Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Frederik
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
The house is fantastic and is exactly as the pictures at Airbnb. We very much enjoyed our stay in Cape coral.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful visit in Cape Coral. We are very happy with everything.
View Property: Bellevue
Karl
Koeln, DE
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Alle unsere Fragen wurden sehr schnell und ausfhrlich beantwortet. Die Kommunikation war immer sehr freundlich und professionell. Dustin, check out, war sehr hflich und unaufdringlich. Wenn wir whrend des Aufenthalts Infos brauchten, haben wir sie bekommen - ansonsten hatten wir unsere Ruhe. Es gab nur gute Erfahrungen. Auch das Haus Service Personal (z.B. Pool man, Putfrau) war sehr freundlich.
Property
Kingfisher ist ein sehr gepflegtes und sauberes Haus. Die Einrichtung ist sommerlich strandmig aber nicht kahl sondern sehr gemtlich. Die Mbel sind sehr gepflegt und sauber - man fhlt sich direkt wohl. Uns gefiel, dass es so gut wie keine Teppiche und keine Gardinen gibt - das macht das Haus nicht so "stuffy". Die Betten waren bequem, die Badezimmer nicht sehr gro, aber ausreichend. Der Pool war ebenfalls sehr gepflegt und die Liegen und Lounge-Mbel machten einen recht neuen Eindruck. Uns hat gefallen, dass es auerhalb des mit Mckendraht berdachten Bereiches noch einen richtigen Garten gibt, in dem man sich auch aufhalten kann. Der Grill war gro und pikobello sauber. Es gab ausreichend Handtcher und auch Pool Handtcher. Die Nachbarschaft ist ebenfalls gepflegt und die Lage recht nah am Caloosahatchee River hat uns gut gefallen (sonst haben wir weiter nrdlich in Cape Coral gewohnt). Mit dem Fahrrad sind es nur gute 5 Minuten bis zum Yacht Club und dem dortigen Boathouse, in dem man wunderbar den Sonnenuntergang bei einem Drink genieen kann. Der Zugang zu Sanibel etc. ist durch die Lage direkt an der Cape Coral Bridge sehr gut. Sehr zu empfehlen!
View Property: Kingfisher
Joerg
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Vielen Dank fr die schne Zeit- das Haus hat uns sehr gut gefallen, wir hatten eine schne erholsame Woche . Lieben Dank - Familie Geisler
Property
Wir haben uns sehr wohl in dem Haus gefhlt und es war alles bestens . Der Pool war absolut top -mit toller Aussicht auf den See . Das Haus ist sehr gut eingerichtet- es fehlt an nichts . Man hat die Vormittagssonne mit schnen Sonnenaufgang und kann herrlich auf der Terrasse am Pool frhstcken. Der Grill ist auch bestens , die Betten sind tadellos zum schlafen . Der Supermarkt ist auch ganz in der Nhe. Ein sehr gutes Haus zum Ferien machen .
View Property: Lake-View
Neill
Keswick, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Simply said.. our expectations were met in every way with both the Vesteva Team and the home.
Property
Simply said.. our expectations were met in every way with both the Vesteva Team and the home. House Patricia is an outstanding vacation rental with so many things to like about it. Location, Close to groceries, excellent cape restaurants, and of course the beach's. Beautiful pool area, Huge canal front deck with LED lit tiki hut, underwater lighting to see fish, turtles, manatee, dolphins, 2 Kayaks, 2 Bikes, fishing rods. Very complete rental! I would not hesitate to rent this home again and would recommend Vesteva to my friends and family.
View Property: Patricia
Tanja
Eggsttt, DE
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Vielen Dank an alle!
Property
Sehr schner Aufenthalt, alles perfekt!
View Property: White Sands
Gunther & Irene
Kihei, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
very relaxed, vacation mode.... like in Hawaii, some of the Aloha spirit !!!! LOVE THIS !!!!!
Property
we liked our stay, was a bit short .......because the pool is gorgeous had a late check out at 4 pm, cleaning lady was here at 2pm, was not informed .... but no problem, was somehow funny ................. we were packing anyway already
View Property: Cape-Haven
Lindsay
Woodbridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
they were very prompt in all aspects. made our stay very enjoyable
Property
have rented other properties in the past and found this stay to be the best of all of them, home was clean and well looked after, the management company was very, very helpful and overall our family was impressed with the entire trip!!!
View Property: Coral Pearl
TYLER
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
5 stars. Great host and home.
Property
5 stars. Great host and home.
View Property: Blue Abaco
Jim
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great space. Very clean and the property managers are quick to respond and very accommodating. Fantastic space. Excellent communication and accommodating.
Property
Great space. Very clean and the property managers are quick to respond and very accommodating. Fantastic space. Excellent communication and accommodating.
View Property: Happy Landing
Steve
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
I can't thank you guys enough. Me and my guys enjoyed the house. We will be back soon.
Property
This place is just amazing, house is so much fun. Neighbors are quiet and friendly, the hosts make sure you are comfortable. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: Gulf-Retreat
Stephan
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Wir hatten niemals Probleme und alles hat wunderbar funktioniert. Sehr empfehlenswert
Property
Wir haben dieses Haus bereits zum zweiten Mal gebucht. Es ist wunderbar fr eine Familie um nach Strandurlaub oder Freizeitparks den eigenen Pool und ein wirklich schnes Haus in Ruhe zu geniessen. Wir hatten niemals Probleme und alles hat wunderbar funktioniert. Sehr empfehlenswert
View Property: White Sands
Mary Pat
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice team. Very responsive and friendly
Property
beautiful home
View Property: Lake-View
Angela
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Informative , friendly service from start to finish
Property
We had a wonderful stay and look forward to staying at this property again
View Property: Isla Playa
Donna
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Vesteva Vacation Rentals was great. Everyone I talked to were friendly and cooperative. They were on top of everything. It was extremely easy to rent from them. The process went quickly and efficiently. Thank you Vanessa and Steffen.
Property
The house was just wonderful. There was a lot of room for the seven of us. The elevator was extremely helpful to me, since I am having trouble with my legs and going up and down steps. The pool was wonderful, it was always at a great temperature. My three grandchildren had a ball in it. If we weren't at the beach or off somewhere doing something, they were in the pool until their bedtime. The pool was also great exercise for my legs. The beach was just across the street, really close.
View Property: Endless Summer
Silvia
Neu-Ulm, DE
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, on time.
Property
View Property: Casa Corazon
Jeanette
Great Yarmouth, GB
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Vesteva were great. Always answered emails promptly made check in simple. Even in the aftermath of Irma Vesteva answered my questions very quickly ( Thank You )
Property
The stay was great ...everything you needed was there ( towels bedding kitchen utensils) very clean and well set out... will be back and recommend....Thank You
View Property: Benita
Fernando
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
great people, easy to work with fast communication
Property
Love the home, very well put together with lots of love to detail. Felt right at home
View Property: Canale Grande
Sally
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and competent
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Porto al Mare
Daniel
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Vesteva worked around Hurricane Irma to make the most of our 3 week vacation - moving out and moving back in
Property
very nice property
View Property: La Carina
Gerry
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
Quiet, peacful, nice view, modern and luxurious interior. Our guests loved it !
View Property: Aventura
Gerry
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very effective and fast
Property
Even shortly after the hurricane , every challenge was fixed immediately and our guests enjoyed their stay in Paradise.
View Property: Island Cove
Lucille
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very refreshing stay compared to the below zero temperatures I experienced before we left.
View Property: Casa Pura Vida
Kim
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing communication, availability, and the property is exactly what the ad described. Would definitely rent from them again.
Property
Thanks for helping us when we really needed it. Our family is immensely grateful for working with us on such short notice, and for being available right after the hurricane. THANK YOU!!!
View Property: Luke
Megan
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pura Vida
Sandra
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Ganz Liebe Familie, ein Familienunternehmen und sehr persoenliche gestaltet.
Property
Wunderschnes Haus fr den perfekten Urlaub.
View Property: Scarlett