nice experience with the pool of the barbecue the kitchen everybody being all together in a beautiful home. We are definitely coming back! If I could've read it this house with 10 stars I would have. We had such a beautiful time with our family in a beautiful home in the pool the barbecue the kitchen. Definitely staying in this house or a different house with this company.
View Property: Pelican
Tracie
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
The property was just as pictured. The neighborhood was quiet. I would stay again in a heartbeat. We enjoyed ourselves. The home was perfect for our needs.
View Property: 7 th Heaven
Lales
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
BEAUTIFUL HOME !!!! Just like the pictures on the site It was the perfect place for all of us. Very clean and fresh and big rooms And the pool was awesome the kids really enjoyed it every day. Will be BACK !!!! For sure. Loved your beautiful home. Wish I had pickup the choice on the boat. Maybe next time. Thank you so much.
View Property: Aqualinda
Lale's
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
Loved your beautiful home. Wish I had pickup the choice on the boat. Maybe next time. Thank you so much. BEAUTIFUL HOME !!!! Just like the pictures on the site It was the perfect place for all of us. Very clean and fresh and big rooms And the pool was awesome the kids really enjoyed it every day. Will be BACK !!!! For sure.
View Property: Aqualinda
Erin
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the team members. Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The house was gorgeous and had everything we needed! The outdoor space was our favorite spot, the water surrounding the house is very serene. As we enjoyed our evenings outside, we saw a dolphin in the water and a rainbow in the sky every night, so peaceful.
View Property: Rubicon Nights
Anders
Hssleholm, SE
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porto al Mare
Yaury
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
We would rent from Vesteva again in a heartbeat. Simply amazing. Vanessa and Bob where extremely friendly. I would definitely rent from Vesteva again!
Property
Simply amazing. Vanessa and Bob where extremely friendly. I would definitely rent from Vesteva again!
View Property: Canale Grande