Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property
Amazing! Left on Feb 13, 2018 for a stay in Feb 2018 We stayed in Cape Coral for 1 week and had the most amazing time. The house was great. Great location, very clean, huge space for the two of us, dream kitchen with every kitchen gadget that one needs, nice pool and great outdoor area. We loved every minute of it and enjoyed staying and cooking at home as much as we enjoyed eating out. The master bed is massive and very comfortable. The house is a 5min walk to the beach and the Tiki Bar and only a short car drive away from grocery shops and gyms. Couldnt ask for more and we would be happily coming back.
View Property: Seahorse
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Eva was extremely helpful. We were a last minute check in and the house was perfect. She was always speedy to reply and very kind.
Property
We loved our stay at Bonita Breeze. The house was beautiful, spacious and very clean. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything that we needed to prepare meals for our family. The heated pool and hot tub were amazing as well as the view from the backyard. It was also lovely having all of the extra things in the garage to use such as beach toys, a wagon Etc. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next vacation here.
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alecia
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for the great stay
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Both who we dealt with via email and in person were very friendly and knowledgeable. Any issues were attended to.
Property
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing, it was very difficult to leave! The house was spotless, loved the openness! We had a great trip and look forward to visiting Luftopia again in the near future!
View Property: Luftopia
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
From the first email i sent the responses were very timely and the whole booking experience was simple.
Property
Without question i will use Vesteva in the future and i have already recommended it to other friends. Thank you all for making our Golf Holiday a Vacation to Remember.
View Property: Hideaway
North Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diana
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake-View
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luftopia
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
We will definitely contact Vesteva property management for next vacation.
Property
Oro-Medonte, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations, the Prop Management and the location was perfect for us. One of our best vacations ever!! Thank you for making our stay special.
Property
The home in Cape Coral that we stayed in was beautiful, clean, well appointed and fit our needs perfectly. We could not have been happier with the home. The lanai came with a large screen TV, table for dining and a full outdoor set to enjoy the sunny outdoors. We used it everyday and truly were able to relax in comfort They thought of everything to make our stay special. The Keurig Coffee Machine is better than the one we have at our home and made my mornings just perfect!! The home is better than pictured and I cannot find one thing to complain about. We will definitely look to rent this place next year...I pray it is available.
View Property: Samuel
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting our stay at a wonderful house. The house was incredible for spending time with family, cooking, sleeping, hot-tubing, etc. When we come back to this area we will definitely contact you again!
Property
This is the place to vacation when you come to the Fort Myers area! We had all of the conveniences of a luxury home, plus a great location for getting out and seeing the sights. The house is in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to beaches, restaurants, wildlife, etc. We wholeheartedly recommend this home to other families and groups of friends.
View Property: Bonita Breeze
Hagersville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Vanessa was great at check in, she explained everything to us.
Property
Loved, loved this home.
View Property: Jacaranda
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much again. We love staying in any of the homes you manage.
Property
Thank you so much again. We love staying in any of the homes you manage. Amazing place. Great hosts. All around we had a wonderful experience.
View Property: Casa Maria
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Overall we had a wonderful experience!
Property
Magnolia was a lovely home. We traveled with another couple and it was ideal that bedrooms were on opposite sides of the house. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable
View Property: Magnolia
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Team has been available for any questions. Great personal service.
Property
Our family had a wonderful experience at Luftopia. This is a beautiful home equipped with everything you could possibly need in a convenient location and a peaceful neighborhood. Pure relaxation! Can't wait to return!
View Property: Luftopia
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Harrogate, GB
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Rapid response to our phone calls was much appreciated.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and although it was an hours run in the boat to the river and we had two cold snaps, we found it really relaxing and were pleased to have the company of two burrowing owls across the road and frequent sightings of bad eagles.
View Property: Aqualinda
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
, ! , , , , , . , . , . . , , . , , , , , , , . , . !
View Property: Cordova
Alger, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hagen`s Hideaway
Mauren, LI
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wir werden gerne wieder ber euch buchen Danke fr die gute Betreuung
Property
Amazing
View Property: Casa Maria
Lake Norden, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonita Breeze